Artificial Grass Direct Reviews

4.55 Rating 251 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Artificial Grass Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Artificial Grass Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 177 1664

Email:

sales@artificialgrass-direct.com

Location:

16 Hallsteads Business ParkDove HolesBuxtonSK17 8BJ

Write Your review

Tell us how Artificial Grass Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The grass was delivered quickly with no fuss, price was very good too.
Looks really good installed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick service. Email query answered by a phone call - really helpful people. Thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the grass good quality at a reasonable price. Delivery was very quick.
When speaking to the staff they were polite and very helpful.
Would recommend this company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordering was easy on line, quality of goods excellent
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was happy with the service and the help I had over the phone ,just a bit more Communication via email I.e ,what day the delivery was arriving and approx time ...other then that ,great !
Posted 1 month ago
Lawn looks fantastic. Should have had it done years ago. Thanks very much. I would recommend to anyone 👍
Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 12th August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
all worked well. ordered 8 got 7. no problem contacted company, they were very apologetic and offered to resend the missing one. i asked for a refund which arrived in my bank with in two/three days. brilliant.
Posted 1 month ago
Looks super
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality grass at a great price. Great customer service. Everything arrive on time and as expected. The end product looks amazing. Would definitely recommend. We purchased Sherwood.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality products at a very good price, prompt delivery with good after sales contact and helpful delivery driver, would definitely recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and products. Many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service especially the delivery driver who took the extremely heavy roll of grass to the end of my garden.
Posted 2 months ago
Superb quality grass with exceptional five star service during lock-down. Such a refreshing difference after trying so many other online shops.
Exceptional value too, was priced much lower in their sale for same quality grass as competitors (we have bucket load of sample to compare!).
Many thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service in the face of Covid. Went the extra mile to assist. Product very good quality, exactly as advertised
Posted 2 months ago
The products and helpful staff are excellent and would recommend using this company
Posted 2 months ago
Great poduct which arrived quickly
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered jointing tape and underlay and although not installed yet. It all arrived in a decent amount of time and the delivery guy was helpful and placed the order in the back garden.

One thing to note, the underlay is completely different from what’s advertised on the website. It’s not an issue as it looks to be great quality - but if your expecting a white mesh foam like I was, the blue solid foam may confuse! Although I say solid, there’s loads of drainage so no issues.
Posted 2 months ago
Clear website and on line ordering , fast delivery and great quality
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, I purchased the budget grass and it didnt disappoint. Perfect for what I need!!
Posted 2 months ago
Couldn’t be happier with the service and quality of the grass. Super fast delivery, driver took the grass to exactly where we wanted it too. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Artificial Grass Direct is rated 4.55 based on 251 reviews