Ballantynes of Walkerburn Reviews

4.93 Rating 836 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ballantynes of Walkerburn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Ballantynes of Walkerburn Reviews
Why is there not an Excellent option on this review, I was more than happy with my purchase, and the communication from Ballantyne's (Izzy) was fantastic - Thank you so much.

R D Parry
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, I am a repeat customer, the prices are higher than others and this is reflected in the choice and quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with the product received and speed of service. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Really well made and presented item. Perfect retirement gift
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with the product. Delivery was very quick
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service and all I can say is absolutely excellent just like all the other figures I have bought brilliant
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the Bronze Paramedic figure, im sure the recipient will be too.
Posted 1 month ago
We have purchased statues previously and as always excellent service. The hand painted ones we have had are second to none.
Posted 1 month ago
Five * Recently placed an order with BoW for a military piece. The ordering process was simple, and delivery confirmed. Despite being ordered over a BH weekend, the order was rapidly dispatched and arrived via an efficient courier service that gave good tracking information. Item was securely packed and was as ordered. As such, Very Satisfied with overall service provided.
Posted 1 month ago
Very well made, quality goods and professional service throughout. Would recommend without hesitation
Posted 1 month ago
I have used Ballantynes of Walkerburn on several occasions for both personal, Regimental and Masonic reasons. They are always ready to advise you on your requirements designs etc. The actual designs are clear and crisp. They have managed to produce every design I have submitted so far. In the last week I asked for an engraved bottle of Port for my brothers 60th birthday. Ordered on Friday and, despite the bank holiday, delivered by Wednesday. I highly recommend this company and look forward to using them again. 10/10 every time.
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 4th September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
very good service
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely impressed with the speed of the order, despite it being a last minute request. Absolute pleasure doing business with you, will certainly be looking to do so again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service very accommodating to needs, very quick turn over of a good quality product.
Posted 1 month ago
Words cannot describe how pleased I was with my purchase thanks once again for a first class job.
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly the piece I had hoped it would be. Detailed and genuine. The e gracing was perfect too. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Nice item, totally identifiable with the figure it was trying to portray. Good size, good price, just a shame the plaque was missing.
Will definitely be buying more of these statuettes for the members of my platoon.
I will have no hesitation in recommending this company to my colleagues.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, very quick turn around, and it is awesome! Better than what I expected!
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding products - Will continue to order Leaving Gizzetts from Ballantynes.
Quick delivery with exceptional detail.
More than happy with the service.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect wedding gift they loved it! Excellent communication from the seller and fast turn around!
Posted 1 month ago
Ballantynes of Walkerburn is rated 4.93 based on 836 reviews