AutoAirConParts.co.uk Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,813 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend AutoAirConParts.co.uk
4.9
Based on 1,813 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read AutoAirConParts.co.uk Reviews

About AutoAirConParts.co.uk:

Providers of over 50,000 quality new and original car air conditioning parts including aircon compressors, and condensers, delivered across the UK with free next day delivery and up to 2 years warranty.

Visit Website

Phone:

0121 314 2099

Email:

sales@autoairconparts.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how AutoAirConParts.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and super fast delivery highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Excellent service from Dave and I would recommend his services to anyone. He diagnosed the issue with my aircon system and helped me buy a replacement condenser at a very good price. Once it arrived he arranged a good time to fit the part for me and regassed the system. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Had what I needed in stock at a fair price and shipped out quickly well done auto aircon parts!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
had a problem with a condenser after 13 months it was replaced FOC with no problems deff 5 star service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
GOOD PRICES QUICK DELIVERY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I run a small mobile aircon business and always use this site for my condensors and never had a problem, always quick delivery and quality parts
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
GOOD PRICE QUICK DELIVERY
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service great quality parts
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good and expert advice by phone, then ordered online and part arrived next morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to order and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service could not be bettered thank you very much. scotsgeorge.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful very polite highly recommended this company excellent service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery , quality service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It looks to be well made with paint protection which is a bonus instead of bare aluminium. A good price including delivery, well packaged and received within three days. Exactly the same as the original condenser so easy to fit and the Aircon works perfectly, so would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
arrived very quick all looks ok wont have fitted for a couple of weeks so hope it works ok
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Although complicated delivery they executed it great. The order was placed 4pm and they delivered next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Use this company all the time for my air con parts can't fault them at all and big mention to Simon Parker any issues I have he sorts it straight away
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very Professional Service, would happily use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
not fitted yet but delivered on time!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very speedy and efficient,both with delivery and returns,thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
AutoAirConParts.co.uk is rated 4.85 based on 1,813 reviews