AutoAirConParts.co.uk Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,418 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend AutoAirConParts.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read AutoAirConParts.co.uk Reviews

About AutoAirConParts.co.uk:

Providers of over 50,000 quality new and original car air conditioning parts including aircon compressors, and condensers, delivered across the UK with free next day delivery and up to 2 years warranty.

Visit Website

Phone:

0121 314 2099

Email:

sales@autoairconparts.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how AutoAirConParts.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered the parts i needed online and recieved items in a few days. Excellent service. Just need my local garage to fit it now
Posted 14 hours ago
Next day delivery, as promised, very pleased.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order, very good price, great replacement product.
Posted 3 days ago
Good service slight delay in delivery due to DPD
Posted 3 days ago
Parts dispatched promptly but no tracking information supplied. Pattern parts had no brand name. Condenser fit and finish is poor and not a good fit in the car due to accuracy in manufacture. One compressor mount had to be modified by drilling slightly as it didn't match a locating pin in the car. Time will tell how long it will all last.
However it was all decent value so I suppose you take your chances to some degree.
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful and efficient and very reasonable on price definitely recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service...ordered Friday pm,clicked next day delivery expecting Tuesday after bank holiday and it got delivered on Sunday..!!
Posted 4 days ago
prompt response to query and fast delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to follow guide for choosing part and good quick delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered my aircon radiator mid afternoon and it arrived at 8.00am the following morning. I fitted it within 2 hours and it firred exactly. Brilliant transaction and item . Very pleased and will definitely deal with AutoAirConParts again!! Thanks to all the staff there that made it happen so quickly and efficiently ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Posted 1 week ago
So far so good, air con pipe fixed and now re-charged.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery ,prompt service,hope the part will fix our problem when changed!
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery and good quality products
Posted 1 week ago
great service and free next day delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good seller
Posted 2 weeks ago
From someone living out in the middle of nowhere, this company always delivers, and the parts fit & perform perfectly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great advice, excellent price and fast delivery. Thank you very much for helping me fix my AC!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered some hoses for the air conditioning machine and arrived prompt as promised the next day. Excellent service - would use this company again!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used this company on many occasions for a few years now, I must say the service is second to non, quick delivery and quality parts for a good price.
The parts are always the correct ones.
I can highly recommend this company
And will continue use them & recommend them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
AutoAirConParts.co.uk is rated 4.86 based on 1,418 reviews