Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.68 Rating 3,749 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Aztec Diamond Equestrian 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Anonymous
Aztec Diamond Equestrian 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Stacey Penman
Aztec Diamond Equestrian 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Anonymous
Aztec Diamond Equestrian 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Anonymous
Aztec Diamond Equestrian 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Home Dearmin
Aztec Diamond Equestrian 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Home Dearmin
Aztec Diamond Equestrian 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Megan Troster
44
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quality but I preceded the leggings with zips, also rather pricey for what you get
Posted 1 year ago
The sizes are limited, I’m a uk size 4 and find that the XS is way to big. There needs to be more sizes like XXS and XXL.
Posted 1 year ago
I really love the design and the fabric it’s just perfect but I the fit it’s not how I thought it would be
Posted 1 year ago
I love the quality but I ordered a size medium as it said that was a size 8-10. It fitted but was baggy in some places.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a reveiw of our products. However it sounds you may have been better trying a size down. our size Medium is UK 10-12 (not 8-10). We are always happy to exchange for another size, as long as the product is in good, unworn condition. Kind Regards, Team AD x
Posted 1 year ago
I am so in love with all 4 of my base layers, they have held up great and look beautiful, but I was not a fan of last seasons tights but I’ve herd that the new season ones are better, I also wasn’t a fan of the breeches, didn’t like the look of the “bunching” on the size wheee the belt sits, they weren’t very true to size and wasn’t a fan of the fabric and the low waist But if you do release new breeches I’ll be straight online to ordered some
Posted 1 year ago
Sizing is different from the leggings to baselayers. New season sizing has changed. Sizing all round is terrible and not accurate. Other than that love the products.
Posted 1 year ago
My daughter loves the Aztec diamond gear but I have had problems with the leggings both pairs ripped between the legs and my daughter is very skinny so they suited her . Disappointed
Posted 1 year ago
Quality isn’t great they came with a hole in the leggings
Posted 1 year ago
Everything looks great and fits really well which is why I have continued to purchase bits (mainly breeches), but it is over priced for the quality. I’ve had a few issues with logos coming away, pockets coming away and scratchy waistbands
Posted 1 year ago
Some of their products from different collections have been really good quality and comfortable to wear, but other items have been extremely disappointing, such as extremely see through leggings. Alongside this, their sizing scale has been extremely small, to the point where I had to order XL items when I am usually a M, but despite this most items are comfortable and stylish to wear, as long as you don’t look at them too closely (please note I haven’t ordered anything from the most recent collection but I have heard the sizing has been updated) and one 1 occasion I was sent the wrong product (however this ended being my favourite thing I’ve ever bought from AD so not complaining 😂)
Posted 1 year ago
Wrong size breeches delivered
Posted 1 year ago
Bought some leggings in the sale and worn possibly 5 times and already the stitching is starting to come out, quite disappointed as my other leggings lasted a while before doing this
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely products but the sizing is pretty small. I am a size 12 and bought a medium base layer and I couldn't even zip it up around my neck (and I don't have a particularly big neck!)
Posted 1 year ago
I don’t think the quality matches the price tag! I’ve bought adult and young leggings and not massively impressed.
Posted 1 year ago
Love the products. However there is a big gap between the largest junior sizes and the smallest adult sizes, particularly in riding tights/jodhpurs. Unfortunately my 14yr old daughter falls in this bracket so until she grows I have to buy elsewhere. Pity as she loves the wear.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought 1 2018 base layer, 1 2019 base layer and one pair of 2018 leggings. I really liked both base layers! They were great, breathable and comfortable throughout summer and winter, the only I could critique about the base layers are they were very similar but the new base layer was a lot more expensive for not much change. The material for the base layer really worked well for tops. I was extremely disappointed with the leggings. They were the same material as the tops which is way too thin to be used for pants. I was originally going to use the leggings for riding but after trying them on I decided it’s better if I just use them for helping around the barn. They made my legs feel very bare and like I was not wearing any pants. The pants were way too overpriced for the quality they were and they just felt like overpriced low quality yoga pants. Also, on the website it says that the mode is 5”8 and wears the size small. I am 5”6 and the size medium are barely the right length for my legs and they are way to big for the width of my legs as well as the waist band is so big that I can fit my helmet in the leggings while wearing them. The sizing is very weird and overall the leggings are very low quality. I 100% recommend both base layers but I do not recommend buying the leggings. I wish I’d bought a pair of Dublin performance tights (which are the same price!) instead of wasting my money on a pair of overpriced leggings that feel too thin to be used for riding.
Posted 1 year ago
I loved the products when I purchased them just after the company launched but it appears they have since changed their sizing! I have always been a medium in tops and baselayers - including the one I originally bought which I will add now - is a little too big on me as I have lost some weight, however when I treated myself to a new one, I again, purchased a medium and could only just fit myself in. Nothing more devastating than putting on a new base layer bought from the same company in the same size and not being able to wear it without feeling like you’re bursting out of it
Posted 1 year ago
The clothes are really small for the sizes I've ordered and really see through for the price I have paid.
Posted 1 year ago
Sale item sent out to us with make up stains, then unable to exchange item and say will not restock color so only able to refund. Previously bought breeches/leggings with threads hanging or loose, and seams tear within weeks (item was exchanged). Company sadly seems to choose style over substance.
Posted 1 year ago
I love aztec clothing , but my last order seemed quite long in the leg than my previous riding tights, I also bought 2 jumpers back at Christmas both worn the same and the navy zip has given up on the jumper which is disappointing as they arnt cheap to buy x
Posted 1 year ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.68 based on 3,749 reviews