Barnitts Reviews

4.80 Rating 5,534 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Barnitts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Barnitts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01904 629429

Email:

websales@barnitts.co.uk

Location:

24/26 Colliergate

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnitts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very fast and efficient service. Items arrived very well packed. Would definitely buy from here again.
Posted 5 days ago
Really pleased with the products I ordered. Will definitely consider again in future.
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery Well packaged Delighted with my purchase Thank you
Barnitts 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered a solar light from Barnitts on sunday evening and the parcel was delivered on Tuesday morning.Excellent service.would definitely buy from them again
Posted 5 days ago
Always a great place to shop now online even better especially when you can't get to York
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery, excellent service
Posted 6 days ago
Have ordered two items from you during lockdown. Both arrived very quickly, very well wrapped and your paperwork was clear and precise. Many thanks. Will come to you again. Margaret Battson Devon
Posted 6 days ago
pleased with purchases and delivery
Posted 1 week ago
For what I wanted Barnitts was the cheapest on the internet by far, an easy to use site with prompt dispatch of goods. Would highly recommend and no doubt use again.
Posted 1 week ago
From ordering to delivery could not fault service given. Will not hesitate to use you again.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely colourful planters received in good time, great service would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and an early delivery, Very im[pressive
Posted 1 week ago
Received my order promptly. Very efficient service
Posted 1 week ago
Really bad communication . Told me my items were out of stock and they were waiting on the supplier yet they were selling said items online. When I received my items almost 2 months later they were in dirty torn packaging and incomplete. My remaining order was cancelled . I contacted the online team via phone and email, sent pictures and it seems like they weren’t interested. I felt like I was complaining for no real reason and I really don’t want a drawn out process of trying to convince them that this isn’t how you treat customers.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, delivery was very fast. My item is exactly what I wanted was a great price.
Posted 1 week ago
Nice globe
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered on the Monday night and it arrived on Friday as described and looks lovely in my garden
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality patio cover. Competitive price with quick delivery. Recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and the packaging was first class. Will definitely be using this company again.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Barnitts is rated 4.80 based on 5,534 reviews