Ballantynes of Walkerburn Reviews

4.93 Rating 949 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ballantynes of Walkerburn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Ballantynes of Walkerburn Reviews
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 12th December 2020
Angela Horner
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 12th December 2020
Angela Horner
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
lea
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
lea
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Christopher
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Adam
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 1st November 2020
George
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Again 1st class got exactly what I wanted. Still not sure its engraved but transferred. However still an outstanding job. Thanks again
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, with very quick delivery!!

Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Very lovely items and reasonable price too.
Posted 1 month ago
I was absolutely blown away by the standard of the products I bought for my Husband for Christmas he served with this regiment for 23yrs and he's going to be overwhelmed by them and I can't thank Ballantynes of Walkerburn enough. Fantastic service and delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Received my order very quick, looks amazing. Well done.
Posted 1 month ago
Received my order very quick, looks amazing. Well done.
Posted 1 month ago
The Firefighter Statue i recieved today is fantastic so pleased with all the detail and quality thats been put into them its outstanding.Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
I am well pleased with my order. The Ulster Urban Patrol Scottish Soldier. You guys have done, an excellent job again. Many thanks Geoff Harrison
Posted 1 month ago
More than happy with my product worth every penny
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic quality and just what I order. With fast delivery. Would absolutely order again.
Posted 1 month ago
I was very impressed with the service I received from the phone call to check that they could engrave the crest I requested. To ordering online and receiving my glass through the post. Which was very well packaged to reduce the risk of breakage. Many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
The Muzzle on the GPMG was bent on opening the package. This is the 2nd Statue I have ordered and both times the muzzle has been bent
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and high quality as always
Posted 1 month ago
First class service from ordering to delivery. I will recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered to Northern Ireland perfectly. Very good quality product - The highest standard, attention to detail is first class. Quick delivery from date order was placed.
Will purchase products again.
Posted 1 month ago
I have to say I am delighted with both the fabulous engraved port glasses I ordered and the very high standard of customer service I received. Well done. Would not hesitate to recommend!
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 12th December 2020 Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 12th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service.
Posted 1 month ago
Once again Ballantynes have provided a top quality product to the required spec - there are no better engraved bottle suppliers
Posted 1 month ago
Very well made, fast delivery, all in all very professional service.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a port set to celebrate my husband's career in the services. Ballantynes spent a lot of time ensuring the engravings were just right. When they arrived, I was delighted by how beautiful the set was. So much so, I now intend to buy a whisky set for him too.
Posted 1 month ago
Ballantynes of Walkerburn is rated 4.93 based on 949 reviews