Barbarossa Brothers Reviews

4.7 Rating 639 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Barbarossa Brothers
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 4th April 2022
Marlon Marballie
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 11th January 2022
Mohamed Zitouni
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Grant Taylor-Davidson
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Grant Taylor-Davidson
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Rob OBrien
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Tracy Calvert
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Arran Fleurs
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi The shaver does shave but slowly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely looking product but sadly the longest adaptation is still very very short so my husband can only really use it on his face an not where else it was intended for. Bit disappointing after it looks so posh!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bought for my son, very clean shave, comes with instructions and easy to use. He is really happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
From ordering online to getting delivered the next day was as simple as it could be. Complete hassle-free shopping experience and you get top quality products as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Best clippers I’ve brought ,all others I’ve had are cheap and break quickly,these are so sharp and cut with no pull on scalp.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great razor efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Partner happy so must be a good product! I thought his beard was all even after a trim. 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My first order & was very happy with it... Delivery was brilliant especially in Christmas week & email updates were good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and everything arrived by due date and product enjoyed by the person
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered very easily, arrived well within the delivery time its a Christmas gift but looked very well made and quality bit of kit. My son has since reported that it is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good. Love it. No need to get a a shave at the barbers anymore
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very prompt service as last min gift for Xmas , really good quality cut throat feels very comfortable in the hand and super sharp will def be able to shape stubble etc nicely .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW. Best trimmer I have ever used at this price. great value. currently looking for a rooftop to shout about this from!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Super quick delivery, lovely product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The item I order is boxed nicely, it arrived the day after I ordered it,so very quick delivery ,will order from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service e and a quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and great quality, very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Can’t really make a comment on the cut throat because it’s a gift but the blades are reasonably priced 👍🏼but the shaving wallet is never worth £10
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered the electric razor as an xmas present and the contents of the box were all over the place as if someone had already been through it. I’m assuming it was improperly packaged/ contents came loose in transport but still wasn’t impressed considering the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered a gift set for my husbands Christmas. The products were of good quality as expected however I was disappointed they were not presented in a gift box or tin or something similar. Instead products received in delivery cardboard box wrapped in tissue paper. Now have to source a nice presentation box as don’t want to just wrap up a wad of tissue paper!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Barbarossa Brothers is rated 4.65 based on 639 reviews