Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd Reviews

4.60 Rating 159 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service. There was a slight issue with the delivery however was resolved quickly. Would recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Ace service
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful when I phoned with a query before I placed an online order. The order then arrived well within the timeframe given, would recommend and use again.
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful over my enquiry and order processed very quickly and safely packaged and posted.
Posted 5 months ago
I was in urgent need of tile adhesive and Grout and Mr Head was very helpful
and made a great effort to get the items to me on time.
Thank you Mike Head.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and very well packaged product.. lovely quality tiles..
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, considering the Coronavirus situation it arrived within a couple of days, which is exceptional. Also the product is recent, as I bought a tube elsewhere and it must have been in stock for ages as it didn’t work anywhere near as well!!
Posted 5 months ago
I had a few queries before placing an order, and received a prompt response. Ordering was simple, and afterwards customer ware was very helpful.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and Delivery time Highly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick service thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Grout not used yet. Product was delivered quickly. Kept up to date on progress. Good service. Thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Atlas Ceramics were very quick to respond and very helpful. Would definitely use as a first port of call again given their customer service.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service
Posted 6 months ago
rapid delivery good stock
Posted 6 months ago
An impressive sampling service, and quick to alert me to part of my order being out of stock and will be sent soon.
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant! We ordered one day and our tiles were delivered the following morning.
Posted 6 months ago
Very prompt fulfillment and delivery of order
Posted 6 months ago
Dan was particularly helpful on amending my order after it had been placed
Posted 7 months ago
Great service from the lads at atlas. Always get right back to you if you have any questions and prompt with delivery.
👍🏼
Posted 7 months ago
i had been let down by an alternate supplier. I contacted atlas ceramics and Darren came to my rescue! great service, great price and great delivery times also. Thank you to Darren for the great service
Posted 7 months ago
Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd is rated 4.60 based on 159 reviews