Barbarossa Brothers Reviews

4.7 Rating 639 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Barbarossa Brothers
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 4th April 2022
Marlon Marballie
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 11th January 2022
Mohamed Zitouni
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Grant Taylor-Davidson
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Grant Taylor-Davidson
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Rob OBrien
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Tracy Calvert
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Arran Fleurs
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quaily product. First one came damaged, they sent out a new one the next day. Great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant Customer service! Will Definitely be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my purchase will buy again and tell others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product. Best shaver I’ve had in years. Very quick delivery too. Top marks all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick ordering and paying, and dispatched very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my order. The cut throat razor is the best one I've used. It arrived quickly and I would recommend to anyone to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service; how refreshing! An item was out of stock, so Will emailed to provide alternative options for me to choose from. Great company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased zero cut hair trimmer arrived in two days , have used and achieved closest hair cut than previous shears.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery prompt, machine excellent. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Service was quick and product wiz good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and polite service supplying quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ace service - love the site too - quick delivery & only used product twice but really happy with it and would deffo use the 'brothers' again - some great stuff on their pages. I bought the skullshaver...would heartily rec.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality razor and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional company . I had an issue with my shaver and it got replaced in no time at no extra costs. I am very pleased with the professionalism and the care they have shown in dealing with my request. Top compagnie
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery , good products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery , good products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Quality and quick shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Barbarossa Brothers is rated 4.65 based on 639 reviews