Artificial Grass Direct Reviews

4.63 Rating 72 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Artificial Grass Direct
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 177 1664

Email:
sales@artificialgrass-direct.com

Location:
16 Hallsteads Business ParkDove HolesBuxtonSK17 8BJ

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Artificial Grass Direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Carl Kenny
"Quick delivery. Competitive prices. Excellent customer service. Great products."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Patricia Linton
"Artificial grass is amazing and the I purchased is so soft and looks fantastic - very real. I used it on a wood deck on my canal boat. I've bought grass before but this one is far superior & softer than others. Delivery was fast and price was very competitive."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Andrew Croft
"Fantastic quality best price we found online. And customer service was brilliant."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I would not recommend this company. Grass we purchased was of a poor quality and the company refused to resolve the problem, basically saying there was nothing that could be done. Areas of the grass is very flat even after being brushed with an electric power broom and also shiny in appearance. We are very disappointed."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Excellent customer service and fast and efficient delivery. Would recommend this company to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Firstly we ordered our grass to be delivered before 12am on the 26th of June after waiting until 1 O`clock i phoned them chasing my delivery. I was then told there was a mistake on there part as they sent it to my home address instead of site. We then re-ordered for Tuesday the 3rd of July before 10am am, after waiting until 10.10am I phoned the company to check on my delivery and the lady said its a before 10am OH its 10:10am, I will chase the courier now and phone you straight back. 50 mnutes later i am chasing them and was now told its a AM delivery. I am now today at 12:50 still waiting for my delivery and still no call back, have tried calling them back and now goes onto the answering machine. I have also phoned the web site number and spoke to a lady and I asked to speak to Nicola or Louise and they asked who`s call in which I told them OH whats you number they will phone you back. I will finish my reveiw once my delivery arrives as they cannot gaurentee next day delivery and most of there deliveries are couriers who have no phone or tracking no so they cannot even contact them to find out where they are. Yourstruly Tony"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Despicable customer service and terrible service over all. I never received the grass after 6 weeks of ongoing 'failed deliveries' where I was lied to (I was finally informed that the grass I ordered had never even been cut and loaded onto the van from the depot, despite being told several times over the phone that it was on its way and then being blamed for non-existent attempts to call me on a phone that I had in my hand the entire morning). One of the failed deliveries was apparently due to a driver failing to show up for work. I had to bear the brunt of all their errors and never received so much as a verbal apology, let alone any compensation. Just awful from start to end! Finally got a refund - we'll see if the money comes through..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Full 5 Star. I am, by nature, an online customer of anything I need and do not usually generously hand out fill 5 stars to my suppliers. On this occasion, Artificial Grass Direct merit 5 star because not only are they very speedy in acknowledging orders placed with them but have it delivered swiftly too. I found, on first inspection, a couple of items missing and emailed them about it. Within 10 minutes I had a phone call from them directing me where the missing items may be inside their packaging which I did find. They promised to send me, by next day delivery, just one small glue tube which must have fallen off inside their delivery van. 5 Stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic service from sales to delivery. Great product good value for money. Very dense pile so you're unable to se the backing, ideal for what I needed it for."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to lay. Looks superb. Hope to buy more later. Really pleased with our new grass."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantasic product, great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good prices and quality of the products."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Price and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good communication from the start, delivery when expected and the quality of the grass is excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"a tatty old lawn in to a nice green one"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery. Competitive prices. Excellent customer service. Great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good quality just like grass.look forward to using it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Still didn't receive my order nor any information regarding order or delivery. Contacted Grass Direct but still waiting for response. Disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sent a great range of samples. Called to make sure delivery address was all correct."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Looks amazing in my garden, fab quality would defiantly buy again, great value for money too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with product, easy to install"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The service from start to finish was brilliant and the product exactly as described. Has totally transformed my garden,looks fantastic most satisfied would recommend this company if anyone asked."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Artificial Grass Direct is rated 4.63 based on 72 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This