AutoAirConParts.co.uk Reviews

4.85 Rating 980 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend AutoAirConParts.co.uk

About AutoAirConParts.co.uk: Providers of over 50,000 quality new and original car air conditioning parts including aircon compressors, and condensers, delivered across the UK with free next day delivery and up to 2 years warranty.

Visit Website

Phone:
0121 314 2099

Email:
sales@autoairconparts.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate AutoAirConParts.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Nigel Tindale
Verified Buyer
"Very easy transaction.Next day delivery.Highly recomended"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
Mobolaji Falase
Verified Buyer
"Was delivered on time and will be needing the compressor to match"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Peter Hunter
Verified Buyer
"Easy to find the part I needed at a reasonable price for the part and the postage. Fast dispatch and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Fast delivery and reasonable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Henry Peddie
Verified Buyer
"excellent communication on part ordered. will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordering very easy. Free next Day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
John Morgan
Verified Buyer
"Very quick and easy website to use order arrived next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
James Von Chamier
Verified Reviewer
"Great Service and speedy delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lee Henshaw
Verified Buyer
"Good price great product very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Marcus Hope
Verified Buyer
"CORRECT PART SPEEDY DELIVERY COMPETITIVE PRICING"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Stephen Dean
Verified Buyer
"Very reasonably priced and delivered within 20hrs Many thanks steve"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Simon Brettle
Verified Buyer
"Great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Michael Harrod
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service Great Price. Next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Jaroslaw Mula
Verified Buyer
"Very good service. Delivery on time . Thank you ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Kevin Pickford
Verified Buyer
"Great service, Great price, excellent delivery time, thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
John Purdie
Verified Buyer
"good price,quick delivery, good quality, would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"easy on line ordering and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paul White
Verified Buyer
"This is the second time I have ordered parts for my cars, the easy informative ordering and fast delivery with a one hour time slot is exceptional compared to 80% of competitors. The parts are good quality at a good price. I will be a customer for years to come and thoroughly recommend Autoairconparts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Collins
Verified Buyer
"Very quick despatch time it was with me less than 24hrs after ordering great quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery was prompt and on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
AutoAirConParts.co.uk is rated 4.85 based on 980 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This