Barnitts Reviews

4.81 Rating 4,810 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Barnitts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
Read Barnitts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01904 629429

Email:

websales@barnitts.co.uk

Location:

24/26 Colliergate

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnitts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Arrived earlier than expected and in perfect order. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Detailed & accurate description of product on website. Prompt & efficient service. ๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good product and with great service. Arrived on time and in perfect condition. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I receved my order for a Judge Natural Milk Pan 14cm promptly and the price was competive.The item arrived in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service. I would take off a quarter star if I could because a web price match issue...but not that important. Web portal with real people behind if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Happy with purchase and also excellent customer service. Very friendly accommodating delivery driver. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product as advertised. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Advised by the company of a (very short) delay to delivery Superbly well packed for transit. Arrived safely. Connector box very difficult to open. Very satisfied with the light once it is up, particularly as it is, as required, close to the ceiling.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
An excellent service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item I bought broke within a few days, they replaced immediately without any quibble. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cheapest price we found and came quickly. No problems so 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery after order, well packaged and delighted with purchase. Would definitely recommend and have done๐Ÿ‘.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My items were easy to order, they arrived within a few days of ordering and were packed sufficiently. Would happily order from Barnitts again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Not living in York we had not heard about this store, but having been directed there we went to see for ourselves. We found a wide range of good quality products at reasonable prices and knowledgeable and efficient staff. We'll be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item arrived very quickly, well packaged and not over packaged. Really happy with the item I bought. Exactly as described on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased ,item was exactly as advertised,and it arrived promptly. I would definitely use Barnitts again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very solid well finished item compared to cheaper alternatives. Good value . Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very prompt. lovely product, excellent packaging easy tracking and updated information. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Barnitts is rated 4.81 based on 4,810 reviews