AttractionTix Reviews

4.72 Rating 3,875 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend AttractionTix
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.61 out of 5
Read AttractionTix Reviews

About AttractionTix:

Trusted supplier for the best attractions, theme parks and tours all over the world
Advance tickets that can get you into attractions faster and easier
UK-exclusive packages that you can’t get at the attractions
In-depth guides and essential information that will help you to perfect your holiday plans
Choice in how you can contact us, how to pay and how you’ll receive your tickets
UK call centre based in sunny Birmingham
Making it easier for you to nail that holiday (or day out) like a boss

Visit Website

Phone:

0344 873 0070

Email:

info@attractiontix.co.uk

Location:

3&4 Regal Court6 Sovereign RoadKings Norton Business Centre

AttractionTix 5 star review on 4th July 2019
Meressa Silcott
More Photos & Videos
AttractionTix 5 star review on 10th October 2019
DANIEL
More Photos & Videos
AttractionTix 5 star review on 10th October 2019
Susanna
More Photos & Videos
AttractionTix 5 star review on 10th October 2019
Claire
More Photos & Videos
AttractionTix 5 star review on 10th October 2019
Laura
More Photos & Videos
AttractionTix 5 star review on 24th August 2019
Lee
More Photos & Videos
AttractionTix 5 star review on 4th August 2019
Elizabeth
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Handy to have, saves time finding out where to buy them and standing in queues
Easy to use, and easy to book. Would use again.
I’ve been using this site for
many years now so easy to use. Especially the discount on tickets.
Excellent service. Paid for tickets they were emailed straight away. No problems using on arrival
AttractionTix 5 star review on 10th October 2019
Enjoyed emmerdale studio experience
The tickets were a great price easy to download or use on the phone. The optional discounts meant the family had a fabulous day in Disneyland Paris
AttractionTix 5 star review on 10th October 2019
smooth & efficient transaction, easy to use, would use again.
Very quick service
Fantastic service. Reasonable price. Perfect first step to having the most perfect holiday ever!!!!!
AttractionTix 5 star review on 10th October 2019
Awful customer service
Excellent customer service
Always get my tickets from you never had any problems would recommend.
Had no problems with the vouchers and the Disneyland Paris tickets automatically given from a ticket machine at the gate. We lost one of our tickets and Disney reissued a ticket from the original Attraction Tix voucher !!
Clear and easy options for tickets, and easy process to purchase them. Just as easy to redeem them at the attraction.
Good selection of attractions to choose from & different packages. Prices are competitive with other sites. Have used several times. Easy to use. Have never experienced any issues with printed off tickets
Got the siam Park ultimate ticket.. Wow what fantastic value for money... 3 parks, transport to loro parque, locker, towel, discovery tour, reserved seating, 2x 15 euros for a meal in each park and a 10euro gift voucher... Definitely recommend...
AttractionTix 5 star review on 24th August 2019
No hassle. Just buy, print and go. No issues at Disneyland Paris exchanging for tickets.
I booked for Loro Parque tickets with transport. It was straight forward and found no problems at all. Printed vouchers 3 copies each while in th UK and 2 days before our visit to the park, I called the phone number to book our reservation for our bus seats. Bus was on time and our pick up point was just across the road from our hotel in Costa Adeje. Presented our printed tickets to the driver and an ID and we were all set. Meeting time for bus transport back to our hotel was at 5 pm so we had plenty of time to see all the animals and shows. All in all an absolutely amazing day. Booking with Attraction Tix was very convenient and recommended.
AttractionTix is rated 4.72 based on 3,875 reviews