AutoAirConParts.co.uk Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,152 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend AutoAirConParts.co.uk

About AutoAirConParts.co.uk: Providers of over 50,000 quality new and original car air conditioning parts including aircon compressors, and condensers, delivered across the UK with free next day delivery and up to 2 years warranty.

Visit Website

Phone:
0121 314 2099

Email:
sales@autoairconparts.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate AutoAirConParts.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy to order, fast delivery very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"So far so good. Great quick delivery. Well packaged with no damaged. Radiator came pressurised so proof of no leaks. Fitted straight in where the original was. Need to get it gassed now to get my air con back. Will definitely recommend Auto Aircon Parts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super price point and quick delivery. Already fitted up just waiting to get it gassed. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great Service, extremely helpful Customer Service, value their Customers, prompt delivery Great products of quality, great buying experience. Can recommend to anybody using their service you will not be disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service, correct part, fits perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Correct, fast. Thx.: Andreas from Hungary."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simon was very helpful as original pump was the wrong part. He arranged a replacement to be delivered on Thursday."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"they helped confirm part was correct for my car, pump was ordered and delivered within 19 hours !!!! fantastic service but now having to wait 2 weeks for a fitter to change the parts lol"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent in all respects! Good, easy to use website with all the relevant info, easy ordering, fast delivery (I received my condenser in under 24 hours from ordering!) Good quality item which fits perfectly at an unbeatable price - much cheaper than the so-called discount car parts sites online. I recommend these guys 100%!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good site, great item, no fuss, no bother, best price on internet, arrived next day. What more can you ask?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"perfect company, perfect parts, Instant delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast delivery and great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Compressor received as a precaution in case of necessary replacement, so not opened or used yet.. Site was very intutive.. parts were fully and clearly identified for make model and vin limitations applicable. Purchased by PayPal and communicated Goods despatched promptly and communicated To date, faultless service. Would recommend and use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick Easy Fast delivery. Will definitely deal with again if necessary"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good website, and can actually speak to someone on the phone too - a bonus in this day and age! Delivery exceptional, goods very well packaged, have added their website to our 'favourites' tab. Much more accurate and wider range of parts than our local pattern parts suppliers."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Price good, quick delivery, packaging could have been better - lucky it wasn't damaged by courier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good communication, excellent delivery time and free, Quality of goods supplied was good and matched the price paid. Would use again thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered in 22 hours brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service very fast delivery , would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
AutoAirConParts.co.uk is rated 4.86 based on 1,152 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This