Barnitts Reviews

4.8 Rating 5,862 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Barnitts
4.8
Based on 5,862 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Barnitts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01904 629429

Email:

websales@barnitts.co.uk

Location:

24/26 Colliergate

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnitts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
What an amazing store . Always visit when we are in York and to find out we can order online also is a bonus
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We are so lucky in York to have Barnitts. It has been an absolute godsend for so many things. The coffee table which was delivered last week is excellent and I was so impressed that I had a phone call the day after I had ordered it online to say you could deliver it that day. Excellent service- thank-you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The service was excellent. The delivery driver went above and beyond to get the bench in the garden through a narrow gateway.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Ordered goods and they were with me within a week. Very well packed and in perfect condition. Will be using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price for the Elho plant pots I purchased. Love the product and dispatch was very quick. I would not hesitate to buy from Barnitts again. Thanks for the great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery of our order of hanging pots which was also very competitively priced. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price for item. Well packaged and sent super fast. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product was well priced and delivery was quick despite the bank holiday. This was my first order, I’m impressed and will definitely shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product as described. Good Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, speedy delivery - would definitely use Barnitts again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Website very easy to use, had the item l needed, ordered quickly - whole process went smoothly. Email received to inform of delivery, so was able to be present at delivery. The parcel arrived on time, securely fastened and intact. After realising my original tap fixture came apart, I got the hose attached and can now water the plants safely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a lampshade online. It was posted in robust packaging which ensured it was not damaged enroute. Very happy with my purchase, it has given a new lease of life to my vintage standing lamp.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery man extremely helpful and pleasant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service speedy delivery. What a lovely store, glad I found it online, would love to visit in person.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products, good price and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was as promised. The person I bought it for, really loved it. Thank you for your excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm happy with the dispatch and delivery of the products. My cat is very happy with her new toys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to deal with !! And the men who delivered my garden furniture! We’re very helpfully .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Barnitts is rated 4.81 based on 5,862 reviews