Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd Reviews

4.63 Rating 188 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I was very happy with this company the tiles arrived on time and although some did break, replacements were hastily organised and again on time with some extras, and a discount for the breakages !
My tiler has already forwarded the company details to another customer and thought the tiles were of great quality. Thank you Dean for all your help.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, goods turned up on the correct day, the staff kept us informed as the tiles were ordered from Italy.
Posted 5 months ago
Found their attention to detail in supplying samples and the actual order very good and would happily deal with them again
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent prompt service
Posted 6 months ago
Very prompt service and delivery Tiles as beautiful, stunning on the wall.
Posted 6 months ago
We were recommended to Atlas by another tiling company last week. We visited them on Wednesday, we were given first class advice by Dean, we ordered the tiles on Thursday and they arrived on Friday!

What more can we say?? A very well run small business that was an absolute pleasure to deal with. We will certainly be back for our next tiling job!
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly service and speedy delivery 10/10
Posted 6 months ago
Mosaic sample arrived very quickly
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered some specialist grouting from Atlas online and it was processed and then delivered with simple and accurate efficiency. Excellent service, and I would certainly recommend this company. Very impressed.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service and helpful staff great company five star service Highly recomended
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient and delivery service very fast excellent
Posted 7 months ago
I didn't place a large order but the help and communication was second to none. I would highly recommend Atlas Ceramics. Great service. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Great staff, excellent products and advice. Highly recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
Wonderful advice and customer care is 1st class,sample tiles delivered and left on my doorstep by a very polite gentleman who answered a few questions whilst keeping at social distancing.i have bought tiles from atlas before and honestly wouldn't go anywhere else due to the lovely customer care by all their staff and their helpfulness.keep up the good work.kind regards KarenDay
Posted 7 months ago
Only bought samples so far but company had been really responsive to my questions.
Posted 7 months ago
My experience with Atlas Ceramics was excellent. Very helpful staff, prices very good and order ready promptly.
Posted 7 months ago
Under such difficult times, Mike Head and Dan Woolley went to a great deal of trouble and care over my order (my first one!)
Posted 7 months ago
Sample tile arrived intact and will be ordering very shortly.
Posted 7 months ago
Very efficient and helpful service. Goods received speedily.
Posted 7 months ago
Good service and prompt delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd is rated 4.63 based on 188 reviews