Artificial Grass Direct Reviews

4.7 Rating 320 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Artificial Grass Direct
4.7
Based on 320 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Artificial Grass Direct Reviews

About Artificial Grass Direct:

At Artificial Grass Direct Limited, we have over 20 years experience of supplying artificial grass to domestic consumers, landscapers and retail and we never forget that the customer has a choice; which is why we constantly strive to offer the very best products at highly competitive prices and commit to levels of service unrivalled in the industry.

At Artificial Grass Direct we pride ourselves on providing our customers with a professional, personal service.

Also! We sometimes get confused for a different company. We are http://ArtificialGrass-Direct.com. Our friendly team would love to talk to you if you would like to call 0845 177 1664 – or visit us at - http://artificialgrass-direct.com

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 177 1664

Email:

sales@artificialgrass-direct.com

Location:

16 Hallsteads Business ParkDove HolesBuxtonSK17 8BJ

Although the speed of delivery was v. Good its was a pity that we were not conta ed to arrange delivery as your website says we would be and it arrived at a inconvenient time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely professional company, simple to order, competitive prices and first-class delivery service, i have no hesitation in recommending Artificial Grass Direct.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service. Ordered online. I then received a telephone call to advise me of the delivery date. I actually spoke to a human being (a lovely lady) rather than text messages - wonderful!! Keep it up. The delivery guy was great too. Spoke to me and did not throw things at me, he gave them to me. This is really good old-fashioned service. 10 out of 10.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are very happy with the customer service and the helpful information they give and after sales help you get
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
order despatched very quickly, great communication with the option of tracking the order if I so wished
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality grass. Very quick delivery and a very helpful delivery driver 10/10 from me !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered Friday, received Monday. Fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The staff at artificial grass direct kept me informed on the progress of my order all the way through to delivery. Very polite staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Top quality grass, it doesn’t look Artificial, it looks like the real deal. Service was top notch, from speaking to the office to getting it delivered a few days after ordering, would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to order and delivery was prompt. A telephone call to advise that the driver was due would have been helpful as the roll was ver heavy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a end of roll in sale, lovely product, very pleased. Quick delivery, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review. I hope you enjoy it! 🌱 Kind regards Amy
Posted 2 months ago
Product seems excellent, easy to order on-line, good service (first delivery was short on length, replacement on site next morning through helpful staff). Delivery staff helpful.
Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality and attractive price. Wouldn’t hesitate to buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great price and delivery on time the off cut was just what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great price and high quality grass. It came quickly in perfect condition!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Ian! I bet you are very pleased to have it in this awful weather. We are very glad you are happy with it 🌱
Posted 2 months ago
Quick in arriving it was easy to lay in my gazebo good quality and I was impressed with the finish .
Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 8th February 2022 Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 8th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product, fabulous service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Did just what we wanted - protected muddy grass areas from dog 'traffic'. Very good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service would highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quality astro turf, delivered on time, very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Artificial Grass Direct is rated 4.71 based on 320 reviews