Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,735 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Babol Ltd t/a Brodit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.87 out of 5
Read Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

About Babol Ltd t/a Brodit:

Brodit manufacture a range of device holders for the leading device manufacturers including Apple, Samsung and Huawei.
Available in Passive (non charging), or Active with integrated charging, the holder is custom built for each device to be sure of the perfect fit. Use with a vehicle specific Brodit ProClip to create the perfect solution.
The Brodit.co.uk website displays the stock levels held in our UK warehouse and we endeavour to keep stock of the popular items and we promise a fast delivery on stocked items.
Any items marked as 'Special order item' will be obtained from the manufacturer in Sweden with a lead time of around 7-10 working days.

Visit Website

Phone:

01905 677555

Email:

info@babol.co.uk

Location:

17 Great Western Business Park, McKenzie Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Babol Ltd t/a Brodit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have been buying from Brodit for many years now for my works artic & also my family car the goods I buy are for my iPhones & my sat Nav as I have never had any problems with the goods strong & sturdy specially for the job I do, the staff are nice & friendly plus will always give you advise so you now what your ordering Brilliant 5 ⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent products. Always a perfect fit, robust and easy to install.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with my pro clip and brodit iPhone X holder
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is my 2nd mobile holder. Both are perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I use Brodit ProClip phone holders in all my vehicles, they are well designed, easy to fit and well made. Every time I buy a new phone, I order from these people. They are well priced and very usable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service Very good quality products Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No complaints whatsoever! All timescales adhered to. Haven't needed any after sales care which is nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding product and great service, however, a bit on the pricey side.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What I love about this product is that’s it’s sturdy, I don’t like flimsy rattling accessories I’m really pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First time buying and using a Brodie holder and it’s absolutely amazing. Very secure, doesn’t wobble or move. Very easy to install I will 100% be buying again and recommending to others Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. My initial order didn’t arrive and after speaking to Babel it transpired that the post code on my order was incorrect, not Babol’s fault as I had entered the details. As a result Babol posted the item again without any charge.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customised mounts for any vehicle. Fits perfectly and shipped very quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always love this stuff it just fits, far better than anything else!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good sturdy phone holder, very easy to fit & extremely quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent as always have been using then for a few years great product and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had to return a holder twice because I ordered the wrong size. No issue, simply requested a returns form and sent the packages back. Funds credited back to my card quickly. Excellent product backed up by excellent after-sales service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They was Very helpful as I couldn’t find the right bracket for my vehicle. Made sure that I got exactly what I wanted. Fully recommended 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit is rated 4.75 based on 1,735 reviews