Auto Finesse Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 6,632 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Auto Finesse Ltd

About Auto Finesse Ltd: Making 'em shine since 1999 - www.autofinesse.co.uk We are Auto Finesse, come take a look behind the scenes as we do our thing, making awesome detailing products, building crazy cars and traveling to some of the coolest car shows around the world. Auto Finesse started out as a humble car detailing company offering services to the London and home counties region in England, soon developing and growing in to what is today a world renowned name amongst car enthusiasts synonymous with quality products, coupled with unraveled levels of customer support and service. You can find out more about our rich history in the car care and detailing industry here: http://www.autofinesse.co.uk/making-them-shine-since-1999/

Visit Website

Phone:
08446 93 13 93

Email:
support@autofinesse.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 Silkmead Industrial Estate, Hare Street, Buntingford, Hertfordshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
S Tyler
"The service that auto finesse offers with top notch products and brilliant service means an awesome overall product, the smell of the car with the amazing performance of there products is a mean combination."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
P Dewar
"Just moved over to Auto Finesse products after using Auto Glym for years. Found the delivery very quick and the products are amazing. Great results so far."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Have purchased a number of products from you guys and every one has been amazing. Car has never looked better, will be relying on AF for my car cleaning needs from now on!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"All their products are top quality and are really good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
"Quality products, user-friendly website and excellent delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"Great product as always auto finesse."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"Absolutely chuffed with my order.. it was a Christmas present and I got a free gift and an air freshener ! The other half is pleased with the polisher I ordered. Great price free delivery and arrived in perfect condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"Amazingly, using the orbital polisher and triple, my car turned from a dull pink into a dazzling red. Thank you Auto Finesse!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"I’ve been using Autofinesse products for over 4 years now, never had a bad experience either with the staff or the products themselves. Excellent customer service, always! Products are easy to use and fairly priced. My number 1 go to car care company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"Awesome service and products. Makes cleaning my cars a joy not a chore. I wear my beanie every day. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"I have been using Auto Finesse products for over a year now on and off. But slowly my collection has grown and grown to the point where I won't use anything else. All I can say is awsome. Deliverys are always quick and on time with notifications as well. Keep up the good work guys and girls 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"Very easy to use website, lots of media surrounding their products and the results. Lots of weekly competitions to keep people interested. Fast and simple shipping. Buying cleaning products from the UK and getting shipped to Ireland couldn't have been easier"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
"Goods still waiting to be unwrapped, as the are a Christmas gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"Great products at a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"I love auto finesse! Honestly best company, I al2ays use them for all my cleaning stuff and air freshener!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"The quality of the products is great. I'm a real fan of the wheel woolies they are both effective and gentle on the wheels. The aqua coat is superb, on a recent trip to Germany I was able to drive in the rain without using my wipers! A friend traveling with me had his our wipers on almost continually. Delivery is everything you expect, prompt and well-packaged product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"Unfortunately my order arrived wrong, however the true test of any company is how they right any wrongs and Auto-Finesse straight away checked and acknowledged the mistake before sending correct order next day. Well Done"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"I was very happy to received my order. The products have a very good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"Detailing items that make you feel emotional. Beautiful design and vintage product image gives customers satisfaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"Very good service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"I order from Auto Finesse as often as I can, I am always so happy with the high quality, great service and above all the great results, recommended to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"Amazing products and really well made clothes, can’t fault them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Auto Finesse Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 6,632 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support