AutoAirConParts.co.uk Reviews

4.85 Rating 884 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend AutoAirConParts.co.uk

About AutoAirConParts.co.uk: Providers of over 50,000 quality new and original car air conditioning parts including aircon compressors, and condensers, delivered across the UK with free next day delivery and up to 2 years warranty.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate AutoAirConParts.co.uk?

Your Rating
Ingrid Blackwood-Belle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Part came super quick and packed securely. Highly recommended. A pleasure to do business with.
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service. Called them and they talked me through the right part. Part was 700 plus vat at dealer and got same part new for here for £253 and delivered next day to the garage. Great service.
Posted 5 days ago
GRAHAM MURPHY
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered within 24 hours - great response
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great price.. fast delivery but answering the phone would have been helpful as ideally I needed to conferm the part before ordering it rather than after!!!
Posted 1 week ago
James Burke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

With a very quick response, and delivery of the parts
Posted 1 week ago
Alan Michaelwilding
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

right part good service
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt and efficient
Posted 1 week ago
Russell Barton
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very professional service - full technical support and quick delivery service!
Posted 1 week ago
Russell Barton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very professional service!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

thank goodness I did not need the part urgently , in n Ireland we are part of the uk but free delivery does not count extra £15. Ordered teatime thurs arrived Monday morning but because I was not in courier took it back to depot expect delivery tomorrow Tuesday fingers crossed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Linda Wilson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery came bang on time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michael May
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service, perfect item, thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michael Halpin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They supplied exactly what I wanted and delivered with 12 hours. Perfect.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Emmanuel Enenakpogbe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First class service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stephen Mcevoy
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Ease of ordering and excellent delivery service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stephen Mcevoy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ease of ordering and excellent delivery service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very good with dilivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Philip Scarfe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul Farrar
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My wife's car's aircon compressor needed a replacement, genuine part was astronomically expensive, even paying a garage to fit the one I ordered from you was cheaper the genuine part by it's self.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bryan Smart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and reasonable prices would buy from again
Posted 1 month ago
AutoAirConParts.co.uk is rated 4.85 based on 884 reviews