Barnitts Reviews

4.8 Rating 5,846 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Barnitts
4.8
Based on 5,846 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Barnitts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01904 629429

Email:

websales@barnitts.co.uk

Location:

24/26 Colliergate

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnitts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Delivery was as promised. The person I bought it for, really loved it. Thank you for your excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I'm happy with the dispatch and delivery of the products. My cat is very happy with her new toys.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to deal with !! And the men who delivered my garden furniture! We’re very helpfully .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery of a quality product. Very reasonable postage charge. Very happy .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Recently ordered a set of pans and these were delivered very swiftly. The pans are a very high standard and I am very pleased with them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient service and very happy with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt no fuss service 2
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast delivery, brilliant prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality product, considerably cheaper than seen on some webesites and quick delivery. I would use your company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent speedy service, and a fantastic shop to browse round, but don’t get lost!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The ordering online was straight forward and we were informed when the item was ready to be collected. Having gone into the store with order number (and ID as requested) the assistant had to go and find the order and when she returned there was some concern because the 'order' she had brought down was for someone else and she hadn't seen any more of the particular items that I had ordered. Fortunately another assistant knew about the order and was able to sort this out satisfactorily.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the quick delivery of my order. The lamp was fragile but had been very well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order was handled very efficiently, inspite of a late order revision by me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After John Lewis failed to deal with my delivery effectively when I needed an ironing board I decided to “shop local”. The SAME ITEM was £30 (25%) cheaper at Barnitt’s than on the JL website. It was delivered by a charming young man, on time and (unlike JL) to the correct address- a definite plus!. I shall definitely use Barnitt’s again. Up til now have only visited the store (which is fantastic) but means a trip into York. The home delivery was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt delivery,no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price, quick delivery and packaged carefully.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery product good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery, well oackaged. Product as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Barnitts is rated 4.81 based on 5,846 reviews