Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,608 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Not used yet. John
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
all good thanks. no i did not need the badge but it alright p.c.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, I looked 3 month for a EXHAUST MANIFOLD REAR for my JAGUAR XJR X300 MY 1995. Finally I found the item here on Auto Reserve Jaguar - and it was in perfect condition (better than it looked on the Photos). My mechanic was very happy to - because he didn't had to do any extra work like milling or welding. Thanks Andy from Germany Peter
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All arrived as planed and in the condition described,would use again,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, quality parts, and fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery,thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Conform to the description, quality and shipping ok, I will order if I need without doubt. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service. A part arrived damaged and auto reserve promptly sent out a replacement
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect quality, very fair price conditions and delivered quickly and safely. My favorite dealer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I managed to find this part with Auto Reserve easily and it was a fast service. They are now on my list of suppliers for Jaguar parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and part as described. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vendeur très réactif. Colis arrivé rapidement malgré les fêtes de fin d'année. Emballage impeccable. A recommander.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The item was exactly as described, was delivered relatively quickly (International purchase) and is in very good condition. Would buy here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect service all round. Parts were the best price, great condition, packed very well (and responsibly too!) Delivery arrived ahead of time even though it was over Christmas. Best eBay motor spares company ever! Fact!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery, item as described and in perfect condition. Thanks and a happy new year!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service good range of spare parts good technical knowledge
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy delivery despite the Christmas rush going on and good value for money. Shan't be using the mirrors for a month or two but great to have them in the garage for that phase of the restoration.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 2,608 reviews