Barbarossa Brothers Reviews

4.7 Rating 639 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Barbarossa Brothers
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 4th April 2022
Marlon Marballie
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 11th January 2022
Mohamed Zitouni
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Grant Taylor-Davidson
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Grant Taylor-Davidson
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Rob OBrien
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Tracy Calvert
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Arran Fleurs
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good products smooth shave and sleek design, with the foil razor you have to run over a few more times to get the last bits of stubble
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very well made razor, great service with quick delivery. Followed up with email to find out if the product met my needs. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, excellent service, what’s not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
poor quality scissors, rusty
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great razor! Light, easy to use and very well made! Will be using you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Found this website whilst trawling the internet for a cordless shaver, saw lots of cheap version but came across Barbarossa Brothers. Purchased product and delivery was very quick, no issues and I was updated with the delivery dates regularly.
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 4th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was looking for a heavier but balanced razor and saw The Ottoman Stubby Double Edge Safety Razor , it was exactly what I wanted. After using it a few times I can verify that the extra weight and compact handle gives me a close smooth and quick ( only two pass's ) shave. The company website is easy to navigate, delivery is fast with good eco friendly packaging Highly recommended company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with working very well is leaving skin Very smooth and cutting is ama.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really great product, highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb quality of Razor, closest thing to a Barber visit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I didn't think much of it but it's not my opinion that matters my other half likes it so that's all that matters he's used it and likes the results
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Terrific service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Strongly recommend! Great service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the style of products. Excellent customer care. Replaced my worn safety razor with zero hassle, so I bought a buccaneer cut throat to match
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My last one broke had it for over 2 years shown the company and they replace it for free great company and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good shaver but blades not top notch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great butterfly razor!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome trimmer, should have got one sooner
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional cut throat razor - jolly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Barbarossa Brothers is rated 4.65 based on 639 reviews