Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 5,083 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Oggetti ordinati corrispondenti alle descrizioni e in buono stato. Comunicazioni costanti con il fornitore e consegna regolare .
Posted 2 months ago
Only OK price for x-type 17" inch sport second hand wheel, but excellent delivery. The wheel was supplied as described ie no cracks/rim damage but slightly disappointed by the amount of damage to one of the wheel nut holes ie more than expected - presumed due to issue removing locking wheel nut. Rim has received a DIY refurb, new valve fitted and existing tyre fitted and rebalanced so hopefully will retain pressure over the coming weeks.

The 20 year old replaced rim is visually externally in better condition with no cracks but has internal corrosion on the sealing surfaces which is believed to be the main reason for pressure loss over time.
Posted 2 months ago
Servicio rápido con un precio justo
Posted 2 months ago
It only took two weeks from order placement to order received. Very impressed, as I am in Sydney Australia. I haven't fitted part yet, but looks in excellent condition. I am very impressed with my purchase and my dealings with Auto Reserve. Ken Williams, Sydney Australia.
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt and efficient service.....
Posted 2 months ago
Good service...thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Part arrived on time now fitted and working very pleased
Posted 3 months ago
seams all ok and working just as said
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered part needed for my car, slight mix up when they shipped the wrong part but they quickly corrected the mistake and shipped the right part with no issue or fuss. Mistakes happen which is fair enough but how they handle the mistake means I will use these guys again for sure.
Posted 3 months ago
It would have been better with more pics.but overall I'm satisfied with the wheel
Posted 3 months ago
Parcel arrived quickly and in good order at a reasonable price, good seller, would certainly use again.
Posted 3 months ago
So far so good I'm still waiting to have the part fitted before I let you know.
Posted 3 months ago
Parts were as described arrived late .Andy was really helpful and knowledgeable on the pats I required assured me the parts were on there way.Postal service was not good.
Posted 3 months ago
Received order in good condition in good time. Happy.
Posted 3 months ago
Tires were not needed only added to postage not useable also very dirty
Posted 3 months ago
I have received purchased items promptly and in condition as stated.
Posted 3 months ago
Livraison rapide et pièces en bon état.
Posted 3 months ago
Item received in good condition.
Would recommend seller
Posted 3 months ago
Great seller, thank you++++
Posted 3 months ago
One of the mechanical bearings was broken and I had to get a new one. That was not amusing!
But the rest was ok.
Thanks and greetings from Germany
Your Michael
Posted 3 months ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 5,083 reviews