Artificial Grass Direct Reviews

4.53 Rating 260 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Artificial Grass Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Artificial Grass Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 177 1664

Email:

sales@artificialgrass-direct.com

Location:

16 Hallsteads Business ParkDove HolesBuxtonSK17 8BJ

Write Your review

Tell us how Artificial Grass Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I'm glad you got in touch. On the 31st January I bought 3x2m lenghts of rubber edging strips order No 11188, nothing has arrived, could you investigate please.
Many thanks,
Richard.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic helpful & speedy service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your purchase I was very pleased with the quality and price of the artificial grass
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quickly dispatched and friendly and helpful delivery man.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered some samples, picked 3 of up the budget ones and I've received 9 samples but none that I've requested. They have sent me the most expensive samples they have. Product looks nice but it is not what I needed. Waste of time.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and fantastic value for money.
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient service, good communication and good product
Posted 4 months ago
Their service is first class. The order came when they said it would.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and fast delivery. Would recommend to all
Posted 4 months ago
The grass was delivered quickly with no fuss, price was very good too.
Looks really good installed.
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick service. Email query answered by a phone call - really helpful people. Thanks!
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the grass good quality at a reasonable price. Delivery was very quick.
When speaking to the staff they were polite and very helpful.
Would recommend this company.
Posted 5 months ago
Ordering was easy on line, quality of goods excellent
Posted 5 months ago
I was happy with the service and the help I had over the phone ,just a bit more Communication via email I.e ,what day the delivery was arriving and approx time ...other then that ,great !
Posted 6 months ago
Lawn looks fantastic. Should have had it done years ago. Thanks very much. I would recommend to anyone 👍
Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 12th August 2020
Posted 6 months ago
all worked well. ordered 8 got 7. no problem contacted company, they were very apologetic and offered to resend the missing one. i asked for a refund which arrived in my bank with in two/three days. brilliant.
Posted 6 months ago
Looks super
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent quality grass at a great price. Great customer service. Everything arrive on time and as expected. The end product looks amazing. Would definitely recommend. We purchased Sherwood.
Posted 7 months ago
Good quality products at a very good price, prompt delivery with good after sales contact and helpful delivery driver, would definitely recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and products. Many thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Artificial Grass Direct is rated 4.53 based on 260 reviews