Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,396 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not sure why I'm receiving this 5 years later. The headlight was sent on time and received. The picture indicated a perfect headlight lens, but was a "from stock" image. The actual was cloudy and needed to be restored. We should have read the info better. Transaction on the money side and delivery was fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
the product was ok, some rust but nothing to complain about. I will with no doubt use your company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent retailer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Part arrived in good condition. Initially had a minor issue re payment as E-Bay web site takes all cards but Auto reserve doesn't. So paid on Ebay. No worries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
La tuerca viene usada, pero funciona perfectamente. Gracias
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
service rapide et qualité correcte des produits prix convenables
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
International delivery was fast and reliable. Expansion tank is free from any leaks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service plenty of products to choose from.b Quick delivery, kept me updated to where my parcel was
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
the part has arrived-all ok
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery is fast. Part was right
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good international transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
part as described thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pleased with purchase, & Delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Item in good condition and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Unit arrived in a sealed packet. Feedback pot required cleaning with servisol as the track was dirty. It's a risk buying used parts that obviously have not been tested before sale, but it was cheap and is working after I cleaned it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks! I’m now looking for a Central Looking module for my XK8 -02, JLE2600BC. Something you can help me with? Kind regards Staffan Swenzen
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Look the part but was loose in the wheels had to use tape to take up the slack other than that they were ok
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 2,396 reviews