Assots Reviews

4.73 Rating 120 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Assots
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Assots  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is a fabulous company. Great products matched by excellent customer service and outstanding prices.
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt delivery, well packed, and good value. Thankyou.
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely little bag, great quality leather and the zip seems sturdy enough. Bought as a Christmas present so hasn't been used yet, but certainly looks the part. A nice size for essentials and adjustable straps are a plus.
Posted 8 months ago
Very fast delivery, and just like the description will deffentley be ordering from here again. *****
Posted 8 months ago
Great products and even better prices. Will definitely buy again.
Posted 9 months ago
A really lovely purse
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent leather bag, great price and delivered quickly. Would use this company again
Posted 9 months ago
excellent product, first class delivery
Posted 9 months ago
A great company. Communication was good and delivery was quick. Thank you 😊
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent quality and value for money... arrived very quickly with good postage charges....
Would recommend the item and company....
Posted 9 months ago
Great internet company. No problems, speedy delivery and very nicely packaged. Easy website.
Posted 9 months ago
Really quick delivery, lovely product at a good price. Bit of issue with delivery company but Assots were able to answer my query fairly promptly. Would buy again,
Posted 9 months ago
Very good quality leather products, dispatched very promptly
Posted 9 months ago
Found their site easy to use
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant little leather purse! I ordered one in each colour - one for me and the others to give to friends. Great value for money and everyone loved them.
Posted 9 months ago
This is a fabulous bag. I bought it as a gift for a friend and she is delighted. I gotta it in clearance, but everyone would expect that I paid the full price, which was excellent value and I was just lucky to get it for less. This is a fabulous company and I am spreading the word. Guess where I will be looking first for Christmas gifts!
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Dawn

We are overwhelmed to have read your feedback. This Christmas we are going to have some great deals waiting for you.

We strive to maintain this positive shopping experience and look forward to serving you again :D

Best wishes,
Team Assots
Posted 9 months ago
Beautifully made I'm glad I purchased it.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Kim,

Thanks for your lovely feedback. We look forward to serving you again :D

Best wishes
Team Assots
Posted 9 months ago
This bag was bought as a birthday gift and is fabulous. It is bigger than expected, so plenty of room for weekends away. The quality is outstanding. This was my first purchase from Assots, but certainly won't be my last. I also needed to contact customer service and the service was superb. This is how all companies should be.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Dawn,

Thank you for your lovely feedback and 5-star rating. We are extremely overwhelmed at your kind words and are delighted to know that you are pleased with your purchase of our best seller "Cannon" holdall/weekender bag.

We strive to maintain this positive shopping experience and look forward to serving you again. :D

Best Wishes,
Team Assots
Posted 10 months ago
Fast and efficient service.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Edna,

Thank you for your feedback and 5-star rating. We are glad you are happy with your Assots shopping experience.

We hope to maintain this and look forward to serving you again.

Best Wishes,
Team Assots
Posted 10 months ago
Great bags and Super fast delivery. I'll definitely be buying from here again.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Mrs.Ellen,

Thank you for your feedback and 5-star rating. We are glad you had a great shopping experience, so did we. :D

Enjoy accessorising with Assots and we look forward to serving you again.

Best Wishes,
Team Assots
Posted 10 months ago
Assots is rated 4.73 based on 120 reviews