BasketsGalore Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,796 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BasketsGalore Reviews

About BasketsGalore:

Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:

442038651714

Email:

info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good basket, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My daughter in law was pleased with her gift.I had ordered it to be delivered on 4th June but it arrived on 2nd.Due to Covid-19 there was someone to take it in
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery of a gift to a friend who's having a bad time. He was delighted and touched.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
No comment
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We ordered the Easter Girl Gift for our grandchildren in Scotland. The basket includes a soft toy and craft kits as well as sweets and chocolate eggs, plenty to share for the family. It was delivered very promptly, the company kept us up to date with the delivery. The family was delighted with the gift - they sent us a photo and it looks just right. We will probably use BasketsGalore again. It was easy and safe to set up from New Zealand.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent basket for my daughters 30th birthday
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered the earth Christmas basket for my boyfriend in Ireland all the way from Canada for Valentines day. It not only arrived on time but their customer service was so good! I checked out "as a guest" so i was unable to track the order, however, they updated me via email! Moreover, the contents were amazing and well packed so everything was in place when it arrived. The card was also so personalized. I'm giving 4 stars because I feel the ribbons and the outer packing could have been more ornamental and fancier since people usually send these out on special occasions. Keep up the good work. Will be ordering again soon! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Yes. It was a gift. The recipient was pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Arrived on time, Recipient was very happy with Hamper, will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered a Christmas basket for my son and family in England- even the little kiddies loved the festive treats which were quite special I what’s told. Well done to this company!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good presentation and good quality products. Slightly disappointed with the size and number of products in the hamper for the price. Although these are clearly listed in the description, I think the price is possibly a little high for the contents.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Products not easily found in supermarkets for a customer apptrciat9ng good food
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Everything went smoothly. I was asked if I wanted to add a message as I had forgotten to do so. The basket was delivered on the specified date. All good.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The item was delivered OK to its destination - but I was not emailed or sent a text as to delivery and it was delivered on an earlier date than was agreed, though I understand deliveries might be a little out of sync due to thr virus.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good pricing and product. However, nominated delivery date was completely ignored
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered 2 hampers as presents, both couples were delighted with them. The only negative is that one of them didn’t have the card in it, so they didn’t know who it was from. Otherwise happy with them, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Delivered in a timely fashion, and our Family were pleased to receive it. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good service and timely deliveries!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The hamper was a lovely surprise for the people who received it, well ahead of Christmas as requested. Not sure why there was no card with our message (and names of senders) included though
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Sent this to my son for a special birthday as we were not able to be together due to corona virus. I called it a birthday party in a box . Full of delicious produce. Delivered on time and was able to track which was very useful
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.72 based on 2,796 reviews