Barnitts Reviews

4.81 Rating 4,742 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Barnitts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read Barnitts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01904 629429

Email:

websales@barnitts.co.uk

Location:

24/26 Colliergate

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnitts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
prompt acknowledgement, prompt delivery, well wrapped parcel
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent, speedy service. I'm very pleased I discovered their website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We had a problem with a lost delivery but Barnitts resolved it immediately with no fuss. Very customer focuseed. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My order arrived very quickly and was exactly as expected. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful lampshade at the best price I could find online. Packaging excellent - no chance of damage in transit!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arranged pick up rather than delivery, worked well but good to be an option at start.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was delighted with the speed and efficiency the order was delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Didn’t deliver on day they were supposed to. When I queried this at the shop though delivery was made within a couple of hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
2nd time I’ve made purchase from Barnitts - great price and good communication from company. Fast delivery. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The item was received in good condition and as specified, slight delay for delivery otherwise totally satisfied, would use you again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product, excellent service. Exactly waht we wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Item that I bought arrived promptly and was very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very reasonable prices, very well packaged and speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is a gorgeous piece of furniture/equipment that we have loved and looked after over the years. The service we have had from Barnitts has been excellent. However in truth we did not expect to have to replace the wheels.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
very quick delivery would buy again from this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with the service received and the prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gave the wrong price on web but sorted quickly and politely. Teaspoons were exactly what I expected and came quickly. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Barnitts is rated 4.81 based on 4,742 reviews