Artificial Grass Direct Reviews

4.7 Rating 331 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Artificial Grass Direct
4.7
Based on 331 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Artificial Grass Direct Reviews

About Artificial Grass Direct:

At Artificial Grass Direct Limited, we have over 20 years experience of supplying artificial grass to domestic consumers, landscapers and retail and we never forget that the customer has a choice; which is why we constantly strive to offer the very best products at highly competitive prices and commit to levels of service unrivalled in the industry.

At Artificial Grass Direct we pride ourselves on providing our customers with a professional, personal service.

Also! We sometimes get confused for a different company. We are http://ArtificialGrass-Direct.com. Our friendly team would love to talk to you if you would like to call 0845 177 1664 – or visit us at - http://artificialgrass-direct.com

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 177 1664

Email:

sales@artificialgrass-direct.com

Location:

16 Hallsteads Business ParkDove HolesBuxtonSK17 8BJ

Great looking grass good delivery easy to lay
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great product and excellent customer service, delivery company went the extra mile to help, so all in all, fantastic company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
brilliant very speedy delivery easy to lay & looks fabulous
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with the very helpful service received and the grass was delivered very quickly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything arrived as ordered, Driver very helpful, generally a good experience and I will use the company again. Could definite though from slightly better communication regarding delivery, when etc. order confirmation occurred in timely fashion, but updates about where in the dispatch, delivery process we were slow. 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They forgot to post my order and still haven't refunded me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought a roll end and saved a good bit. Very pleased with my experience- ordering was simple and delivery was quick - just a few days
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy website to use to identify the type of artificial grass that you need. Prices are acceptable and delivery is prompt too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordering was easy and I was kept informed re processing and delivery. The artificial grass I ordered is superb quality, just what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, quality and value for money. Website is very clear and helpful with an efficient basket and checkout system. Pre-delivery telephone call to advise delivery day was very useful. Delivery within 5 days was superb and the delivery driver very helpful. Would definitely buy from Artificial Grass Direct again should the need arise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing service quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wrong grass delivered, but soon corrected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I can not fault the service from stock and availability to the professional and helpful conduct of their call team. However the delivery charge is extremely expensive without any flexibility even with regards to ordering high volume so sadly that looks to be a game changer with future purchases for me. A better balance should be found.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Although the speed of delivery was v. Good its was a pity that we were not conta ed to arrange delivery as your website says we would be and it arrived at a inconvenient time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely professional company, simple to order, competitive prices and first-class delivery service, i have no hesitation in recommending Artificial Grass Direct.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service. Ordered online. I then received a telephone call to advise me of the delivery date. I actually spoke to a human being (a lovely lady) rather than text messages - wonderful!! Keep it up. The delivery guy was great too. Spoke to me and did not throw things at me, he gave them to me. This is really good old-fashioned service. 10 out of 10.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are very happy with the customer service and the helpful information they give and after sales help you get
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
order despatched very quickly, great communication with the option of tracking the order if I so wished
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality grass. Very quick delivery and a very helpful delivery driver 10/10 from me !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered Friday, received Monday. Fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Artificial Grass Direct is rated 4.71 based on 331 reviews