Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd Reviews

4.59 Rating 128 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent to do business with,great on price, communication with Dean the manager was excellent and delivered on time
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company providing professional efficient service, sourced tiles abroad for us and delivered in less than a week. Dealt with Dan Wooley in New Milton.
Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and excellently packaged-smaller delivery fee than other websites
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Tile is exact to our needs
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service for the selected samples
Posted 1 year ago
Received well wrapped tile samples. Will definitely be ordering these tiles from you when we start renovating our bathroom. Great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Some of the best tiles I've seen!
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was perfectly organized, thank you very much!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Atlas Ceramics were great,
I had been let down by other tile retailers and couldn’t match my tiles but atlas had them in stock and when they arrived they were spot on!
Great stuff!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly efficient service over the phone and order came the next day on a 1-3 day delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Cleaning ovens
Posted 1 year ago
I asked for my tiles to be delivered on a Friday and asked for additional information and they were very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
I would like to offer my sincere gratitude to Mr Darren Clark at Atlas Ceramics for his incredible patience, support and expert advice, he helped make the daunting task of choosing the right look for our home turn into an absolute pleasure. Dedicated top quality customer service through and through, a rare quality to be found these days. Many thanks indeed.
Posted 1 year ago
We were very pleased with the service that we received from everyone at Atlas Ceramics especially Dean, we are not pleased easily and we can be very demanding but I have o say that no matter how many times we changed our minds dean was very patient and supportive.
We eventually settled on a special porcelain tile which was delivered to site on the exact day we requested, everything that Dean promised including the loan of a cutting machine was fulfilled and the whole job looks great.
Many thanks to the whole team we will definitely use Atlas for our next project.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely tiles, very fast delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery and excellent customer service.
Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Competitive pricing and prompt delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Couldn't get the grout I needed locally and I was quoted a 2-3 week delivery time. I called Atlas and they were very helpful. They had the colour I needed in stock and it arrived the next day. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful customer services. No issues. Tiles well packaged and arrived quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd is rated 4.59 based on 128 reviews