Barnitts Reviews

4.81 Rating 4,957 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Barnitts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Barnitts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01904 629429

Email:

websales@barnitts.co.uk

Location:

24/26 Colliergate

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnitts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
our ordered item was out of stock. we were told when it would be back in stock and were pleased when it was delivered promptly
Posted 1 day ago
We are very pleased with the product, price and delivery of our purchase.We will certainly use Barnits again and visit the store next time we are in York.
Posted 2 days ago
Item as described ... received item in suitable packaging and in a timely manner. Very happy with purchase
Posted 2 days ago
We have used this store several times during our holidays in York.

Always exceptional service, this time used their postal service which is equally as good.

So, huge thanks to all the stall st Barnitts.
Posted 2 days ago
Great price and fast delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
The service of buying and receiving was faultless really. Fast delivery...but the product is awful! They need to choose what they sell
Posted 3 days ago
Product arrived on time with no issues
Posted 4 days ago
I was skeptical at first but the price match is amazing and then on the top it was processed quickly and was delivered a couple of days later considering I order at late at night on a weekend. Excellent from start to finish
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent efficient service.
Posted 1 week ago
I initally cancelled my order as the supplier (not Barnitts) changed the delivery and I could get the item quicker elsewhere, although more money.
Night before delivery, a lovely lady called and said that they had received more than planned in a delivery that day and would I still like one. I cancelled the order elsewhere and the following day I received my original, cheaper product. Amazing service. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
A-1 service from phoneing to delivery. Excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick service. Delivered very promptly. I love to purchase from independent shops.
Posted 1 week ago
Good product arrived promptly too, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
First time I used this company very pleased with my order
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, very quick delivery of a salad spinner. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, kept informed of order status and product arrived quickly. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
I found the service and staff very helpful and pleasant and when I phoned them was quickly answered and dealt with my order very well on phone or on emails.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast efficient service. Great range of products. Only place I could find the jam jar labels I was looking for. Perfect!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased prompt service following my request, Chair was well packaged and safely delivered by Parcel Force
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with lantern, looks lovely when lit.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Barnitts is rated 4.81 based on 4,957 reviews