Barnitts Reviews

4.8 Rating 5,862 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Barnitts
4.8
Based on 5,862 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Barnitts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01904 629429

Email:

websales@barnitts.co.uk

Location:

24/26 Colliergate

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnitts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The ordering online was straight forward and we were informed when the item was ready to be collected. Having gone into the store with order number (and ID as requested) the assistant had to go and find the order and when she returned there was some concern because the 'order' she had brought down was for someone else and she hadn't seen any more of the particular items that I had ordered. Fortunately another assistant knew about the order and was able to sort this out satisfactorily.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, efficient service, no hesitation on ordering online again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Online information regarding item availability was inaccurate. A visit to the shop and the issue was resolved quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really good product, Royal Mail a bit slow but we did have New Year between so not too bad.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good product. Intergrated lamp needs to be shown on website.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Goods arrived promptly and wellpacked
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The item I originally ordered was out of stock but I wasn’t informed of this at point of purchase. When I enquired I was given the option of waiting until it returned to stock or choosing a different pattern. I chose to have the different one as I was in a rush to receive it. Whilst the assistant was efficient, effective and courteous I believe that I should not have been sold something that Barnitts did not actually have at that time. Hence the 4 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It took a long time to deliver from the dispatch date .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The service met my requirements
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fast delivery. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered a garden bench online, easy transaction, payment and confirmation all quick and straightforward Received email to say it was dispatched but nothing else to say when/how delivery would be. Luckily there was someone at home to receive it as not sure if they’d have just left it at the front of house in full view of passers by.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The response was very quick and the product very satisfactory.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy service a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent product, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good value for money, good delivery time. would buy from Barnitts again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
pleased with purchases and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Packed really well so no breakages, arrived sooner than expected too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good service thought I ordered full manger liner but received wall liner
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
website easy to follow, but could put more size details on depth of liners. would use site again as delivery was ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and product good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Barnitts is rated 4.81 based on 5,862 reviews