AutoAirConParts.co.uk Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,641 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend AutoAirConParts.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read AutoAirConParts.co.uk Reviews

About AutoAirConParts.co.uk:

Providers of over 50,000 quality new and original car air conditioning parts including aircon compressors, and condensers, delivered across the UK with free next day delivery and up to 2 years warranty.

Visit Website

Phone:

0121 314 2099

Email:

sales@autoairconparts.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how AutoAirConParts.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic Quick service
Posted 2 months ago
Great website very clear and easy to use. The prices are reasonable with Avery fast delivery service.
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery, I can't comment on the quality of the part yet as it hasn't been fitted
Posted 8 months ago
Great price and fast delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Great advice and great price. Next day delivery. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful on the phone to confirm the correct part for my vehicle. Delivery fantastic. Ordered around 3pm, delivered 10:30 next day. Product well packed. Item does not look as well made as the original being replaced but time will tell. Very competitive price probably reflects the quality. Has a 2 year warranty so not concerned. Overall, very satisfied with the service.
Posted 2 years ago
WORST COMPANY FOR CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER, NOT WORTH ANY STARS. If you want cheap and cheerful with rapid delivery this is the company for you BUT pray nothing goes wrong because then you have to deal with the company owners no less, so you would expect exceptional customer service, ABSOLUTELY NO CHANCE. The condenser they supplied was incorrectly manufactured but this is not apparent until you try to fit it OR in my case paying to have it fitted by COOL CAR, that is the franchise owned by none other than the same owners of Autoairconparts. The websites are linked so once again beware because it doesn’t matter how good the franchise guys are, when a problem occurs you are dealing with the same people! OWNER 1 couldn’t guarantee any of his stock was any better so authorised the fitter to order a Hella unit as and I quote “you are the customer and you are the priority”. HOWEVER when OWNER 1 and OWNER 2 realised the unit was double the price of the unit he supplied they backtracked and REFUSED to honour this PROMISE. I have written proof, available on request. My car was in bits from Sat May 27th and will not be repaired till Fri 9th June. Two weeks with no car and all the inconvenience incurred and THE OWNERS couldn’t care less. So people, read those reviews on their website and you will see price and speed not customer service, there are plenty of other comparable suppliers out there. I look forward to reading their response, will they post this as a testimonial on Cool Car? because if just one person reads this and doesn’t order a product or use their fitting service then it will have made this review worthwhile. All other media streams will be displaying the same review. To comply with the rules of this review site I am not allowed to name the OWNERS names hence OWNERS in bold. Please also be aware that AutoairCONparts ask you to leave a review on FB, yotpo etc but then control whether it s published or not hence all the good reviews unlike reviews.co.uk who under there rules will publish.
Posted 3 years ago
Arrived next day as promised, well packed, exact replacement for original. Very good website shows dimensions and advisory if the unit changed during the year of manufacture with full details of both units so as you can be sure of ordering the correct unit.
Posted 5 years ago
Great call back service and helpful advice. Part turned up unexpectedly quickly. I had purchased an original part, a huge saving from Audi's quote. I was slightly nervous buying from the net but the part was original, is now on my TT and better than the old part in terms of quality, perfect part, I can not fault the service and quality, many thanks
Posted 5 years ago
I bought an after market air con pump which was fitted and re-gassed by a local garage with specialist tools. After 9 months I could hear a rumbling noise coming from the engine. On inspection it was the gearing of the aircon pump. When it was removed there was an amount of oil on the switch. The air con pump was duly returned under warranty with the completed details (quite comprehensive) filled out by the fitting technician. The long and short is that Auto Air Con Parts did not want to know. They did not address the complaint that the gearing had failed or that the switch was leaking oil. They stated the oil was from a drip from the engine but this was not the case. The aircon pump was returned in pieces! They did not even put it back together or offer any help. They blamed the fitting garage despite the aircon pump being flushed prior to a refill. I feel let down and on my experience would not recommend AutoAirConParts. A company is only as good as it's after service and in the respect my experience left a bitter taste. I wish I'd not bought cheaper and gone for an original part.
Posted 5 years ago
In response, the customer returned the compressor as faulty, which, once taken apart was found to be full of metal particles, which of course would lead to a noise within the compressor as the particles stop the unit working as it should. Customer claimed to have flushed the system to remove this debris however the garage did not change the drier, and you cannot flush a system with the drier in place hence the debris remains causing the compressor to fail. As for the control valve leaking on inspection via UV light no leaks were found and noted that the oil in the control valve was ABOVE the valve on top of the compressor indicating it 'could be' from the engine. Therefore due to incorrect fitting, not flushed correctly the warranty was refused. Photographic evidence of debris was provided to the customer.
Posted 5 years ago
Great service took 2-3 hours to fit. Why pay £ 350 when you can do it your self for £60 plus re-gas
Posted 5 years ago
I purchased this condenser following a leak in the existing one which I had purchased from this site three years ago. Aircon specialist says they're not as good as original parts but the leak could also be attributed to a stone hitting it. The price is very competitive and if I get more than three years out of it I will be happy because it was a quarter the cost of an original part. Anyway, I don't expect to own the car in three years time.
Posted 6 years ago
I wrote a review on this site recently giving it a poor rating. I would like to change this rating as the reason why i gave it a low rating was not their fault. So I would recommend this company to anyone looking for parts.
Posted 6 years ago
AutoAirConParts.co.uk is rated 4.85 based on 1,641 reviews