Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd Reviews

4.56 Rating 117 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was very impressed by Atlas Ceramics customers services. Since the moment my order was accepted the Cert in touch and told me when to expect delivery and it was delivered on time in perfect condition.

Will have no hesitation using them again and recommending them to friends and family.
Posted 11 months ago
Darren Clark, who assisted provided a super efficient service and tracked down the exact tile I needed to finish a job.
Posted 11 months ago
Knowledgeable, friendly staff who provided
quality tiles at a good price. Thank you for the advice and help with my order.
Posted 11 months ago
excellent service,quality ,price,delivery
Posted 11 months ago
Fast, efficient, good price for the item I bought.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic, first-rate service from the guys at New Milton. Extremely helpful. No sales pressure. Would definitely recommend a visit to the showroom.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Customer service. Smooth transaction, Darren was very helpful and reactive. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and speedy delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and prompt delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Found Atlas through a web search. Vey impressed by their stock, pricing and advice. Great people to deal with, who were keen to help. And accepted unused boxes of tiles back!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent to do business with,great on price, communication with Dean the manager was excellent and delivered on time
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company providing professional efficient service, sourced tiles abroad for us and delivered in less than a week. Dealt with Dan Wooley in New Milton.
Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and excellently packaged-smaller delivery fee than other websites
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Tile is exact to our needs
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service for the selected samples
Posted 1 year ago
Received well wrapped tile samples. Will definitely be ordering these tiles from you when we start renovating our bathroom. Great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Some of the best tiles I've seen!
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was perfectly organized, thank you very much!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Atlas Ceramics were great,
I had been let down by other tile retailers and couldn’t match my tiles but atlas had them in stock and when they arrived they were spot on!
Great stuff!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd is rated 4.56 based on 117 reviews