Barnitts Reviews

4.81 Rating 4,524 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Barnitts
Visit Website

Phone:
01904 629429

Email:
websales@barnitts.co.uk

Location:
24/26 Colliergate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnitts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very impressed, would definitely visit their web site again"
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Good prices and quick delivery."
Posted 3 hours ago
"The best wrapped parcel I have ever received. Beautiful harm foam corners to protect it. Sent quickly as well."
Posted 2 days ago
"Service excellent will use benefits again"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great standard lamp. Delivered quickly."
Posted 3 days ago
"Bought 2 lovely ceiling lights for different rooms. The sales person I spoke to was excellent."
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent experience. Ordered a Dualit kettle but the model had been discontinued and replaced. Prompt service - contacting to advise and offer alternative and quick dispatch of order. Received within 3 days of ordering. Best price on the market and will definitely use Barnitts again."
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick service with good packing."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service and product. Will buy again"
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service. Would recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Barnitts is one of the few traditional, local shops in York where you still get competent, personal service - including online The lady I spoke to knew the stock well, was very helpful and the items I bought were nicely packed for collection."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Thanks."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, good communication and speedy delivery. Well done Barnitts."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and price matched 😀👍"
Posted 1 week ago
"This is the first time I have ordered from Barnitts. I will definitely use them again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, prompt service, thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent shop. great brick and mortar store with a wide selection. the online experience is great too, absolutely no problem!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived quickly.. best price"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Barnitts is rated 4.81 based on 4,524 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support