Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,576 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have bought AND PAID FOR an air cleaner case for JAGUAR xkr AND HAVE NOT ARRIVED YET.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received item not as good as I though, it ok. Thanks Baldo
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased a jaguar wheel and tyre. Wheel as described,tyre was scrapped. Would use again but would need to be a little sharper on price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not as clean as in photo
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Michael,

I am sorry to hear of this. We do sell alot of these and I am sure our guys would have ensured the internal thread was perfect and the outer caps not swollen ensuring the nuts worked correctly. Is there any chance you could send me a photo just so that I can raise this issue with the responsible department here?

Kind regards,

Zoe
Auto Reserve Customer Service
Posted 1 year ago
I would highly recommend that you add the tracking info for orders that are sent onto the account dashboard so that when customers log in they can Track their orders. I missed the deliver of my order and had to go to the post office to pick it up because when I logged in there was no tracking information. I will be reluctant to order again until I get an email from Auto Reseve letting me know you will be adding tracking info the account dashboards. Everything else about my order was great, including the customer Service rep I spoke to when I called to get the tracking info. Please contact me with the update at nygiantsdewey@gmail.com. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately they didn’t deliver the promised manual on how to program the spare key.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Christopher,

I am sorry for any misunderstanding - we don't have a manual available with these. The promised programming instructions and detailed help guide are available on our website directly to help everyone - please see:

https://www.autoreservejaguar.com/news/remote-fob-programming-for-xj8-xjr-x308-1997-2002/

Please get in touch if you find anything you are unsure of or that you are unhappy about - we are here to help you on email or telephone. Our helpline number is 01158 372707.

Kind regards,

Andy
Posted 1 year ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 2,576 reviews