Artificial Grass Direct Reviews

4.57 Rating 262 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Artificial Grass Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Artificial Grass Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 177 1664

Email:

sales@artificialgrass-direct.com

Location:

16 Hallsteads Business ParkDove HolesBuxtonSK17 8BJ

Write Your review

Tell us how Artificial Grass Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Choice and price was excellent. Communication was outstanding and so helpful. Delivery driver also helpful. All in all very progressional.Will definitely recommend. Thank you all
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased the grass looks brilliant. It went down much nicer than I thought it would. Would definitely recommend delivery was quick.
Posted 1 week ago
A great product provided by a very professional company.
Posted 1 week ago
Artificial grass direct rang and said the grass that I ordered was no longer in stock and that I would have to wait another few weeks but to help me they offered me the more superior grass for the same price and can deliver it within a few days and it looks amazing and really helped me out
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered and paid for my grass on 19th April and arranged delivery for 29th April as I needed to take a day off of work in order to be at home. 29th April and a knock on the door at 0800hrs, delivery driver hands me an envelope with fixings inside. I ask if the grass is on his van and he informs me he has nothing else for me. Contacted Grass Direct, was left on hold for ages, requested call back and also direct messaged them on messenger. Finally get a call back from a very nice lady who informed me that they hadn't cut the grass in time to get it out for delivery....They had my order for 10 days so I think this is completely unacceptable. I have tradesmen booked for tomorrow but no grass for them to lay. I will still have to pay them a days labour as its not their fault I don't have the product. The lady on the phone said that THIS IS HAPPENING ALL THE TIME and offered me a 10%discount on my order....its going to cost me more than that in wasted labour costs! Clearly this company can't get their act together and deliver goods to customers when they say they will. *DO NOT USE IF YOU WANT YOUR GOODS DELIVERED ON TIME*
Posted 2 weeks ago
After some confusion with contact details, my grass arrived as expected by a courier, on time and undamaged. WHEN I need more I will certainly use these again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Do not order from here!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant product-we had a professional install but it looks beautiful! very Pleased!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review, glad to hear you're happy! We would love to see photos if you get chance to send any. Kind regards Amy sales@artificialgrass-direct.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything so easy to order online , lots of help available for fitting d.i.y great set up delivery very quick and driver so helpful highly recommend this company .
Posted 3 weeks ago
What lovely feedback! Thank you very much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lite staff and delivery driver
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered 4 packs of metal lawn edging (20 metres in total). The pack arrived promptly on the designated day and was exactly as described on the website.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered grass should have been delivered 15/4 other items delivered no grass , phoned 3 times on for over 30 minutes every call no one interested had the money don’t care Paid to have it fitted no grass Day off work no grass Worst customer service ever Be careful had email saying everything delivered!!! Someone is ripping someone off
Posted 4 weeks ago
I received a swift response from the Customer Service team and my parcel was received as advised, two days later. Am happy with the product and would certainly use the company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and competitive price. Great fast delivery too.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review - enjoy your grass!
Posted 1 month ago
Great company to deal with, excellent service, easy to order and prompt delivery with friendly helpful driver, excellent product and fair price, what more could you want.
Posted 1 month ago
Good price good product delivered promley every thing you want
Posted 1 month ago
My grass only arrive a few days ago. It won't be laid for around a week , so I will send a further review after installing. The delivery was very good and the company driver excellent, bringing the turf and all extra bits around the rear of the property to where I needed it placed. Also the company reception very helpful and obliging over the phone. A very good company to do business with. Alan
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear! Really looking forward to seeing your garden! Enjoy, Amy
Posted 1 month ago
I have always found Artificial Grass Direct a pleasure to deal with, before finding them as a company we always found it confusing with the amount of grasses available on the market, but with their product it was an easy decision to stick with them due to the product quality and high end service they provide. Their staff are always very helpful and are willing to work with us in solving problems and creating great play spaces for our clients.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and communication always go out of there way to make sure there customers are happy. From Goody Landscaping
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you guys! We love working with you.
Posted 1 month ago
The artificial grass has transformed my garden into a child friendly area. The New Majestic is everything I hoped it would be. I had to join two pieces and join is invisible.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing!! So happy you have a wonderful garden to enjoy this year & for many more to come. Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Artificial Grass Direct is rated 4.57 based on 262 reviews