AutoAirConParts.co.uk Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,680 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend AutoAirConParts.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read AutoAirConParts.co.uk Reviews

About AutoAirConParts.co.uk:

Providers of over 50,000 quality new and original car air conditioning parts including aircon compressors, and condensers, delivered across the UK with free next day delivery and up to 2 years warranty.

Visit Website

Phone:

0121 314 2099

Email:

sales@autoairconparts.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how AutoAirConParts.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Brilliant company to deal with order all my parts from here
Posted 1 day ago
Free next day delivery and a condenser at half what it cost anywhere else. Just a regas to do and I should have nice cool air at a fraction of garage prices. Nice job.
Posted 1 day ago
Nice item - speedily delivered - thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent and quick service.
Posted 1 day ago
Top in communication, even in not working hours, we saved a day because of that!! 2 days delivery as promised, really smooth transaction. Thank you!!!
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service ordered at 12:00 got it the next day a/c pump and clutch complete for discovery 2 fitted no problems thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent price, service and delivery - highly recommended. Ordered the part on Friday morning but needed to double check some details. Got straight through to AutoAirConParts on the Monday and they were extremely helpful. Order arrived next day first thing with free delivery. The Part looks very good quality and (given the reviews of competitors having delivery issues, poor customer service and incorrect parts) I'm very pleased I used AutoAirConParts especially as the main dealer wanted 5 times the price for part required.
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Good service good product ! Fits first time
Posted 6 days ago
superfast delivery and well packaged so no damage
Posted 1 week ago
Always have in stock what i want and it is always received the next day
Posted 1 week ago
Package was damaged and pipes were bent, had to realign them hopfully it wont leak fingers crossed packaging could have done with bubble wrap to add protection, this may of helped prevent bent pipes
Posted 1 week ago
Great Product Great Price Great Service will be using them regularly Thanks M.hill
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and let me know when back in stock quick
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered Compressor on the Sunday and was here Tuesday very fast! Aircon fitted and all working now 😊😊
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with service
Posted 1 week ago
Item despatched quickly, unfortunately let down by DPD delivery driver coming but not even getting out of the van to deliver it next day so ended up being a day late.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service Great parts knowledge
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful value, very fast delivery fitted with no problems.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered from a German company and after a wait of over a week cancelled order an d had refund. Found same item with above company and it was delivered in three days over a weekend. Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
AutoAirConParts.co.uk is rated 4.85 based on 1,680 reviews