Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.69 Rating 3,903 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nice fit but a stitch went on the leg the second time they are tried on. Makes me worry they’ll fall apart !
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Ellen, Please could you send some pictures of the issues over to info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com We can take a look into this for you Ellen. Your leggings shouldn't be acting like this. Team AD. X
Posted 1 year ago
I have already reviewed by email. Thank for my refund all very prompt
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived very quickly. But damage to internal item packaging nearly sent back but items ok. Leggings sticking frayed after 1 hours use but great fit and feel
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Charlotte, I am sorry your parcel arrived damaged. Your leggings shouldn't be acting link this, please could you send me a picture of the issue with the gripping and we can resolve this for you Charlotte, I've included our email address below. Info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com Team AD, x
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the new denim breeches, but unfortunately they are cut really low at the back. So therefore when sitting on a horse you can see half your pants!! Not the look I wanted! such a shame as the denim colour is really nice :-)
Posted 1 year ago
I love the styling of the products as well as the range and the customer service is superb but having just bought your blue denim breeches, at long last, to replace my old pair which I LOVED LOVED LOVED and were such amazing quality - I am rather disappointed with the quality and feel of the new styled ones. the material most definitely is not such good and hard wearing and, whilst they are uber comfortable, I know they will never last as long as the old ones, they are not cheap but, I feel, do not feel as worth the money as the originals - my opinion only but I am a bit disappointed! Sorry!
Posted 1 year ago
I think the delivery service is very quick. I do think the material isn’t as good as it used to be. I’ve had a couple of pairs where the stitching has gone after a couple of wears.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sophia! Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. So sorry to hear that you are having an issue with the quality of the products - we encourage customers to contact us if they have any issue at all as we would hate for a customer to have a product they are not 100% happy with. If you would like to contact our customer service team, we would be more than happy to help you :) Our email address is - info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com Thank you! Lauren ADE x
Posted 1 year ago
I love your products however you never have the sizes i need in stock! also ive found the stitching on your baselayers often comes undone after little or no wear!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi! Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. If you ever have any issues with stitching etc we would advise you to get in touch with us ASAP as we believe our products are extremely durable and we would want the absolute best quality for our customers. So sorry that the size you need isn't in stock in some products - we have been expecting shipments throughout the month and really had hoped to have products restocked a lot sooner. However, due to the COVID-19 situation, we are experiencing delays with our shipments. We are hoping to have restocks coming very soon! We have also added a new feature to our website, where if a product is out of stock, you can request to receive a notification as soon as the stock becomes available. We think customers will find this really useful. Thank you again! Lauren ADE x
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived in fantastic time considering the current crisis. Nice material but unfortunately it's a very odd size shape wise. Higher at the back and lower at the front and has huge baggy shoulders.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kerrijay, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am sorry you didn't like the fit of your hoodie. We do have a new collection in the early stages of development, hopefully the new style will work for you. If you do need any help with a return or exchange please email inf@aztecdiamondequestrian.com Meghan, ADE
Posted 1 year ago
seams rip sometimes
Posted 1 year ago
They aren’t as nice as the previous style - they don’t stay put.
Posted 1 year ago
Hey, I am sorry you're not 100% happy with your new AD leggings, please give our team an email so we can discuss this further. Our address below, - info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com Team AD.X
Posted 1 year ago
I bought my white breeches (not skyline) last summer and have worn them a few times and I found that they have a very bed nicker line ! And it is very apparent when their worn. And the breeches are quite tight on my calf I bought a Uk10 and normally I fit in a Uk10 very comfortably. But other than those too issues they are very nice.
Posted 1 year ago
expensive shipping had to pay over 100$ plus a 40$ fee from dhl to pick up the package. Then I get my leggings and the wording starts to peel off the pants and split immediately. I don’t ever write bad reviews but for the first time i am dissapointed in a product🙁
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, So sorry to hear that you are disappointed! The logoing on your leggings should definitely not be peeling - this is not the quality we would expect from our customers. If you could please send us a photo of the issue to info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com we would love to assist you with this issue. With regards to shipping, we are working with delivery partners to try to be able to reduce our shipping prices for our customers but we just cover the expense that we receive. Unfortunately we are unable to do anything with regards to the customs charges as this just depends on your country. We look forward to hearing from you to resolve the issues with the peeling on the leggings. Thank you! Lauren ADE x
Posted 1 year ago
Bought the black sweatpants and although they look good and fit well, I am unhappy with the quality. The material is not the best and the stitching in the crotch area feels very weak - I would not want to sit cross-legged in these, let alone get on a horse!
Posted 1 year ago
Hey, I'm sorry you're having an issue with one of your AD products, please get in touch with our customer services team on info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com we would love to help, Team AD.X
Posted 1 year ago
unfortunately despite the measurements being checked these are too large for my daughters waist. It was too late to return them as she'd removed the tags and you also charge for delivery. now we need to find an alterative. the quality was good but the fit isnt. disappointed.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kate, So sorry to hear that you are having a problem with the sizing. We measure all the products laid flat so the measurements would need to be doubled. We have recently updated our sizing guide to try to make it more user friendly and out customer services team are really helpful to speak to for sizing advice. Although it does state in out T's & C's and item must have the tags in tact to be able to return, we are a very relaxed client-facing brand and would never want anyone to be left with a product they couldn't use. If you would like to send us an email or send us a message on Facebook, we can discuss your return options and assist you along the way. Our email address is info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com Thank you! Lauren ADE x
Posted 1 year ago
The material is a bit thin for people with bigger butts but small waists
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice looking, so comfortable just a few things is that they went as tight around the waist as I was hoping for and the stitching seems to be coming out nexts to the pocket on my right leg ? Also I thought that the patterning on the inside of my leg was sticky but it’s not
Posted 1 year ago
Les produits sont bien, j'ai pris des souvêtements 3D knit brief pack. La forme devant n'est pas super adapté car je trouve un peu large devant. Mais ce qui m'a dérangée est l'odeur chimique, je l'ai lavé une première fois avant de porter le produits mais il sentait encore… Pour résumé si possible des prochains produits mieux adaptés aux morphologies (quitte a en ciblé que quelque types de morphologies) et des vêtements avec moins de produits chimiques seraient top. Bonne continuation.
Posted 1 year ago
The breeches are really cool looking and well made, but don't really fit me ever well.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your purchase. Please could you send over an email to Info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com Just with some feedback on the sizing issues your experiencing. Thank you. x
Posted 1 year ago
Sizing very small
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I've taken a look on the system and can see the item you have ordered is an outlet item, this is on the smaller side, all 2019/2020 products do have our updated sizing so please don't size up in future. If you do need help with an exchange or return please get in touch Lisa, we would hate for a customer to be unhappy with an AD order! info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com
Posted 1 year ago
Sizes a bit hit and miss.
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Suzy, Sorry, you had an issue with sizing if you do need any help with sizing in the future please give us a call on - 077939522081 Team AD.x
Posted 1 year ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.69 based on 3,903 reviews