Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd Reviews

4.56 Rating 79 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Tile is exact to our needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service for the selected samples"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Received well wrapped tile samples. Will definitely be ordering these tiles from you when we start renovating our bathroom. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Some of the best tiles I've seen!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Everything was perfectly organized, thank you very much!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Atlas Ceramics were great, I had been let down by other tile retailers and couldn’t match my tiles but atlas had them in stock and when they arrived they were spot on! Great stuff!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Friendly efficient service over the phone and order came the next day on a 1-3 day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Cleaning ovens"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I asked for my tiles to be delivered on a Friday and asked for additional information and they were very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I would like to offer my sincere gratitude to Mr Darren Clark at Atlas Ceramics for his incredible patience, support and expert advice, he helped make the daunting task of choosing the right look for our home turn into an absolute pleasure. Dedicated top quality customer service through and through, a rare quality to be found these days. Many thanks indeed."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"We were very pleased with the service that we received from everyone at Atlas Ceramics especially Dean, we are not pleased easily and we can be very demanding but I have o say that no matter how many times we changed our minds dean was very patient and supportive. We eventually settled on a special porcelain tile which was delivered to site on the exact day we requested, everything that Dean promised including the loan of a cutting machine was fulfilled and the whole job looks great. Many thanks to the whole team we will definitely use Atlas for our next project."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Lovely tiles, very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Prompt delivery and excellent customer service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Competitive pricing and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Couldn't get the grout I needed locally and I was quoted a 2-3 week delivery time. I called Atlas and they were very helpful. They had the colour I needed in stock and it arrived the next day. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very helpful customer services. No issues. Tiles well packaged and arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very helpful in sourcing possible alternative to tiles when needed quickly. Very responsive and easy to deal with over the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great selection of tiles which made it very hard to choose but Darren was very patient & very helpful “ would definitely recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd is rated 4.56 based on 79 reviews