Barbarossa Brothers Reviews

4.65 Rating 561 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Barbarossa Brothers
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 11th January 2022
Mohamed Zitouni
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Grant Taylor-Davidson
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Grant Taylor-Davidson
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Rob OBrien
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Tracy Calvert
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Arran Fleurs
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 5th January 2021
Jason Lewis
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have ordered the grey clippers for £40 and can honestly say first impressions are fantastic! The cut of the clippers is the best I have used to date and I usually only buy Wahl products! The teeth cut cleanly and closer than any other clippers I have used! Cannot fault the product at all at the moment! Hopefully they continue to impress for a long time as Wahlberg products have generally lasted around 5-8 years without fault! I hope these are the same! I will certainly be using Barbarossa brothers again!
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Very impressed with the item purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Great quality, great value and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great and a speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good price excellent service good product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery and excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good service and product works well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant service Amazing delivery Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Loved it!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
This purchase was excellent value clearly the easiest shaver to hold and operate and for me to say that considering I’m 74 and had many shavers of different makes over the years is a big thumbs up for the product excellent quality easy to clean thank you Barbarossa Team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Item was missing from my package, was sent a replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Like a fair amount of the males in the UK i started to lose my hair. Although i thought it didnt look bad the penny final dropped that i needed to shave it off. I decide to give Barbarossa brother a go. I purchased the Titanium Electric Foil & Precision Shaver for Head & Body Shaving and the results were amazing. Im rocking the new me which is a bald head and a great shaped beard. I have already recommended Barbarossa Brothers to a fellow bald friend who also loves it.
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 11th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing customer service - pity the delivery was 2 days late - but that’s just Royal Mail I haven’t had long enough with the product but I’m sure it’s good. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice razor, stopped me getting red bumps
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My first venture into a safety razor after 25+ years of using disposable blades. Great website and quality of products brought me here. I’m super pleased with my new razor, brush and stand. They look great in the bathroom (keeping the Mrs Happy) and the shave is phenomenal!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent efficient service to deliver a to class product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hold the blade securely, firm hinge, comfortable grip. Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery good product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Barbarossa Brothers is rated 4.65 based on 561 reviews