Artificial Grass Direct Reviews

4.59 Rating 275 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Artificial Grass Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Artificial Grass Direct Reviews

About Artificial Grass Direct:

At Artificial Grass Direct Limited, we have over 20 years experience of supplying artificial grass to domestic consumers, landscapers and retail and we never forget that the customer has a choice; which is why we constantly strive to offer the very best products at highly competitive prices and commit to levels of service unrivalled in the industry.

At Artificial Grass Direct we pride ourselves on providing our customers with a professional, personal service.

Also! We sometimes get confused for a different company. We are http://ArtificialGrass-Direct.com. Our friendly team would love to talk to you if you would like to call 0845 177 1664 – or visit us at - http://artificialgrass-direct.com

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 177 1664

Email:

sales@artificialgrass-direct.com

Location:

16 Hallsteads Business ParkDove HolesBuxtonSK17 8BJ

Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 18th June 2021
Clint Brown
Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 6th June 2021
Russell Kerfoot
Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 6th June 2021
Jonno Kendall
Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 6th June 2021
Jonno Kendall
Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Wayne Badman
Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Wayne Badman
Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Tia
67
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
From purchase to delivery everything was great. I called customer service to double check my order and they answered quickly and very professionally. The grass price was unbelievably cheap and I had searched the internet for weeks. I did not have time to order a sample so I took a gamble on the description, I can honestly say the grass was absolute quality. I would highly recommend and I will certainly be telling others about Article Grass Direct.
Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 18th June 2021
Posted 1 day ago
the edging i ordered was ideal for the project i am undertaking
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Grass arrived on time and the quality was as promised. have used Artificial Grass in the past for both front & rear gardens in the past. I can't fault them at all. Much cheaper than the garden centres
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with quality and service
Posted 1 week ago
Really great product. My son is so happy - we spend most of our time outside now rain or shine!
Posted 1 week ago
The Sherwood grass is very good quality easy to install, just there wasn’t an update on delivery time, I had to ring a couple of times! But it sounds as they are very busy, which is always a good sign. I would recommend this company. Many Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
I asked for a sample which arrived within a few days , as it was what I was looking for I went online and ordered it. It arrived in a few days delivered by a very helpful driver , it was easy to install and looks great now it is down, the dogs seem to like it too . Good service, prompt and hassle free .
Posted 2 weeks ago
As per usual, great quality product, customer over the moon .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality, good customer service, always on time with delivery,
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product and comms, Overall very good company to deal with.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic product at a great price. Finished my garden off lovely
Posted 3 weeks ago
We went for the Elite grass, having previously had 'play'. We are only replacing it as we want to expand the grass across more of the garden. The delivery guy was really helpful in moving it with me to a good drop point. The grass itself is really thick and good quality. Delivery was incredibly quick, just a few days.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had a lot of trouble getting my order as they have a new system that was playing up , but Clare turned it around last minute to get me my order for next day delivery .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Choice and price was excellent. Communication was outstanding and so helpful. Delivery driver also helpful. All in all very progressional.Will definitely recommend. Thank you all
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased the grass looks brilliant. It went down much nicer than I thought it would. Would definitely recommend delivery was quick.
Posted 1 month ago
A great product provided by a very professional company.
Posted 1 month ago
Artificial grass direct rang and said the grass that I ordered was no longer in stock and that I would have to wait another few weeks but to help me they offered me the more superior grass for the same price and can deliver it within a few days and it looks amazing and really helped me out
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered and paid for my grass on 19th April and arranged delivery for 29th April as I needed to take a day off of work in order to be at home. 29th April and a knock on the door at 0800hrs, delivery driver hands me an envelope with fixings inside. I ask if the grass is on his van and he informs me he has nothing else for me. Contacted Grass Direct, was left on hold for ages, requested call back and also direct messaged them on messenger. Finally get a call back from a very nice lady who informed me that they hadn't cut the grass in time to get it out for delivery....They had my order for 10 days so I think this is completely unacceptable. I have tradesmen booked for tomorrow but no grass for them to lay. I will still have to pay them a days labour as its not their fault I don't have the product. The lady on the phone said that THIS IS HAPPENING ALL THE TIME and offered me a 10%discount on my order....its going to cost me more than that in wasted labour costs! Clearly this company can't get their act together and deliver goods to customers when they say they will. *DO NOT USE IF YOU WANT YOUR GOODS DELIVERED ON TIME*
Posted 1 month ago
After some confusion with contact details, my grass arrived as expected by a courier, on time and undamaged. WHEN I need more I will certainly use these again.
Posted 1 month ago
Do not order from here!
Posted 1 month ago
Artificial Grass Direct is rated 4.59 based on 275 reviews