Artificial Grass Direct Reviews

4.77 Rating 65 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Artificial Grass Direct
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 177 1664

Email:
sales@artificialgrass-direct.com

Location:
16 Hallsteads Business ParkDove HolesBuxtonSK17 8BJ

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Artificial Grass Direct?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Carl Kenny
Carl Kenny
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery. Competitive prices. Excellent customer service. Great products."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Patricia Linton
Patricia Linton
Verified Buyer
"Artificial grass is amazing and the I purchased is so soft and looks fantastic - very real. I used it on a wood deck on my canal boat. I've bought grass before but this one is far superior & softer than others. Delivery was fast and price was very competitive."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Andrew Croft
Andrew Croft
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic quality best price we found online. And customer service was brilliant."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantasic product, great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
Bogdan Baldovin
"Good prices and quality of the products."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Peter Garrett
Verified Buyer
"Price and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Colin Lawes
Verified Buyer
"Good communication from the start, delivery when expected and the quality of the grass is excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
ANTHONY FOREMAN
Verified Buyer
"a tatty old lawn in to a nice green one"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Carl Kenny
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery. Competitive prices. Excellent customer service. Great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good quality just like grass.look forward to using it"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ondrej Kolackovsky
Verified Buyer
"Still didn't receive my order nor any information regarding order or delivery. Contacted Grass Direct but still waiting for response. Disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ceri Williams
Verified Buyer
"Sent a great range of samples. Called to make sure delivery address was all correct."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Looks amazing in my garden, fab quality would defiantly buy again, great value for money too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very happy with product, easy to install"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
George Iveson
Verified Buyer
"The service from start to finish was brilliant and the product exactly as described. Has totally transformed my garden,looks fantastic most satisfied would recommend this company if anyone asked."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great customer service. From the moment I requested samples, the arranging of delivery, keeping me informed, and advise on fitting - they could not be more helpful and supportive of your project."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Patricia Linton
Verified Buyer
"Artificial grass is amazing and the I purchased is so soft and looks fantastic - very real. I used it on a wood deck on my canal boat. I've bought grass before but this one is far superior & softer than others. Delivery was fast and price was very competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Andrew Croft
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic quality best price we found online. And customer service was brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"It was easy to cut and lay"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anthony Bowler
Verified Buyer
"It looks and feels really good best I have come across top class service and quality extremely pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Wendy Peacock
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic grass at very competitive price. Service and delivery were excellent and customer service first class. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Friendly and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Artificial Grass Direct is rated 4.77 based on 65 reviews