Barnitts Reviews

4.80 Rating 5,549 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Barnitts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Barnitts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01904 629429

Email:

websales@barnitts.co.uk

Location:

24/26 Colliergate

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnitts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Order arrived on time
Posted 3 years ago
Superb service, always polite and efficient on the phone. A top notch company!
Posted 3 years ago
Superb service, always polite and efficient on the phone. A top notch company!
Posted 3 years ago
You kept me fully up to date with the progress. This was so helpful as initially you were out of stock. I received an email advising me and gave me the opportunity to cancel. Excellent customer service. Well done
Posted 3 years ago
An exellent product at an unbeatable price, and one very happy God daughter!
Posted 3 years ago
Good and quick service
Posted 3 years ago
the item we ordered was delivered on the day promised & although we were out we were able to pick it up at our local post office, excellent service
Posted 3 years ago
My lighting order There is a good selection of lighting and ordering was easy. The goods arrived promptly though I was not able to rearrange one part of the delivery to a more convenient day but fortunately it arrived before I had to go out. A bit more information about the required bulbs would have been helpful
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely fast delivery; glass lamps were very well packaged. Website was clear and user-friendly.
Posted 3 years ago
Good customer service, good quality thanks
Posted 3 years ago
I was happy about the service because there were no delays and no complications.
Posted 3 years ago
excellent service, very prompt delivery. Top quality
Posted 3 years ago
No fuss, straightforward and professional
Posted 3 years ago
Fast and efficient service and a very good price. I shall certainly use Barnitts again.
Posted 3 years ago
Your price £116.99 whereas go-electrical co.uk was only £95.00p
Posted 3 years ago
Barnitts have the most amazing stock of just about every household item you might be looking for. Their mail order service is quick and reliable.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick service .will use them again
Posted 3 years ago
Delivered quickly, very well packaged. Very pleased with items ordered and the help we were given in our local store before ordering.
Posted 3 years ago
The bracelet is gorgeous! The depth of colour and quality craftsmanship is remarkable. I’m seriously jealous of the person I’m giving it to.
Posted 3 years ago
Delivered as agreed and product as described very pleased with them. Will order again.
Posted 3 years ago
Barnitts is rated 4.80 based on 5,549 reviews