Artificial Grass Direct Reviews

4.58 Rating 281 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Artificial Grass Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Artificial Grass Direct Reviews

About Artificial Grass Direct:

At Artificial Grass Direct Limited, we have over 20 years experience of supplying artificial grass to domestic consumers, landscapers and retail and we never forget that the customer has a choice; which is why we constantly strive to offer the very best products at highly competitive prices and commit to levels of service unrivalled in the industry.

At Artificial Grass Direct we pride ourselves on providing our customers with a professional, personal service.

Also! We sometimes get confused for a different company. We are http://ArtificialGrass-Direct.com. Our friendly team would love to talk to you if you would like to call 0845 177 1664 – or visit us at - http://artificialgrass-direct.com

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 177 1664

Email:

sales@artificialgrass-direct.com

Location:

16 Hallsteads Business ParkDove HolesBuxtonSK17 8BJ

Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Karen Stretton
Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Susan Watters
Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 18th June 2021
Clint Brown
Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 6th June 2021
Russell Kerfoot
Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 6th June 2021
Jonno Kendall
Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 6th June 2021
Jonno Kendall
Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Wayne Badman
69
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm so pleased with my artificial grass that I chose, it is very good quality and it wasn't the dearest, it was easy to order , was delivered quite quickly by a nice friendly man , will recommend to everyone 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Lost my order and took over 3 weeks to come
Posted 3 weeks ago
We would like to apologise for this. We implemented a new system a short while ago and there was a small error from one of our staff whilst getting used to the new system. We are continuously striving to improve our service to make sure this type of thing doesn’t happen again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product, service & delivery would definitely use this company again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service from customer service. Excellent product easy to use. Definitely recommend it
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered my Artificial grass on Monday and it was Delivered to my Back Garden on Thursday. What More can you ask for . Quality product. Great service. Cheers and thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to review us! Enjoy your new garden!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived nice and early the quality of the grass is very good Very pleased overall
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shopped around for the right grass, very pleased with how it looks, on my garden room roof. Great price, nice quality grass, efficient service. Would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Grass arrived on time and the quality was as promised. have used Artificial Grass in the past for both front & rear gardens in the past. I can't fault them at all. Much cheaper than the garden centres
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with quality and service
Posted 1 month ago
Really great product. My son is so happy - we spend most of our time outside now rain or shine!
Posted 1 month ago
The Sherwood grass is very good quality easy to install, just there wasn’t an update on delivery time, I had to ring a couple of times! But it sounds as they are very busy, which is always a good sign. I would recommend this company. Many Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
I asked for a sample which arrived within a few days , as it was what I was looking for I went online and ordered it. It arrived in a few days delivered by a very helpful driver , it was easy to install and looks great now it is down, the dogs seem to like it too . Good service, prompt and hassle free .
Posted 1 month ago
As per usual, great quality product, customer over the moon .
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality, good customer service, always on time with delivery,
Posted 2 months ago
Good product and comms, Overall very good company to deal with.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic product at a great price. Finished my garden off lovely
Posted 2 months ago
We went for the Elite grass, having previously had 'play'. We are only replacing it as we want to expand the grass across more of the garden. The delivery guy was really helpful in moving it with me to a good drop point. The grass itself is really thick and good quality. Delivery was incredibly quick, just a few days.
Posted 2 months ago
Had a lot of trouble getting my order as they have a new system that was playing up , but Clare turned it around last minute to get me my order for next day delivery .
Posted 2 months ago
Choice and price was excellent. Communication was outstanding and so helpful. Delivery driver also helpful. All in all very progressional.Will definitely recommend. Thank you all
Posted 2 months ago
Artificial Grass Direct is rated 4.58 based on 281 reviews