Barnitts Reviews

4.80 Rating 5,550 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Barnitts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Barnitts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01904 629429

Email:

websales@barnitts.co.uk

Location:

24/26 Colliergate

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnitts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered 6 mugs but one had a broken handle when they arrived.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was very good although found item diccult to use as the switch was very stiff much harder to use than some other make
Posted 2 months ago
Service was good but a little slow
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to order but item was dispatched second class post on Monday, it's still not arrived by Saturday.
Posted 5 months ago
Not received yet
Posted 5 months ago
The service of buying and receiving was faultless really. Fast delivery...but the product is awful! They need to choose what they sell
Posted 9 months ago
I initally cancelled my order as the supplier (not Barnitts) changed the delivery and I could get the item quicker elsewhere, although more money. Night before delivery, a lovely lady called and said that they had received more than planned in a delivery that day and would I still like one. I cancelled the order elsewhere and the following day I received my original, cheaper product. Amazing service. Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered four items from the website and waited a week for a response to find only three were in stock. Slow reaction time and stock availability not aligned between store and website.
Posted 10 months ago
Didn’t deliver on day they were supposed to. When I queried this at the shop though delivery was made within a couple of hours.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality item. Delivery advertised as 4 working days. It took 9.
Posted 1 year ago
The lamp was lovely unfortunately it was broken in transit and needed attention to allow the shade to sit on the lamp.
Posted 1 year ago
our initial purchase came up out of stock. This should have been on your website . As it happened it was only 1 weektill it became available. We were happy to wait, andeverything went smoothlythere after.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Ms Simpson, Our website has a live stock system which states which how much stock we have available. If an item is out of stock it will say available to order as we can still order these in from our supplier. The time it takes to be delivered is also stated below each item. We are glad to hear that you are happy with your order and that it arrived within the time stated. Kind Regards Barnitts
Posted 2 years ago
There are minor defects which I can cover with some wood stain, the design is good. On your sales page you had a price comparison which you would honour, E bay do it at £219 I did telephone about this and I would appreciate the difference being refunded if you have not already done this
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Product is good quality.
Posted 3 years ago
Tried to give you five stars but web site not letting me tick all five! Excellent communication from you and also very good delivery firm you are using.
Posted 4 years ago
You did not make me happy. Had to pay two lots of postage £2.99 x 2. Inadvertently ordered the wrong size goods, my fault but very costly postage.
Posted 4 years ago
1 chair was broken on receipt 2 phone calls to barnitts to arrange collection and replacement chair obviously not checked before dispatch.
Posted 4 years ago
It took a phone call to prompt delivery. Oh we were going to send it tomorrow! They said.
Posted 4 years ago
The design was quite cool
Posted 4 years ago
Barnitts is rated 4.80 based on 5,550 reviews