Barnitts Reviews

4.80 Rating 5,603 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Barnitts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Barnitts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01904 629429

Email:

websales@barnitts.co.uk

Location:

24/26 Colliergate

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnitts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great customer care, quick response to all enquiries, thank you
Posted 6 hours ago
I spoke to their websales line. The service representative was extremely helpful and polite. The price was better than any other I found on the net. A delight to support a smaller company who provides great customer service. Definitely recommend and definitely will be back.
Posted 14 hours ago
Brilliant service and quick delivery. Found them to be be very reliable and responsive. Have used before and I’ll use again!
Posted 2 days ago
The chair we ordered was just as it was described as. Very happy.
Posted 4 days ago
MY order was sent out quickly and the equipment was in good working order.
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic fast next day delivery. And good quality hose. Well packaged Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
We are delighted with the Ultra Squirrel Proof Seed Feeder - the squirrels are not. After a couple of days attacking the feeder they have given up.
Posted 5 days ago
Website easy to use. Phone call from customer service to check on colour I wanted. Prompt delivery. What more do you need
Posted 6 days ago
Sun lounger arrived packed well in cardboard with plastic wrap. Pleased with the product and swift delivery. Would recommend you.
Posted 6 days ago
My order arrived quickly and was very well packaged to prevent any leakage. I would not hesitate to use Barnitts again.
Posted 6 days ago
Exceptional fast delivery, great value for money, and is doing an excellent job, thankyou
Posted 6 days ago
Service was very good and delivery excellent. Product was exactly what I was looking for and value for money. Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service from beginning to end
Posted 1 week ago
Quick turnaround on order and notified when goods ready to collect
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with this company ..fast service have no complaints at all. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
run do not shop here service apalling waited 5 weeks for an item lack of communication when emailed or phoned to question when item will arrive very rude response once item arrived awful cheap tacky not worth the money
Posted 1 week ago
The item I ordered, Smart Garden AquaGel 400g, was delivered very promptly, within 3 days of ordering. I cannot fault their service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and communication throughout the buying process. Well packaged item received within days of order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived as anticipated
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast service ,can't fault them
Posted 2 weeks ago
Barnitts is rated 4.80 based on 5,603 reviews