Barbarossa Brothers Reviews

4.7 Rating 716 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Barbarossa Brothers
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 4th April 2022
Marlon Marballie
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 11th January 2022
Mohamed Zitouni
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Grant Taylor-Davidson
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Grant Taylor-Davidson
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Rob OBrien
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Tracy Calvert
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Arran Fleurs
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Perfect, I got what I wanted when I needed it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product fast delivery would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good product 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Package arrived swiftly. Gives quite a close shave.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The products we have received are good and seem to be working for my partner. However we have not been provided with the refreshing sanitizer. We have a ‘rejuvenation spray’ instead. Also the comb provided is completely different to what is pictured in your product images, we have a small comb which looks much cheaper than what you have advertised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting to here back about my return
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The electric razor worked however there is a fault with the display where a digit is missing. I completed a return & heard nothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality, I am very happy with item..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great razor but holding pins on the detachable piece of the razor keep falling out and into sink or the floor which is disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The product is great. Hopefully, I won't get asked to do any more reviews. I was only really looking for a shave.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service, easy to order, kept up to date on delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, quality razor
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Well I don’t know much about this company all I can say I am impressed with how they treat you and how they go out of there way to try and accommodate you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality product, delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to make a purchase, item arrived quickly and was well packaged & presented very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality product at a fair price. The green finish on the wood looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Barbarossa Brothers is rated 4.7 based on 716 reviews