Barbarossa Brothers Reviews

4.65 Rating 320 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Barbarossa Brothers
Package arrived quickly in compact packaging. Very impressed with the quality of the products.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product with fast and officiant delivery. Thank you Barbarossa brothers, the only downfall is no blades were included.
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the service it was second to none, prompt delivery. Seems to be a company that cares for it’s customers, which can be rare these days. Will be recommending to anyone that will listen.
Posted 6 months ago
Happy with my scissors and thinning scissors but upset my razor came with no blade I didn’t know this or I would of ordered some but quick delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt delivery and good service. Very impressed with the product.
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery was very prompt and goods were as expected.Excellent service.
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick delivery! Good quality product. Definitely worth the price!
Posted 6 months ago
I found the whole process proficient and very customer orientated , I felt was suited to the needs of the customers
Posted 6 months ago
Good website.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good and the website is very interesting and very prompt service well
Done

Dave
Posted 6 months ago
Great products fast delivery
Thank.you
Posted 6 months ago
quick delivery, clear instructions, solid build quality.
Posted 6 months ago
Always have what I need, always great service. 👌🏻
Posted 6 months ago
Barbarossa brother Razor is a mark of quality and traditions.
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic high quality products! Highly recommended.
Posted 6 months ago
Very nice products. Used straight away. Delivery was quick with no dramas will recommend and will use again
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely set of scissors and blade . Arrived promptly. Definitely recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, fast delivery & a high quality product.
Very impressed.
Posted 7 months ago
All good, service, price and delivery.
Thank you, Jeff
Posted 7 months ago
The products were amazing I brought multiple Items which were all of really good quality the design was impeccable and I believe it’s great value for money.

Customer service skills were top notch as my issue was resolved quickly and effectively. Will was particularly helpful and polite I feel extremely satisfied with my interactions with the Barbarossa brothers and would highly recommend for anyone who desires fantastic grooming products at great prices.

It has been a pleasure purchasing from them and will be a returning customer in future.

Thank you,
Posted 7 months ago
Barbarossa Brothers is rated 4.65 based on 320 reviews