Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,770 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick, simple, easy to place an order. Very happy with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery would use again xx thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your generally good and quick service. More below
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality product , good price and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery of the parts. Good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
all ok thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All correct received
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Items received as described. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased few of my Car Jaguar s-type spare parts from your company and all my ordered were very good and fitted well with car. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
received the battery cover all in good condition many thanks now all polished up and fitted .delivered by the post office .very quick . g tait
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The part was fine and nicely packed to avoid any damage, and did arrive after 3 days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No fitted yet but speedy delivery Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It took a bit longer than I thought was expected changing different mail systems from different countries other than that the part came in good packaging didn't seem too well newspaper. I guess it was more of the weight of the actual package everything was intact
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I received the item Thank
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good clear web site assisted me with my purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Item arrived quickly and as described very happy thank u
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy ordering and quick pain-free delivery. Price was a bit high for a secondhand part - let's hope it works ok
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Salve mi hanno lasciato in posta una raccomandata per il ritiro di un pacco devo andare ancora a ritiralo credo sia quello comunque il codice e RV690708750GB ti terrò aggiornato come lo ritiro grazie
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 2,770 reviews