Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.69 Rating 3,904 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered the 3D knit bra and leggings on Black Friday. The bra is lovely but leggings so see through and baggy at the crotch with a silly unfortunately placed seam. Not my cup of tea. Boxes they came in were also squished so lucky they were for me and not as a gift.
Posted 1 year ago
Their breaches fit very weirdly and are far to short in the leg. They are baggy around the crotch and the waistband dispute being tight on the leg. They seem to be designed for stick thin people who are short, which is unrealistic for the majority of the population
Posted 1 year ago
The leggings come up a little big, I am size 10 and should have brought a small. I would have also have liked more grip on the leggings.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful top, size comes up very small. I’m a 10-12 and ordered a medium it fits more like a swimming costume!
Posted 1 year ago
They got my most order slightly wrong but the products are still fab so I was happy with them anyway😅
Posted 1 year ago
Clothes are nice, but stitching comes out of the leggings very quickly
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality but I preceded the leggings with zips, also rather pricey for what you get
Posted 1 year ago
The sizes are limited, I’m a uk size 4 and find that the XS is way to big. There needs to be more sizes like XXS and XXL.
Posted 1 year ago
I really love the design and the fabric it’s just perfect but I the fit it’s not how I thought it would be
Posted 1 year ago
I love the quality but I ordered a size medium as it said that was a size 8-10. It fitted but was baggy in some places.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a reveiw of our products. However it sounds you may have been better trying a size down. our size Medium is UK 10-12 (not 8-10). We are always happy to exchange for another size, as long as the product is in good, unworn condition. Kind Regards, Team AD x
Posted 1 year ago
I am so in love with all 4 of my base layers, they have held up great and look beautiful, but I was not a fan of last seasons tights but I’ve herd that the new season ones are better, I also wasn’t a fan of the breeches, didn’t like the look of the “bunching” on the size wheee the belt sits, they weren’t very true to size and wasn’t a fan of the fabric and the low waist But if you do release new breeches I’ll be straight online to ordered some
Posted 1 year ago
Sizing is different from the leggings to baselayers. New season sizing has changed. Sizing all round is terrible and not accurate. Other than that love the products.
Posted 1 year ago
My daughter loves the Aztec diamond gear but I have had problems with the leggings both pairs ripped between the legs and my daughter is very skinny so they suited her . Disappointed
Posted 1 year ago
Quality isn’t great they came with a hole in the leggings
Posted 1 year ago
Everything looks great and fits really well which is why I have continued to purchase bits (mainly breeches), but it is over priced for the quality. I’ve had a few issues with logos coming away, pockets coming away and scratchy waistbands
Posted 1 year ago
Some of their products from different collections have been really good quality and comfortable to wear, but other items have been extremely disappointing, such as extremely see through leggings. Alongside this, their sizing scale has been extremely small, to the point where I had to order XL items when I am usually a M, but despite this most items are comfortable and stylish to wear, as long as you don’t look at them too closely (please note I haven’t ordered anything from the most recent collection but I have heard the sizing has been updated) and one 1 occasion I was sent the wrong product (however this ended being my favourite thing I’ve ever bought from AD so not complaining 😂)
Posted 1 year ago
Wrong size breeches delivered
Posted 1 year ago
Bought some leggings in the sale and worn possibly 5 times and already the stitching is starting to come out, quite disappointed as my other leggings lasted a while before doing this
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely products but the sizing is pretty small. I am a size 12 and bought a medium base layer and I couldn't even zip it up around my neck (and I don't have a particularly big neck!)
Posted 1 year ago
I don’t think the quality matches the price tag! I’ve bought adult and young leggings and not massively impressed.
Posted 1 year ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.69 based on 3,904 reviews