Barbarossa Brothers Reviews

4.67 Rating 252 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Barbarossa Brothers
The service was great. The delivery was perfect. The product condition was excellent. It takes time to get used to the product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great cut throat, fast delivery, definitely recommend 👌
Posted 2 weeks ago
Package arrived quickly in compact packaging. Very impressed with the quality of the products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product with fast and officiant delivery. Thank you Barbarossa brothers, the only downfall is no blades were included.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the service it was second to none, prompt delivery. Seems to be a company that cares for it’s customers, which can be rare these days. Will be recommending to anyone that will listen.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy with my scissors and thinning scissors but upset my razor came with no blade I didn’t know this or I would of ordered some but quick delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery and good service. Very impressed with the product.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivery was very prompt and goods were as expected.Excellent service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick delivery! Good quality product. Definitely worth the price!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I found the whole process proficient and very customer orientated , I felt was suited to the needs of the customers
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good website.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and the website is very interesting and very prompt service well
Done

Dave
Posted 1 month ago
Great products fast delivery
Thank.you
Posted 1 month ago
quick delivery, clear instructions, solid build quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Always have what I need, always great service. 👌🏻
Posted 1 month ago
Barbarossa brother Razor is a mark of quality and traditions.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic high quality products! Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice products. Used straight away. Delivery was quick with no dramas will recommend and will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely set of scissors and blade . Arrived promptly. Definitely recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, fast delivery & a high quality product.
Very impressed.
Posted 1 month ago
Barbarossa Brothers is rated 4.67 based on 252 reviews