Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd Reviews

4.65 Rating 209 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great prices and great product quick delivery thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Amazingly fast service to provide samples - good selection of tiles.
Posted 1 month ago
Contacted this firm after having found on the Internet. Excellent communication, really prompt. Delivery of samples was quick, the tiles I selected were in stock and delivered as arranged. Really good service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent price, fantastic customer support.
Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
FIVE STARS FOR ATLAS.
Two orders , both on time and perfect.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, very efficient. 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Goods as described, prompt deliver
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks again Atlas. The tiles delivered quickly and safely. They look amazing
Posted 1 month ago
Nice sample, arrived swiftly.
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick Service.
Posted 2 months ago
Just fantastic, no messing, price matched and the know their stuff.
Very happy Ian
Posted 2 months ago
Competitive pricing and good service
Posted 2 months ago
A star fast reliable service
Posted 3 months ago
I would highly recommend Atlas Ceramics. Dan couldn't have been more helpful with all my queries and checking availability for me. My tiles arrived safely and look amazing
Posted 3 months ago
The staff at Atlas Ceramics have been extremely helpful throughout the ordering process. I needed to change the delivery date and this was promptly sorted. I would definitely recommend using this company and would use it again
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful customer service when I needed to contact Atlas Ceramics. Tiles arrived earlier than we had expected. The tiles themselves are brilliant - good quality and very stylish.
Posted 3 months ago
I made a mistake with my online order and one phone call to the company this was sorted without any fuss, great customer service. Product arrived on time would definately recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
My order was processed and dispatched literally, in a couple of hours (I may even be doing them a disservice there).
I sent a query by email which was then managed in exactly the same efficient (and courteous) manner as my order.
Posted 3 months ago
Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd is rated 4.65 based on 209 reviews