AutoAirConParts.co.uk Reviews

732 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Providers of over 50,000 quality new and original car air conditioning parts including aircon compressors, and condensers, delivered across the UK with free next day delivery and up to 2 years warranty.

Visit Website

Phone:
0121 314 2099

Email:
sales@autoairconparts.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate AutoAirConParts.co.uk?

Your Rating
Douglas Husik
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very prompt delivery condenser for my fiat panda arrived in perfect condition very good product and very well priced is now fitted to my car
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Dennis Hyde
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery. I good product from a First-Class Seller. Many Thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Charlie Dodd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient fast service
Posted 4 days ago
Andrew Paley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

supplied the part at a great price next day
Posted 4 days ago
William Murphy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy no probs at all
Posted 5 days ago
Peter Bennett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was very impressed by the prompt delivery. I live in Ireland. I ordered on Sunday it was dispatched on Monday and arrived on Wednesday. Fitted on Friday and works perfectly, All for less than half the price of a Nissan compressor. Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Auto aircon delivered on the day quoted great price thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Clear user-friendly website and 24 hour delivery. Providing the part supplied proves satisfactory in the longer term, will be very happy to recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Barry Whittet
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

EASY TO DEAL WITH,PROMPT & EFFICIENT
Posted 2 weeks ago
Robin Dunn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality and delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Robert Evans
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The right part at the right price delivered in short time ,what more can I say ?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Steve Barber
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Received the correct replacement part for my vehicle after two wrong items from other suppliers plus assistance in sorting out a valve problem.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent worked perfect
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very. Fast service. Very pleased. Well packaged will deal with this company again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought two pack of 'O' rings. These were priced reasonably and dispatched promptly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Roger Youngs
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

delivered right on time and perfect fit
Posted 1 month ago
Jamie Egginton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super fast delivery and excellent price's. Will definitely use again when needed.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fast service, good price great product nice people to deal with
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, brilliant compressor. Honda where charging £1200 for the same part. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Brian Cunnington
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The wrong item sent
Posted 1 month ago
AutoAirConParts.co.uk is rated 4.86 based on 732 reviews