Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 5,063 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Thank you, I received the bumper today!
Posted 8 months ago
Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren!

Das Kabel hatte Schäden an der Isolierung, Funktion war dennoch gegeben. Die Qualität, auch für ein gebrauchtes Teil war somit gerade noch ausreichend. Auf dem Foto im Internet war ein deutlich besseres Teil zu sehen.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Eugen Neessen
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Eugen,

Thank you for reviewing the service. We are ofcourse disappointed to receive only three stars when we always strive for the full five marks.

The in tank link harness was tested prior to sending to you, and we did not see any visible deterioration of the insulating cable either. If at all possible we would be very grateful for a photo or two to clarify the issue for our future reference and checking procedures.

Kind regards,

Andy
Auto Reserve Customer Service
Posted 9 months ago
Light ok but plastic bracket at rear broken and repaired with plastic tie.
Not what was expected.
Posted 9 months ago
I wanted to choose a cheap shipping method.
Posted 9 months ago
Was unable to use tyre fitter used his own equipment. Looks like it is for another model.
Posted 10 months ago
I paid extra money for 5 days delivery. I contact your service twice asking the refund of the amount and finally I received the parcel after 10 days. You are very expensive for your services
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Themelis,

We are sorry that the parcel did not get to you within the estimated timeframe. We received your order late afternoon on February 3rd, and dispatched early on the 4th. It was received in your country Greece on 6th, but for unknown reason it did not move for three days and was finally delivered on the 12th - two working days later than the estimated delivery time.

The shipping service offered was not a guaranteed or fixed time service, but we have requested information on the reason for the delay within the Greece courier service.

Thank you,

Andy
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased
Posted 11 months ago
Good service. However, part very expensive and is only a top cover, not the complete part as you would expect.
Posted 11 months ago
Dashboard clock is working fine, but some of the bulbs were missing. In the end only two bulbs were working.
Posted 1 year ago
Posted 1 year ago
The part I received wasn't great. It had overspray on it and I had to clean it up. I'd buy more from you but in general you're a last resort as your prices are highly aspirational!
Posted 1 year ago
These are acceptable copies of the originals but are slightly smaller so can move around in the centre of the wheel. This said, for the moment, they haven't fallen out.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, The thing is the plate is slightly cracked as you can see on the attached picture. If my memory serves me right, I don't recall this was mentioned on the ad. As it is fixed on the front - bumper, it is a bit sensitive, schocks might worsen things. Ideally could you please send a new one? Warm regards, Jérôme
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jerome,

Thank you for letting us know of the issue. Our quality control would certainly have noticed any physical damage prior to being signed off as ready for shipping so I think we can assume it has had something heavy placed on top while in transit.

A replacement part is now on its way to you.

Kind regards,

Zoe
Auto Reserve Customer Service
Posted 1 year ago
hello recieved abs sensor but returned it as was faulty 10days ago still waiing for replacement thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Part as described apart from spacer tubes missing, but all sorted. Delivered quickly enough thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Send Quickly but dont reply questions
Posted 1 year ago
I have a problem because my car is in Italy with drive to left
Posted 1 year ago
Got plinth ok, but was dirty and still had stick residue on it, previous owner could have taken time to at least clean it a bit, other than than plinth was fine and delivered on time
Posted 1 year ago
Ok good work but part is used
Posted 1 year ago
These items were just what I needed. I've rated it "ACCEPTABLE" because as I could not find any other outlets with this same product (perhaps I didn't look hard enough), although I paid the asking price (as I needed them urgently), in my mind they where too expensive. I shall not do that again. Remember,... I'm rating the price, not the product as they were what I needed. (The product itself = very good).
Posted 1 year ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 5,063 reviews