AutoAirConParts.co.uk Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,184 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend AutoAirConParts.co.uk

About AutoAirConParts.co.uk: Providers of over 50,000 quality new and original car air conditioning parts including aircon compressors, and condensers, delivered across the UK with free next day delivery and up to 2 years warranty.

Visit Website

Phone:
0121 314 2099

Email:
sales@autoairconparts.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how AutoAirConParts.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"just great I will use a gain thank you"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent!!! Exactly what it says on the tin This company should teach the big companies on how it is done."
Posted 1 week ago
"I have used Auto Aircon Parts for over 4 years and always find that they provide a first class service and fast delivery of the items ordered."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and good quality"
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good service."
Posted 1 month ago
"It was easy to find the part I was looking for on the website. It was also great to be able to send the part directly to my garage."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressed With the product and the speedy delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good customer service. I phoned to ask about air conditioning and what parts I needed to complete my unit. I was very happy with the service and the condenser arrived the next day! Super quick delivery. Probably the best A/C suppliers in the country."
Posted 1 month ago
"i needed an air-con unit for my Nissan Qashqai and was quoted silly money for a genuine Nissan part, autoaircon parts were able to supply me a none Nissan part at a great price delivered free the next day to the garage doing the repair, the part was fitted by my garage with no problems and I have my car back on the road within two days of the fault being diagnosed. Thanks AutoAirCon Parts."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service - will use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Part arrived super quick and seems to be working well - many thanks!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent staff and goods were delivered next day as promised at no extra cost. J Brand"
Posted 1 month ago
"Top quality parts and so much parts available for AC in all car applications kept me informed all the way through service is 100% will be using them again thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"1st class service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service & speedy delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very nice efficient service by somebody who cares!! To be recommended!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery and good quality"
Posted 3 months ago
"Next day delivery is a good reliable service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you for your comprehensive service - expert advice, easy website, speedy delivery. A pleasure to work with. As a private car owner, I certainly hope I won't need you again (!) but will proudly recommend you to others!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and working well thank you"
Posted 4 months ago
AutoAirConParts.co.uk is rated 4.86 based on 1,184 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support