AttractionTix Reviews

4.72 Rating 3,875 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend AttractionTix
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.61 out of 5
Read AttractionTix Reviews

About AttractionTix:

Trusted supplier for the best attractions, theme parks and tours all over the world
Advance tickets that can get you into attractions faster and easier
UK-exclusive packages that you can’t get at the attractions
In-depth guides and essential information that will help you to perfect your holiday plans
Choice in how you can contact us, how to pay and how you’ll receive your tickets
UK call centre based in sunny Birmingham
Making it easier for you to nail that holiday (or day out) like a boss

Visit Website

Phone:

0344 873 0070

Email:

info@attractiontix.co.uk

Location:

3&4 Regal Court6 Sovereign RoadKings Norton Business Centre

AttractionTix 5 star review on 4th July 2019
Meressa Silcott
More Photos & Videos
AttractionTix 5 star review on 10th October 2019
DANIEL
More Photos & Videos
AttractionTix 5 star review on 10th October 2019
Susanna
More Photos & Videos
AttractionTix 5 star review on 10th October 2019
Claire
More Photos & Videos
AttractionTix 5 star review on 10th October 2019
Laura
More Photos & Videos
AttractionTix 5 star review on 24th August 2019
Lee
More Photos & Videos
AttractionTix 5 star review on 4th August 2019
Elizabeth
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Has to pay again when I got their
Very poor. Cheated for my money.
Advertised as flexible dates. Tried to gain entry to Waterpark in dubai and was told that ticket is not valid. They don't even respond back to your email.

Sacha
You sent over wrong tickets took over 2 hours to get in then your staff was arguing on phone
Very poor service ....... No tickets or vouchers received
Don’t use them
Never used the ticket had a bad back so could go to attraction
Not what we was expecting...
Worst thing ever
Poor service. Price was reduced but I have to pay higher price
Very easy to collect tickets and a good price.
Never had the tickets I ordered. Refund was quick though.
Paid a lot of money for 3 tickets so my little girl could go on the rides but she was so disappointed ☹️ there was not many she could go on do not think you should charge the amount you do for younger children. She did want to go on them all but unfortunately not many at all she could go on.
We bought Disney tickets but this does not allow us to use the ride reservation option until we get our actual ticket on the day. This will be far too late so I do not recommend using this company for Disney.
Misleading description on attraction tickets which result in you paying more
Had to argue to get what I had been promised.
Wasn’t advised that some of the Disney land attractions were closed.
I feel they could have done better preparing us for the trip.
Very expensive same deal half the cost uk hot deals
I did not got any answer of my question when I have to cancelled the trip because of our flight got cancelled and we could not go. Very bad service
Worst value for money tickets I've ever purchased. Your website made them sound so much better than they were. Fast track included! Only every ticket to the park comes with fast track, so by 11am every ticket for all fast track attractions was gone.
'I suppose it not the company''s fault but we didn''t have a good time.'
Because my friend and I had to pay an extra £18 for the night halloween event as the ticket that we booked was for the daytime event.
AttractionTix is rated 4.72 based on 3,875 reviews