Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd Reviews

4.56 Rating 80 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good customer service. Very accommodating even though we changed our delivery options last minute
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was desperate. My tiler had opened the last box of 60 x 60 Gulf Stone tiles from Oman, only to find that all three were broken. My search on the intranet found me talking to ATLAS CERAMICS. They were so helpful. Promising to call me back within the hour once they had located them for me and able to confirm that they they could supply and deliver them to me in 24 hours, which they did. Fantastic service and very professional attitude
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased Weber tanking tape and membrane at good price and they were delivered the next day. Could not have asked for a better service !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a sample and it came very quickly. Looks like a nice quality tile.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Very pleased with the samples and will be buying the tiles
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We found the service exceptionally good and the prices reasonable. Glen Millar was most helpful and gave us good advice and we highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good advice Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic customer service - the team are so helpful and knowledgeable and nothing is too much trouble!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The sample tile was delivered very quickly and was packaged well. The tile itself is of very high quality and colour and design was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You had the tiles in the colours I wanted. Dan was very helpful. And they are gorgeous. Also the tiles were delivered within the time stated. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly staff, fast delivery, and return your calls when they say they will! Ordered in afternoon with me next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Needed 6 tiles to complete tiling job. Website said out of stock but on calling was able to order which was delivered promotly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Found Dan very helpful indeed. He could not do enough to help. I wish you were situated nearer. If all companies had customer service half as good as yours, the world would be a better place. Dan arranged for delivery today Friday 8th. Just recd call from driver who will be with me by noon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Emailed them to say I wanted a sample that was not listed. They responded within 24hrs, saying they had added it for me there & then. I bought it, it was fantastic & I'm now ordering more, proper size tiles. Perfect customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I can’t thank Darren and Dan enough for all their efforts. We bought our tiles locally and unfortunately were a few short, on returning to the tile shop, we’re told they had been discontinued (5 weeks after buying them). The tile shop in question were most unhelpful and did little to help. After searching online my modern day knights had made enquiries and sourced these tiles for us. They constantly updated me. BRILLIANT SERVICE. I’ll definitely consider using them even though they’re not local. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant services prompt curteous polite.and deliver on time. Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable, helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service was quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd is rated 4.56 based on 80 reviews