Aztec Leisure Reviews

4.92 Rating 177 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Aztec Leisure
Visit Website

Phone:
01872552372

Email:
sales@aztecleisure.co.uk

Location:
St Agnes
Trevellas

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Aztec Leisure ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick delivery, good product, will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Philip Mitchell
Verified Buyer
"Good stock with very competitive prices. Staff very helpful and friendly. Best camping store in the area. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Went to purchase a new inflatable awning, as they had a good display of them it was good to see before you buy. The gentleman that severed us was very nice, very knowledgeable about the products explained all the ins and outs the good points and the bad. he even helped us to save quite a lot of money by buying a 2017 model rather than the 2018 witch was about £300 more witch allowed us to purchase the anix to go with it, he also gave us a good deal on some other bits as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"We have been using Aztec for sometime for our camping equipment and now for our camper van. They are always very helpful ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Accurate description of item and price was competitive plus the despatch time was very good and due to the nature of the product was well protected. Excellent all round 5 star service from Aztec Leisure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great price and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"excellent service and advice on products to buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant service. Next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service very helpful on email and phone found the product I wanted where others didn't Thanks Ian"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from this company. Very quick delivery. Can't fault them in any way."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"THE AWNING I ORDERED ARRIVED AS DESCRIBED AND EXTREMELY FAST, VERY EFFICIENT SERVICE AND CORRESPONDANCE .WELL PLEASED, CAN'T WAIT TO GET AWAY IN CARAVAN AND SEE FITTED. MANY THANKS."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"fast good service only gripe __badly damaged package on pop up screenhouse 4 delivery but looks like no damage to screen house"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very prompt service. The parcel was packed with care and the outwell awning was a great price and just what we wanted. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered chairs they arrived next day promptly ready for use over the bank holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful.. and knowledgeable and talked through and showed us step by step when taking down our awning"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great supplier and nice products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very easy to order. quick delivery and good quality goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service quick delivery good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick to respond, excellent price, Item arrived on the day it had been quoted in perfect condition etc. This was a very quick and easy transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you for the excellent speedy service by both yourselves and DPD."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aztec Leisure is rated 4.92 based on 177 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This