AutoAirConParts.co.uk Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,746 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend AutoAirConParts.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read AutoAirConParts.co.uk Reviews

About AutoAirConParts.co.uk:

Providers of over 50,000 quality new and original car air conditioning parts including aircon compressors, and condensers, delivered across the UK with free next day delivery and up to 2 years warranty.

Visit Website

Phone:

0121 314 2099

Email:

sales@autoairconparts.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how AutoAirConParts.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have been using this company for my air-conditioning business for the last 3 years always delivers on time hassle free very knowledgeable about every aspect of air-conditioning good prices and brilliant customer service keep up the good work guys
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Part was ordered and arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely 1st class service, highly recommended now my go to shop
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful and friendly staff, excellent service, overnight delivery, reasonably priced. Best of luck with your business.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant price. Next day delivery! Even my local garage couldn’t buy it for the price. Fully fitted and feeling like the artic in my van. Well done - a business that does exactly what they say when they say! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Competitively priced condenser and delivered to me in two days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I paid for next day delivery bit it did not arrive. You did not provide the tracking number on the confirmation of despatch email so I could not track it. You are only open 9-5 Monday thru Friday yet if you call on a Saturday it says you are busy ? ? I have still not received my order and am extremely frustrated Will not order from you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Next day delivery. Product as advertised. Good Pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good price very quick free delivery and product looks excellent. ( i haven't fitted it yet )
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding. Great service. Great help. Great Team to work with
AutoAirConParts.co.uk 5 star review on 11th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Condenser fitted today, all good,, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and knowledge was outstanding
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
What can I say, I had to wait a little due to missing the last one in stock, but the service was A1 Once ordered the unit was with me within normal delivery, Quality of condenser regarding build is brilliant along with price, I'm a very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered quickly and the correct part.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Looks very good. Sent with pressure in the condenser that says to me that when it is fitted it will be gas tight. Deliver was very good. Next day as they said it would be. Best Regards. Colin
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Auto air con were very helpful and the part arrived 8am the next day
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Unfortunately I never recieved my part. Not their fault but the final condenser on the shelf was damaged and no stock for a whole month. I only found out when I chased them, they had said they had sent an email but I never got it. Shame as it was a good price and seemed a decent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer services, can highly recommend !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class product, dispatched and delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
AutoAirConParts.co.uk is rated 4.85 based on 1,746 reviews