Artificial Grass Direct Reviews

4.58 Rating 272 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Artificial Grass Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Artificial Grass Direct Reviews

About Artificial Grass Direct:

At Artificial Grass Direct Limited, we have over 20 years experience of supplying artificial grass to domestic consumers, landscapers and retail and we never forget that the customer has a choice; which is why we constantly strive to offer the very best products at highly competitive prices and commit to levels of service unrivalled in the industry.

At Artificial Grass Direct we pride ourselves on providing our customers with a professional, personal service.

Also! We sometimes get confused for a different company. We are http://ArtificialGrass-Direct.com. Our friendly team would love to talk to you if you would like to call 0845 177 1664 – or visit us at - http://artificialgrass-direct.com

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 177 1664

Email:

sales@artificialgrass-direct.com

Location:

16 Hallsteads Business ParkDove HolesBuxtonSK17 8BJ

Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 6th June 2021
Russell Kerfoot
Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 6th June 2021
Jonno Kendall
Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 6th June 2021
Jonno Kendall
Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Wayne Badman
Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Wayne Badman
Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Tia
Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 17th April 2021
Karen Davies
66
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good fast delivery, very nice product. But the join I had in my 4x6 piece that came from the factory is noticeable so a bit disappointed with that.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery instructions were not adeared to by driver..
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered SuperPlay and quality of product was excellent. Would have been 5stars but for the astronomical delivery charge of £65. In this day and age if you can’t negotiate a better delivery deal customers will go elsewhere.
Posted 2 years ago
Whilst I am quite happy with the product and the price, it was disappointing to have had to pay someone to wait on site on the pre-arranged delivery day, only for the grass not to arrive. When contacted by Tufnells, the transport company used by Artificial Grass Direct, they were very apologetic but it still cost me a days' wages for a labourer to hang around all day. The finished garden look good, however.
Artificial Grass Direct 3 star review on 19th April 2019
Posted 2 years ago
We expected a darker green and a deeper pile. That said it kinda does the job.
Posted 2 years ago
Price and quality
Posted 3 years ago
Artificial Grass Direct is rated 4.58 based on 272 reviews