Barnitts Reviews

4.80 Rating 5,055 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Barnitts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Barnitts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01904 629429

Email:

websales@barnitts.co.uk

Location:

24/26 Colliergate

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnitts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The only place online that we could find the product we wanted.
Service was speedy and efficient.
Posted 5 hours ago
First class, Very prompt service & very pleased with set of pans, Best quality we have ever had. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely great service. Ordered Thursday delivered Friday.
Ordered on website.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service. There was just a slight hiccup when the wrong baking tray was sent - now in process of being rectified. Can recommend Barnitts.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product, great service, delivered promptly... what more do you need... we’ll done Barnitts. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 days ago
The breadbin was the cheapest I could find online and I am really happy with it. Barnitts sent it out very quickly, I would happily buy from them again.
Posted 4 days ago
Very satisfied with goods and delivery service
Posted 5 days ago
Bought a table fire pit last month and already the fire bowls enamel as came off,
Posted 5 days ago
Decent service and price.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from order to delivery - great communication and advised of delivery. Products brilliant, just what I was looking for. Will definitely use again
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent swift service and great products very happy
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from Barnitts.
I ordered 2x 3 packs of Briars garden gloves but only received 1 pack.
I phoned Barnitts and they sent out the missing pack immediately.
Very pleased. Great service thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Good communication, great service - thankyou Barnitts!
Posted 1 week ago
The product I wanted, at a good price, delivered promptly.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
best price online for the cutlery set that wanted. good communication - I was informed of a delay. then efficient and well packaged delivery. all good.
Posted 1 week ago
Product was well packaged and exactly as described. Fast delivery too. Very happy with the product.
Posted 1 week ago
Good value and quick delivery. Ion principle I don't give full marks very often
Posted 1 week ago
Handy mop and spare mop head for the bathroom. Ta Mr C
Posted 1 week ago
2nd time I ventured into York to shop in Barnitts and left the products I intended to buy because of poor service, a young man filling shelves obviously thought I was in his way while I was choosing and twice reached in front of me to put stock out, no 2m distance, then I waited for 10 minutes at one till (in garden area) to no avail so moved back to kitchenware and waited 7 minutes by which time no staff who were busy doing other things made eye contact and said they would get to me when they can, no just ignored me so I left, I didn't want to be an internet shopper but it seems to be the way forward😡
Posted 2 weeks ago
Barnitts is rated 4.80 based on 5,055 reviews