AttractionTix Reviews

4.72 Rating 3,875 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend AttractionTix
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.61 out of 5
Read AttractionTix Reviews

About AttractionTix:

Trusted supplier for the best attractions, theme parks and tours all over the world
Advance tickets that can get you into attractions faster and easier
UK-exclusive packages that you can’t get at the attractions
In-depth guides and essential information that will help you to perfect your holiday plans
Choice in how you can contact us, how to pay and how you’ll receive your tickets
UK call centre based in sunny Birmingham
Making it easier for you to nail that holiday (or day out) like a boss

Visit Website

Phone:

0344 873 0070

Email:

info@attractiontix.co.uk

Location:

3&4 Regal Court6 Sovereign RoadKings Norton Business Centre

AttractionTix 5 star review on 4th July 2019
Meressa Silcott
More Photos & Videos
AttractionTix 5 star review on 10th October 2019
DANIEL
More Photos & Videos
AttractionTix 5 star review on 10th October 2019
Susanna
More Photos & Videos
AttractionTix 5 star review on 10th October 2019
Claire
More Photos & Videos
AttractionTix 5 star review on 10th October 2019
Laura
More Photos & Videos
AttractionTix 5 star review on 24th August 2019
Lee
More Photos & Videos
AttractionTix 5 star review on 4th August 2019
Elizabeth
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service. All okay.
Good selection of attractions to choose from & different packages. Prices are competitive with other sites. Have used several times. Easy to use. Have never experienced any issues with printed off tickets
Vouchers emailed with no problems and booking process simple and quick.
Coach pick up on time.
Guide provided useful information about Venice.
Tour with headphones that covered St Marks Square Rialto Bridge and Bridge of sighs.
Were able to book gondola ride with tour guide when on bus to Venice which was £22 per person.
Tour finished 12.45pm and had free time til 5pm if you didn’t do the gondola at 2.15pm.
Easy to get lost in narrow walkways in Venice so allow plenty of time to get to your meeting point.
AttractionTix 5 star review on 4th August 2019
The ticket for the Nou Camp experience was a good price and the customer service as well. The only issue was I had to wait for my ticket due to a third party problem, but was resolved by Attraction Tix within 24 hrs.
Staff were extremely helpful and fantastic offer available on purchase
Made a wonderful trip easily possible
AttractionTix 5 star review on 17th February 2020
Good Day thanks to rain we management to get to all attractions. But seeing happy face of kids rain didnt count.
good price, interesting holliday!
AttractionTix 4 star review on 17th February 2020
Excellent service will use again
Good value tickets. Reliable company.
Great service and easy to book your tickets and cheaper too
will definitely use them again
AttractionTix 5 star review on 20th January 2020 AttractionTix 5 star review on 20th January 2020
Tickets were booked for legoland Windsor in the summer for myself and my 2 children. Had never used this site before but for 2 days park tickets it was the cheapest deal around and by far the best value at first I was sceptical having not understood how the tickets would work but the e tickets were emailed to me very quickly after within 48 hours approx and upon arrival in legoland we were able to use the fast lane and tickets were just scanned. Satisfied with this site and will use it again
Obtained Disney LA tickets via AttractionTix - was an easy process. Travelled Aug/Sept 2019
Easy to use
Very easy and very good!! 👍👍
Very easy to book and print tickets
smooth & efficient transaction, easy to use, would use again.
No hassle. Just buy, print and go. No issues at Disneyland Paris exchanging for tickets.
Website was easy to use, we bought Siam Park tickets for holiday, there wasn’t any problem using the tickets when we got there, so would definitely buy from here again
Very happy with the service from pick up till drop off.. Very friendly and helpful staff
AttractionTix is rated 4.72 based on 3,875 reviews