AutoAirConParts.co.uk Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,641 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend AutoAirConParts.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read AutoAirConParts.co.uk Reviews

About AutoAirConParts.co.uk:

Providers of over 50,000 quality new and original car air conditioning parts including aircon compressors, and condensers, delivered across the UK with free next day delivery and up to 2 years warranty.

Visit Website

Phone:

0121 314 2099

Email:

sales@autoairconparts.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how AutoAirConParts.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Parts arrived next day. Prices are very good.
Posted 25 minutes ago
Would have given a 5 except for the fact that the goods were delivered to my home address as opposed to the garage. However, I did receive a refund for the taxi fare which was needed to take the goods to the garage.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and well priced, Would have been nice to see That you needed o rings etc
Posted 2 months ago
Part delivered on time in undamaged packaging, not yet fitted but component looks fine
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order. The courier didn't deliver to us on Friday so now we are waiting until today. Not the fault of AutoAirConParts.co.uk.
Posted 7 months ago
Very fast delivery, I can't comment on the quality of the part yet as it hasn't been fitted
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent delivery time item yet to be fitted
Posted 9 months ago
Good service quick delivery
Posted 9 months ago
The valve core arrived the next day, thanks for that, but £6 postage for a 90p valve core takes the p.
Posted 9 months ago
Sorry yes postage is free if you spend over £60, otherwise it is £6 postage as everything is collected by courier. And that's there minimum charge I'm afraid. We do display shipping prices before payment is made and on the shipping page of the website. Sorry you had issue with this.
Posted 9 months ago
Delivery was quick and gentle man i spoke to on the phone prior to purchssing was very helpful
Posted 10 months ago
Quick and efficient service sorry never give full mark as nobody is perfect
Posted 11 months ago
Good service slight delay in delivery due to DPD
Posted 11 months ago
Delivered quick but didn’t get notification it was on way.
Posted 1 year ago
Have not tried in lockdown
Posted 1 year ago
The compressor I required had been out of stock for 2 Months. I was notified when they were back in stock. The compressor was delivered as promised the next working day.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service and I hope the condensor will last much longer than the two year warranty. Perhaps it could have been painted as well?
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback. Note condensers should never be painted. They used to do that.; the cheap ones from China to make them look nicer and potentially last longer but painting them impacts on their ability to function properly. Which is why all original ones now are not painted. Hope that answers your query.
Posted 1 year ago
Radiator quality, price, delivery all good, however I would have rated all very good but none of the the “o” rings in the seal kit ordered actually fitted, had to re- use the original seals
Posted 1 year ago
I initially wasn’t sure if the condensing rad would fit and used the owners club to seek advice. The delivery service was prompt and in good condition. I fitted the rad but had to shorten the mounting screws to mount. On the whole a good value and good fit. Time will tell and a regass. Would certainly use again if item is reliable
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived next day although late on into the evening. I called the company to check and they were very helpful. Good value for obey with a 2 year guarantee on the part.
Posted 1 year ago
Looks great. Wont be fitted yet. I will review again post fitting and gassing the condenser.
Posted 1 year ago
AutoAirConParts.co.uk is rated 4.85 based on 1,641 reviews