Barnitts Reviews

4.80 Rating 5,674 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Barnitts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Barnitts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01904 629429

Email:

websales@barnitts.co.uk

Location:

24/26 Colliergate

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnitts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Order these mains lit twigs, just what I was looking for, perfect size and love warm bright lights
Barnitts 5 star review on 18th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Despite e.mailing you I still have not received my order,you must know this. I already asked you where it was, and where it was coming from. I am very disappointed in your lack of response to my enquiry. Order number 138436. I'm still waiting. M.Wallace
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service,from ordering to receiving. Cutlery 58 set was just what was required, very good price compared to other sites.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Goods delivered prompt and in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
They were very careful to ensure I got the product I wanted and it arrived promptly and just as described. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Delivered really quickly, quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent communication, prompt delivery, competitive pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good shopping experience with Barnitts. Purchase delivered promptly. Would shop again with Barnitts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My order of a garden light, which was cheaper than my local garden centre, arrived promptly and very well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient, excellent service, and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and delivery. Well packaged and quick delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
order on very good time will use again hope my clover will depart
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good light - fits the description perfectly. Sturdy and easy to fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient service and quality goods
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Full marks for providing materials in suitable sizes for DIY at home. Other sites I looked at were only interested in tradesman who want to buy in litres. Easy to order online, and delivered promptly in good packaging. Will keep a note in case I have other small jobs I want to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received my order very quickly and good price too. Thanks.
Barnitts 5 star review on 30th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order was dealt with promptly and I was happy with the item ordered. I was especially pleased to see that you were using a previously used box to send my order in.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service quick delivery well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
GOod price and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bench pad was exactly the right fit and color. Already being used.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Barnitts is rated 4.80 based on 5,674 reviews