Barbarossa Brothers Reviews

4.65 Rating 561 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Barbarossa Brothers
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 11th January 2022
Mohamed Zitouni
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Grant Taylor-Davidson
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Grant Taylor-Davidson
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Rob OBrien
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Tracy Calvert
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Arran Fleurs
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 5th January 2021
Jason Lewis
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Perfect gift for my boyfriend, arrived quickly and looks amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First time I've made a purchase from this company. Excellent service, fast delivery and great communication . I reccomend 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased the head and body, knurled, electric shaver. Very disappointed as bought this mainly for detailing head and beard but the blade is not sharp at all. It's supposed to be zero gap so you would expect the blade to be sharp but my cheap shaver from Argos is better than this :-) Impossible to do detailing with this blunt shaver. Avoid!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and speedy dispatch. Genuinely the smoothest shave i have had!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient. Package arrived in good condition. Present for my Grandson for Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A gift still to be opened but speedy delivery and nicely packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Totally slashed my face right up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality, great customer service, thanks again guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Impressed with this company. Bought the hair clippers in gold. Nice well made and stylish. Has a quality feel them, tactile and a good weight. Operates with a gentle hum and minimal vibration for a metal construction. Would recommend 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item is for a Christmas present so no idea if the quality. But the quality of Barbarossa Brothers seems very good. Order arrived quickly, no complaints! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great open razor I purchased and the Sweet Tobacco beard balm smells so nice and works very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Made order, arrived promptly as promised, very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Recently brought a new razor to add to my collection! Can't say nothing but good things about their products!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not opened as bought as a gift . Delivered on time and reasonable price for the product .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased a beard trimmer, very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product pls stop emailing me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have allowed me to really start enjoying shaving!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Second time I have ordered from Barbarossa brothers for my boys, excellent quality and good service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Barbarossa Brothers is rated 4.65 based on 561 reviews