Barbarossa Brothers Reviews

4.7 Rating 716 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Barbarossa Brothers
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 4th April 2022
Marlon Marballie
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 11th January 2022
Mohamed Zitouni
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Grant Taylor-Davidson
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Grant Taylor-Davidson
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Rob OBrien
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Tracy Calvert
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Arran Fleurs
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The hair clipper works very well, it has good battery and power, it leaves a good finish on my bald head, but unfortunately I already broke one side of the blade, the plastic hinge is fragile and when pressing to open it for cleaning, the necessary force breaks it . But overall I recommend the product, good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I watched a few videos before attempting a shave- and promptly cut myself! Maybe not a good idea to change from a safety razor.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought hairclippers for my son he's really happy with them . Great easy fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good razor, well made and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent delivery and product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I bought the gold electric head shaver for my husband. He loves it and says it is the best one he has ever used. Lovely and light to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy customer. Arrived also fast and on time. Will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product. Easy site to use and very quick to send parcel. Thank you Barbarossa.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So far all is good, a nice well made & light unit giving close precise trimming, I like the battery monitor function! so after 3 uses so far very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really prompt delivery and the product is much better that I hoped for, super shaver for a head with sparse growth.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Class service & great product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great products and service. Website is full of info. Only downside is the item should have a case to keep all parts in. Plastic box isn’t very eco. Other than that I’d defo be buying from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service quick delivery Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great razor, amazing build quality great to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Second order and revived before due date.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast postage. Great razor.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good products smooth shave and sleek design, with the foil razor you have to run over a few more times to get the last bits of stubble
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very well made razor, great service with quick delivery. Followed up with email to find out if the product met my needs. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product, excellent service, what’s not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Barbarossa Brothers is rated 4.7 based on 716 reviews