Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,737 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Babol Ltd t/a Brodit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.87 out of 5
Read Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

About Babol Ltd t/a Brodit:

Brodit manufacture a range of device holders for the leading device manufacturers including Apple, Samsung and Huawei.
Available in Passive (non charging), or Active with integrated charging, the holder is custom built for each device to be sure of the perfect fit. Use with a vehicle specific Brodit ProClip to create the perfect solution.
The Brodit.co.uk website displays the stock levels held in our UK warehouse and we endeavour to keep stock of the popular items and we promise a fast delivery on stocked items.
Any items marked as 'Special order item' will be obtained from the manufacturer in Sweden with a lead time of around 7-10 working days.

Visit Website

Phone:

01905 677555

Email:

info@babol.co.uk

Location:

17 Great Western Business Park, McKenzie Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Babol Ltd t/a Brodit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I had to return a holder twice because I ordered the wrong size. No issue, simply requested a returns form and sent the packages back. Funds credited back to my card quickly. Excellent product backed up by excellent after-sales service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They was Very helpful as I couldn’t find the right bracket for my vehicle. Made sure that I got exactly what I wanted. Fully recommended ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, but missed On their website that my parts were special delivery. Seemed to take a long time to come in. I’m always pleased with my Brodit gear, been using them for years in various cars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Ordered one day delivered next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very prompt delivery, very good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent carrier/clip/car charger, keeps things tidy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and friendly company to deal with, as I made a mistake with the ordering the wrong dash bracket. Rachel Cooper was very helpful in advising which bracket I needed, and also sent us all the info to enable the incorrect bracket to be returned. I have purchased from this company before and always found their service and products to be the best. Thanks Again Brodit !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Used these products for many years, always fit exceptionally well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
DESPITE THE MINIMAL PURCHASE, THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS FIRST CLASS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Arrived promptly. And fits perfectly. Thanks so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was a bit doubtful getting a holder with no permanent fixings,however i took the plunge and purchased the pro clip and galaxy s10 active holder. To say i am impressed is an under statement,the holder is solid and works exactly as it should,fitting time is less than 5 mins,i would buy one again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery. This is a replacement for one that I managed to accidentally break
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It does what it’s Ats on the tin
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
At last - a robust and secure phone holder that fits my car. I’ve tried several ‘off the shelf’ types but all fell off. This appears to be rock solid. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product great service great price very efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good communications and delivery time as advised. Ver good quality product and looks like it will provide a good solution for fixing Tom Tom Go 5200 sat nav
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Came with instructions and wedges to fit and holds my apple ‘phone securely on dashboard. Good product tailor made for my car.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
recommended! just be aware that it takes about 1-2 weeks to get it. Really happy with the product. Also you'll have to add your own adapter (magnetic, etc), as it comes just as a plain plastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very very quick delivery, good product and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Once again I've found Brodit to be the highest quality manufacturer of car phone mounts. Not the cheapest but without a doubt the best value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit is rated 4.75 based on 1,737 reviews