Barbarossa Brothers Reviews

4.65 Rating 320 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Barbarossa Brothers
I found the whole process proficient and very customer orientated , I felt was suited to the needs of the customers
Posted 6 months ago
Well packaged and prompt delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Good website.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good and the website is very interesting and very prompt service well
Done

Dave
Posted 6 months ago
Great products fast delivery
Thank.you
Posted 6 months ago
quick delivery, clear instructions, solid build quality.
Posted 6 months ago
Always have what I need, always great service. 👌🏻
Posted 6 months ago
Barbarossa brother Razor is a mark of quality and traditions.
Posted 6 months ago
Great prices great looking products fast delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered goods which did not arrive. Tried to contact them . Emailed twice to request a refund. They did not respond. Had to go through bank to get a refund. No telephone number and no other way to contact them. Customer service is non existent!
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic high quality products! Highly recommended.
Posted 6 months ago
Very nice products. Used straight away. Delivery was quick with no dramas will recommend and will use again
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely set of scissors and blade . Arrived promptly. Definitely recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, fast delivery & a high quality product.
Very impressed.
Posted 7 months ago
All good, service, price and delivery.
Thank you, Jeff
Posted 7 months ago
The products were amazing I brought multiple Items which were all of really good quality the design was impeccable and I believe it’s great value for money.

Customer service skills were top notch as my issue was resolved quickly and effectively. Will was particularly helpful and polite I feel extremely satisfied with my interactions with the Barbarossa brothers and would highly recommend for anyone who desires fantastic grooming products at great prices.

It has been a pleasure purchasing from them and will be a returning customer in future.

Thank you,
Posted 7 months ago
Service excellent, bought pre shave oil, safety razor with stand, brush with stand and after shave cream all excellent however the Korean blades which came with the razor drag on the face but I will certainly buy the facial product again
Posted 7 months ago
Maquinilla excelente.
Posted 7 months ago
Awesome quality cutlass razor from barbarossa brothers. Arrived quickly well packaged and makes for a very smooth satisfying shave.
Posted 7 months ago
Found the website easy to navigate and found what I was looking for with ease. Found the delivery to be prompt and on time. More than happy with the product. Went with a cheaper product in the range as is my first cut throat razor and will be learning as i go along. Will be returning again for future purchases.
Posted 7 months ago
Barbarossa Brothers is rated 4.65 based on 320 reviews