Barnitts Reviews

4.80 Rating 5,533 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Barnitts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Barnitts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01904 629429

Email:

websales@barnitts.co.uk

Location:

24/26 Colliergate

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnitts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
An excellent product, thank you
Posted 15 hours ago
good value for money, good delivery time. would buy from Barnitts again.
Posted 4 days ago
pleased with purchases and delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Packed really well so no breakages, arrived sooner than expected too.
Posted 1 week ago
good service thought I ordered full manger liner but received wall liner
Posted 2 weeks ago
website easy to follow, but could put more size details on depth of liners. would use site again as delivery was ok.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery and product good value for money
Posted 3 weeks ago
very pleased with service and product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would order online again !
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, thank you - only thing I would have liked was tracking information.
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy service. Good product. Price good.
Posted 1 month ago
item arrived well packaged and on time
Posted 2 months ago
Product as described, on time , fair price
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service. A little hick up but sorted immediately thankyou.
Posted 2 months ago
A treasure chest like hardware stores used to be. Quick and helpful home deliver service on orders. Good stuff
Posted 2 months ago
Service very good Disappointed that product was made in China
Posted 2 months ago
Yes I have received the order. I was just disappointed that the product was made in China . if I had known before hand I would not have bought it
Posted 3 months ago
Just that these candles only burn for about 6 hours when they advised 8hrs. Delivery was great and packaging was recycled so thanks. Still value for money and thank you again.
Posted 3 months ago
The item was as expected, duster with extending handle. Delivery was quick but I was disappointed by the amount of plastic packing especially when the item was hardly fragile! Something like scrunched up paper would have sufficed.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order, good prices got it in time for Christmas. This is the first time I have used Barnitts, but I shall keep them on my shopping list
Posted 4 months ago
Barnitts is rated 4.80 based on 5,533 reviews