Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,051 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service, the part arrived on the day stated, thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with the quality, reconditioned genuine jaguar parts makes fitting easier and allows us jaaag owners who've forgotten our wallets on the road at affordable prices. Keep up the good work Autoreserve.
Posted 1 week ago
Usual top quality service. Highly efficient delivery and great condition used item. Recommended to fellow Jaguar enthusiasts in NE Scotland
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect, thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Spoke to the guys about some front control arms and big bushes for my XJR.
They worked out all the bits I needed despite my non mechanical explanation of the issues, and shipped the parts to the garage which arrived the very next morning.
Highly recommended Auto Reserve Jaguar and will definitely be using them again

Thanks guys
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly as advertised. Fast delivery good support
Posted 1 week ago
Can not fault Auto Reserve service, my delivery did not arrive on time or anywhere near it, the guy I spoke to was really helpful and chased the delivery company and about a week late I received my wing. I have not unpacked yet as will only do when go to the spray shop in a week or two.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service excellent part sorted my problem thanks
Posted 1 week ago
swift delivery. dealer saved in my favourites.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Posted 1 week ago
Very responsive. Very fast shipping. Item as described and in optimal condition.
Posted 1 week ago
Verey good will tel frends
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect and fast 👌🏻
Posted 1 week ago
All the parts I bought from you were in very good condition. I did not assemble the last ones. But I know that they are also perfect. Thanks for your endless work.
Posted 1 week ago
Schnelle Lieferung und sehr gute Kommunikation. Perfect, thanks a lot
Posted 1 week ago
Part Ordered and paid for
Part Delivered as promised
Part Works as Promised
Simples!!!!!!!

Isn't that the way its supposed to work?
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery to the Netherlands without any problem.
Posted 1 week ago
The service is brilliant and the product is as described. The hubs look superb however they rattle. The diameter is perfect and a really snug fit but the 3 legs are 1mm to long and this allows the caps to move and rattle. it is possible to adapt them using tape but in doing so I managed to destroy 1. In the end I refitted the old ones and decided to put up with them.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased!! I did not expect a painted one with a reasonable colour match
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Posted 1 week ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 4,051 reviews