Barnitts Reviews

4.80 Rating 3,720 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Barnitts
Visit Website

Phone:
01904 629429

Email:
websales@barnitts.co.uk

Location:
24/26 Colliergate

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Barnitts?

Your Rating
MRS C BROWN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Very happy to be able to shop in Barnitts, missed the shop when we moved away from York.
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
Mo Green
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. A fantastic shopping experience with such an amazing range of stock and high quality products. Don’t ever change your business model
Posted 1 day ago
Mr.P.Grassby
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They did what they said they were going to do when they said they were going to do it.
Posted 4 days ago
Nicholas Tulloch
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great price and fast delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Exactly what I wanted and delivered very promptly. Just what you need.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

2 points rather than 1 because they refunded, but this order went wrong because the item was listed as in stock but guess what...? Not in stock. Companies who do that go on my boycott list. It's either shady or incompetent. No thanks.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The item I ordered didn't work as expected . Without a quibble I was contacted and offered a full refund. Would recommend to all, refreshing to have such an honest company still is trading.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered two packs of drinking glasses, prompt delivery and extremely well packaged at a fantastic price. Would use again and definitely recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Mrs Beverly Balls
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Kept me informed dispatch date.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good website, great price, excellent communication, fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Lynne McDevitt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No hassle, easy ordering. Fast delivery. Would purchase from Barnitts again.
Posted 1 week ago
Keith M Boocock
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The price and very quick delivery could not be faulted. I will certainly view their website in the future if I am looking for something they sell. Thank You.
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs S.s A Kempster
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

goods were exactly as pictured and described and delivery was quick
i wish more companies on line were as efficient
thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Theresa Downey
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I have never had such great service that I received from the staff of this store, on having to return a faulty appliance. They are exceptional in customer service. A joy to deal with.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Thanks to Susan particularly, ( one of twins ) as there are 2 Susan's.
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs E Walton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Polite and helpful assistance both at the shop and on line. Delivery was precisely on time as stated.
Posted 1 week ago
Stuart Adrian Vernon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Got what I needed
Posted 1 week ago
John Sherratt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good equipment good quality . Easy to order and quick to get
Posted 1 week ago
MRS S J CRUMMEY
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good packaging, thank you. Very useful to be able to get new handles instead if having to replace the saucepan, thus saving money.
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs A Follows
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My order was processed very quickly and the product is exactly what I have been looking for.

Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Items were delivered well wrapped and very promptly
Posted 1 week ago
Barnitts is rated 4.80 based on 3,720 reviews