AttractionTix Reviews

4.72 Rating 3,875 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend AttractionTix
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.61 out of 5
Read AttractionTix Reviews

About AttractionTix:

Trusted supplier for the best attractions, theme parks and tours all over the world
Advance tickets that can get you into attractions faster and easier
UK-exclusive packages that you can’t get at the attractions
In-depth guides and essential information that will help you to perfect your holiday plans
Choice in how you can contact us, how to pay and how you’ll receive your tickets
UK call centre based in sunny Birmingham
Making it easier for you to nail that holiday (or day out) like a boss

Visit Website

Phone:

0344 873 0070

Email:

info@attractiontix.co.uk

Location:

3&4 Regal Court6 Sovereign RoadKings Norton Business Centre

AttractionTix 5 star review on 4th July 2019
Meressa Silcott
More Photos & Videos
AttractionTix 5 star review on 10th October 2019
DANIEL
More Photos & Videos
AttractionTix 5 star review on 10th October 2019
Susanna
More Photos & Videos
AttractionTix 5 star review on 10th October 2019
Claire
More Photos & Videos
AttractionTix 5 star review on 10th October 2019
Laura
More Photos & Videos
AttractionTix 5 star review on 24th August 2019
Lee
More Photos & Videos
AttractionTix 5 star review on 4th August 2019
Elizabeth
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Staff were extremely helpful and fantastic offer available on purchase
worked well for us
Good Day thanks to rain we management to get to all attractions. But seeing happy face of kids rain didnt count.
good price, interesting holliday!
AttractionTix 4 star review on 17th February 2020
Good overall service. Could have done with a few more lanyards
Very good.
It’s better mention which parks is it young people or kids
Good service
Purchased tickets for Parc Astérix easy site to use with no real issues. However I purchased the open ticket so we could go anytime in our holiday. During purchase I still had to enter a date. This caused issues at the entrance point at Parc Astérix when we did not go on that day although they did let us in eventually.
Handy to have, saves time finding out where to buy them and standing in queues
The ticket for the Nou Camp experience was a good price and the customer service as well. The only issue was I had to wait for my ticket due to a third party problem, but was resolved by Attraction Tix within 24 hrs.
Very accomodating when I need to change the date for our tickets.
User friendly, they should have the barcode easier to access, it was difficult for guest services to scan the barcode from the tickets in the email on my phone. But other than that no problems.
First time user ... good site, good offers and very easy to use. Confident will use again.
Made a mistake on my booking with the dates. Called up and was changed straight away. Call lasted 2mins and done! Great!
Sent a bag of kids goodies, countdown chart, kids masks, a poster which I wasn’t expecting. The tickets were emailed through immediately.
note yet used ticket
will review after
very quick and easy to order, thank you
Good overall, that fast pass didn't help me
Have used a couple of times before and always good - wish I’d booked earlier as I normally do as the price has gone up now it’s nearer the holidays, bit naughty!
AttractionTix is rated 4.72 based on 3,875 reviews