Barnitts Reviews

4.81 Rating 4,092 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Barnitts
Visit Website

Phone:
01904 629429

Email:
websales@barnitts.co.uk

Location:
24/26 Colliergate

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Barnitts ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Sharon Woodward
Verified Buyer
"Had product I required on line and received it quickly. Thankyou. :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Quick delivery and good communication; product as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I was kept well informed by email of how my order was progressing. Order arrived well packaged and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The item was the best price on the net and was safely packaged. It also arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Robert Kirkby
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery - we had seen it in York store - but had been out of stock in York - hence buying online because it was exactly what we wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price. Straightforward purchase. Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Julia Bettis
Verified Buyer
"Best price I could find online for Dualit kettle with Free next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Ella M Sanders
Verified Buyer
"Made me sane again !! Only one pepper mill in the house is not enough!!! 😹😹"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Not just very good but EXCELLENT"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"fast delivery,pleased with item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Teresa Andrews
Verified Buyer
"Very good and quick service. Items packed very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast, well packaged delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect transaction - exactly the icing equipment I was seeking at the right price and delivered promptly. Thanks Barnitts !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, good value and great product. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"prompt service, well packed.. excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We easily found the compost we wanted on Barnitts' website - the ordering process was simple; they e-mailed a date for delivery and asked for any instructions; the goods arrived on the day they promised and were left exactly where we had specified. Brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Elsie Lowson
Verified Buyer
"prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order on website, best price online, timeline updates for delivery informative. As a customer the shopping experience needs to be all of the above. My purchase was an investment for my Kitchen as they are top of the range appliances. This company like the item I received are excellent and I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for the best service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Barnitts is rated 4.81 based on 4,092 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This