Barnitts Reviews

4.81 Rating 4,041 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Barnitts
Visit Website

Phone:
01904 629429

Email:
websales@barnitts.co.uk

Location:
24/26 Colliergate

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Barnitts?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very helpful service in store, useful email updates re delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
Lesley Grayburn
Verified Buyer
"Firstly everyone I spoke to about placing the order were extremely helpful and friendly. Secondly the product arrived the following morning and thirdly I am extremely happy with the product. Thank you for your service. HOWEVER !!! Please do not put me on your promotions list, regular emails will not be welcomed."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Mrs J Wood
Verified Buyer
"Prompt and efficient ordering and delivery and Dualit toaster was a very good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
S E Lovelock
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy and a very good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Prompt efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mr S Gailey
Verified Buyer
"Easy to deal with and quick dispatch and delivery. Oh and properly packaged. I tried buying from Amazon and go a box of broken glass!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very keen prices, quick delivery. Perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Speedy service and we'll priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Paul and David offered me the best customer service I have ever had! I asked Paul's advice in store when having trouble with a paint project I've been working on, he was very attentive, listened to my issue and tried to call the manufacturer for a resolution there and then. Unfortunately the manufacturer was not available at that time and so Paul noted down my details and promised me a call the following morning. David called in the morning as promised and offered some really useful and genuine advise. Could not be more pleased with the dedication of these individuals to their job, the help was much appreciated. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good reliable service. Kept informed and delivered sooner than target estinate"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
MR DAVID EVANS
Verified Buyer
"The packs held an extra item each flan packs 6 pie packs 7. Very well packed arrived within 3 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic service, competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"on time. no damage. very good product well pleased ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Elizabeth Gomme
Verified Buyer
"Very speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs W Gray
Verified Buyer
"The order was promptly dispatched, well packaged and intact when it arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, communication and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast service Dealt with slight problem of one item broken in transit straight away and sent a replacement by return."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
R M Norton
Verified Buyer
"I ordered six bulbs from Barnitts of which two arrived broken. These were promptly replaced without a quibble."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Gillian M Davis
Verified Buyer
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item as described Works well. Delivery spot on"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Barnitts is rated 4.81 based on 4,041 reviews