Barnitts Reviews

4.80 Rating 5,282 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Barnitts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Barnitts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01904 629429

Email:

websales@barnitts.co.uk

Location:

24/26 Colliergate

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnitts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
good updates and communication all delivered exactly as described
Posted 11 hours ago
Very good! Spot on service, updates and delivery. Thanks :)
Posted 21 hours ago
Great quality product(roasting pans), delivered with speed & well packed at a nice price... Happy Customer 🙂
Posted 22 hours ago
Item arrived on time and was as described , didn’t quite fit my bread maker model but I adapted it and it’s ok😀
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. Very speedy delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
We have enjoyed a pre Christmas break in York every year for the past 20 years, but not in 2020 due to covid. A trip to Barnitts was always an essential part of our stay in York!
So this year we have used their mail order service to buy a new table lamp. Excellent quality and service. Hopefully a visit in 2021 will be possible. we just missed to experience of visiting the shop.
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with my order and delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Potting Compost . Easy to order. Came quickly . Very reasonable delivery charge. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Great web-site. Quick delivery. Lighting arrived safe. Highly recommend. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
A big thank you to Barnitts, who couldn't have been more helpful. They sourced items for us, rang back to give us updates and finally delivered everything very promptly. Definitely 5 star service! They really did go the extra mile.
Posted 2 days ago
didn’t realise you had to put a bulb in
Posted 4 days ago
Ordering online was very easy and my item was price matched. Delivery was made in a few days of my ordering and the item was well packed and received in perfect condition
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service would recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent, amazing price best online and faster delivery than expected - tracked delivery extremely pleased overall. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with the service and the quality of the pan set I received
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your prompt service. I have been a regular customer for years in the shop but am unable to go into York in the present situation so I was pleased that I was able to order online, find what I needed (2 radiators because of a boiler problem) and have them delivered so quickly.
Posted 4 days ago
Good fast delivery of order.
Posted 5 days ago
Yes I have received the order.
I was just disappointed that the product was made in China .
if I had known before hand I would not have bought it
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and fast delivery service
Posted 6 days ago
I am delighted with the David Hunt Bermuda light that I ordered from Barnitts. The staff member at Barnitts was very helpful when I phoned & after ordering online it was delivered in good time with good communication after placing the order.
Posted 6 days ago
Barnitts is rated 4.80 based on 5,282 reviews