AutoAirConParts.co.uk Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,170 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend AutoAirConParts.co.uk

About AutoAirConParts.co.uk: Providers of over 50,000 quality new and original car air conditioning parts including aircon compressors, and condensers, delivered across the UK with free next day delivery and up to 2 years warranty.

Visit Website

Phone:
0121 314 2099

Email:
sales@autoairconparts.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how AutoAirConParts.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Excellent service & speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Very nice efficient service by somebody who cares!! To be recommended!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Next day delivery is a good reliable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for your comprehensive service - expert advice, easy website, speedy delivery. A pleasure to work with. As a private car owner, I certainly hope I won't need you again (!) but will proudly recommend you to others!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and working well thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The part arrived quickly and was fitted and working with no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ended up ordering part myself because garage carrying out repair said they couldn't find one near the price. Have called me to say its a perfect fit. Very happy with product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Sales person was very helpful over the phone making sure I ordered the correct item for my vehicle. Promptly dispatched for next day delivery. Can't say the Same for couriers who took it off next day delivery ,but that is no fault of Autoaircon co."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Superb service and compressor sent to me the next day from stock at a very competitive price - Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent arrived very quick very well packed . Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great communications, answered all my questions and guided me to the correct purchase. A really smart, professional company to deal with. Very quick delivery, securely boxed and sealed packaging. 5* service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent website. Information to find required part very accessible, ordering easy to use. Good confirmation of order and payment. Excellent delivery and communication of delivery time and progress."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It was a simple process ordering the part. The speed of the delivery was awesome and the delivery chap get us informed right up until he arrived at the door. Would definitely recommend this company to others. Thank you for a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful on the phone to confirm the correct part for my vehicle. Delivery fantastic. Ordered around 3pm, delivered 10:30 next day. Product well packed. Item does not look as well made as the original being replaced but time will tell. Very competitive price probably reflects the quality. Has a 2 year warranty so not concerned. Overall, very satisfied with the service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality condenser fitted perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thanks 😁😁😁😚"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Called me back as promised. Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to order, fast delivery very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"So far so good. Great quick delivery. Well packaged with no damaged. Radiator came pressurised so proof of no leaks. Fitted straight in where the original was. Need to get it gassed now to get my air con back. Will definitely recommend Auto Aircon Parts."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
AutoAirConParts.co.uk is rated 4.86 based on 1,170 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support