Aztec Leisure Reviews

4.90 Rating 124 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Aztec Leisure
Visit Website

Phone:
01872552372

Email:
sales@aztecleisure.co.uk

Location:
St Agnes
Trevellas

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Aztec Leisure?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick delivery excellent value for money. Will purchase more feom Aztec Leisure in the future. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Customer service was second to none, extremely helpful and handled exchange process quickly and efficiently. Top class!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Excellent quality products, delivered free and very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"quick delivery of tent footprint. would use Aztec Leisure again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Andrew Ratcliffe
Verified Buyer
"They delivered two folding chairs of good quality for us to take away with us in our caravan."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Maurice Hampton
Verified Buyer
"The goods I had ordered were ready for me and your staff were very helpfull and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great advice, excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Elaine SHARDLOW
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery and a good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lesley Northcott
Verified Buyer
"Fast, friendly, professional service. Thank you Aztec Leisure"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul Warboys
Verified Buyer
"A great service and very easy to use website, straight forward search and one click and product was with me two days later. Thanks for the excellent service will be using Aztec Leisure again thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
David Head
Verified Buyer
"excellent service.10 out of 10"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Morgaine Wilkinson
Verified Buyer
"We bought a tent some time ago but only used it a couple of times before an issue with a pole came up. Despite the time frame, the shop went beyond the extra mile to source a replacement pole and were quick, efficient and friendly when dealing with everything. I can't rate them highly enough for the amazing service we received, so impressed! Awesome stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sue Marchant
Verified Buyer
"Very friendly knowledgeable and helpful staff. Will definitely go there again and I've told my friends how good they are."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Peter Davis
Verified Buyer
"Prompt service, excellent packaging and goods as described at a competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lee Mellors
Verified Buyer
"Item purchased as described and delivered as promised, great customer service. Regards Lee Mellors"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Terry Masey
Verified Buyer
"Good price fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A quick delivery and a good product. The gas cooker works fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivered on time as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product was exactly as described good price free quick delivery ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
David Jones
Verified Buyer
"A very fast & professional service. They also made some enquiries on a product which was very helpful. I would highly recommend!! 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Aztec Leisure is rated 4.90 based on 124 reviews