Barnitts Reviews

4.80 Rating 4,155 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Barnitts
Visit Website

Phone:
01904 629429

Email:
websales@barnitts.co.uk

Location:
24/26 Colliergate

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Barnitts ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great service from Barnitts. Couldn't be there when products were delivered but they followed instructions and all was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very good advice when I called them for clarification on a couple of points. Competitive pricing. Next day morning delivery, I am very impressed with Barnitts. The biggest plus is that 'the boss' likes the present!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Was very impressed by the speed of the delivery. Order day 1 delivery day 2."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good service, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The chair I purchased was delivered quickly. I was contacted a few days in advance to confirm the date. Unfortunately, they aren't able to give you a window for delivery other than 9-5 which is frustrating. The chair was easy to assemble and of good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Barnitts, the best store ever. Staff, service, delivery, brilliant."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price, fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and service... thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"our initial purchase came up out of stock. This should have been on your website . As it happened it was only 1 weektill it became available. We were happy to wait, andeverything went smoothlythere after."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Ms Simpson,

Our website has a live stock system which states which how much stock we have available. If an item is out of stock it will say available to order as we can still order these in from our supplier. The time it takes to be delivered is also stated below each item. We are glad to hear that you are happy with your order and that it arrived within the time stated.

Kind Regards
Barnitts
Posted 1 day ago
"fantastic service loved the basketts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Exactly as described, well packaged, and very quick delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"an exercise in frustration. after 7 weeks, order still not able to be fulfilled"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very well packaged. Arrived with speed. Great plates from Maxwell & Williams."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy to order on line and quick efficient delivery. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item was dispatched and received very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"There are minor defects which I can cover with some wood stain, the design is good. On your sales page you had a price comparison which you would honour, E bay do it at £219 I did telephone about this and I would appreciate the difference being refunded if you have not already done this"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"After repeated delays amounting to over a month, the wrong size of items were then sent. 3 weeks on further still, have been sent an email to the effect that the remaining part of the order cannot be fulfilled. Since these items form part of a set, it is just not good enough. Liaison with their suppliers appears to be shambolic. AVOID this company unless you want an exercise in frustration"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Annie,

We apologise for the delay with your order and for sending the incorrect size. Unfortunately the outstanding part of your order has been discontinued with our supplier. As soon as we were made aware of this we contacted you and refunded this part of your order. We work to keep our website up to date with available items, on some occasions we are not made aware by our supplier when an item has been discontinued, so do not know this until we place an order for that item. We apologise for any inconvenience caused by this.

Kind Regards
Barnitts
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality and delivered on time. Just what you would expect. Thank You."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Barnitts is rated 4.80 based on 4,155 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This