Artificial Grass Direct Reviews

4.58 Rating 213 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Artificial Grass Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Artificial Grass Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 177 1664

Email:

sales@artificialgrass-direct.com

Location:

16 Hallsteads Business ParkDove HolesBuxtonSK17 8BJ

Write Your review

Tell us how Artificial Grass Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 16th April 2020
Sonia Greaves
More Photos & Videos
Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 16th April 2020
Sonia Greaves
More Photos & Videos
Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 7th April 2020
Josh Blythman
More Photos & Videos
Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 21st February 2020
Brian Tocknell
More Photos & Videos
Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Graham Russell
More Photos & Videos
Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 11th December 2019
Gicu Lapteacru
More Photos & Videos
Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 25th November 2019
Jason Hine
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service and brilliant quality grass. A**
Posted 1 day ago
5 stars due to free delivery code. Product good and delivery time good. Would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast and efficient service
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, great product, feels loves to touch and looks amazing.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered the majestic grass great quality, well pleased with the look of my new garden, highly recomend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and delivery. So far so good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order - good price - telephone call to confirm delivery slot - arrived on time. 10/10
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have spent the last week preparing the garden for the delivery of our grass. We have waited all morning for delivery and had a phone call to say it's not coming. Out disabled daughter now cannot play in the garden and has The government letter to shield for 12 weeks..
We have spent 2k and now have a garden We can't use.. Don't trust this company please.
Posted 4 weeks ago
It is regretful that this situation has occurred but as we explained to you, our driver has broken down en route this morning.

We have the AA en route to him but there is no guarantee how long the recovery will take or even if they can get him back on the road.

Our driver will not have anywhere to stay in Scotland due to COVID 19 so we have to make sure we can get him back to the depot in Derbyshire.

We are working on reduced staffing levels at the moment and therefore, as explained, we are not going to be in your area for delivery again until next week which we will make sure that you are on that route.

I am really sorry this has happened but it is something that is completely out of our control.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery, good quality product. All in all very happy!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, fast delivery and really happy with the product!! Thanks again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good quality grass, great customer service and delivery. Have used for a number of years and will continue.
Posted 1 month ago
Good fast delivery, very nice product. But the join I had in my 4x6 piece that came from the factory is noticeable so a bit disappointed with that.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and professional service
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality, good price, delivered on arranged day. Service spot on.
Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
2nd time we have used your service.great product great response and great delivery .once again well done to all
Posted 1 month ago
3 weeks late. Blames Royal Mail. Promised personal delivery twice, then never turned up after waiting in for them. Does not answer messages or return calls. Totally unprofessional and unreliable.
Cancelled my order
in the end. Imagine what after sales service would be like. This is no way to run a business. Avoid this company.
Very disappointed.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello. I am very sorry to hear that you have had a bad service. We sometimes receive negative reviews that were meant for a different company with a similar name. If this is because of us we would be eager to resolve this as soon as possible.

This sounds like it might not be us as we don't use Royal Mail. We would very much appreciate it if you could call 0845 177 1664 or email sales@artificialgrass-direct.com so that we can clarify. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Second time we have ordered. Lawn looks great. Dogs will love it
Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 16th April 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to fit great service
Posted 1 month ago
order delivered very speedily. Charming delivery team. Grass not scheduled to be laid for several days so have not tested tape yet
Posted 1 month ago
Terrible company, not contact from them after ordering grass.
Told the delivery date would be the 9th and I wish I had read other reviews, it didn't turn up.

Phoned and emailed numerous times and no reply.

Avoid this company at all cost clearly scam artist, have no idea how I am going to get my money back.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello. I am very sorry to hear that you have had a bad service. We sometimes receive negative reviews that were meant for a different company with a similar name. If this is because of us we would be eager to resolve this as soon as possible. I've spoken to our Sales team and they don't have a recent order with your name. Just to clarify, we are https://www.artificialgrass-direct.com/ with a hyphen and .com address. To try to resolve this as soon as possible, please call us on 0845 177 1664 or email sales@artificialgrass-direct.com or we have a live chat available on our website.
Posted 1 month ago
Artificial Grass Direct is rated 4.58 based on 213 reviews