Barbarossa Brothers Reviews

4.65 Rating 561 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Barbarossa Brothers
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 11th January 2022
Mohamed Zitouni
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Grant Taylor-Davidson
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Grant Taylor-Davidson
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Rob OBrien
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Tracy Calvert
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Arran Fleurs
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 5th January 2021
Jason Lewis
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Incredible set!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very Fast delivery Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, excellent razor, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, nicely packaged and despatched in a very timely manner. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Im very happy with my purchase and their customer service was very satisfactory
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality excellent communication highly recommended. You
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting on my order to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I looked around for a new razor and saw good reviews for BB, I'm really pleased I did I got a great razor at a great price from a company who answered all my pre purchase queries promptly. I'd happily recommend them/
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Top company couldn't find the discount code and the owner emailed me well after opening hrs to provide me with it and the product delivered 2 days later. Very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good clean cutting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I haven’t used this yet as it’s for a Christmas gift. The packaging is nice and it looks good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had a problem with my first order but these guys sorted the problem straight away and with no fuss , nice and straightforward, great item, great delivery and great customer service , will buy from them again .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Swift delivery and exactly as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality product and reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
top quality well with the money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great Ottoman razor and excellent service! Can’t ask for more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Product arrived in good time. Feels and looks quality. Bought it for getting straight edges on my beard and moustache and works really well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi guys, I'm currently working offshore just now and won't be home till mid December. This will be the time I get to see the shaver in got from yourselves. Cheers Kind regards Craig
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This shaver is the ultimate. I love everything about it. Close shaving - exemplary.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Product was great, came quick and overall pleased. However box was all crushed, not sure if delivery driver did that.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Barbarossa Brothers is rated 4.65 based on 561 reviews