Artificial Grass Direct Reviews

4.54 Rating 257 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Artificial Grass Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Artificial Grass Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 177 1664

Email:

sales@artificialgrass-direct.com

Location:

16 Hallsteads Business ParkDove HolesBuxtonSK17 8BJ

Write Your review

Tell us how Artificial Grass Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Purchased this shock pad underlay for our artificial grass which was quite lumpy to walk on. This underlay is amazing and would highly recommend to all. Lovely and comfortable to walk on now, feels soft and cushiony, even in bare feet!

10/10 Excellent
Posted 1 year ago
Great company, service, and customer care. Always bend over backwards to exceed expectations.

Have been using these guys for years, and the product quality and range is exquisite.
Superb value for money also so win win for one n all.

A must for anyone looking to have
Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 25th November 2019 Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 25th November 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality, reasonably priced product with good customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Exactly as advertised, easy to install great product
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful service from start to finish, with very helpful and cheerful staff...thank you.
Stu
Posted 1 year ago
All items received in perfect condition. Delivery was very quick. Products look very good quality and very happy with the artificial grass. Would do business again with this company!
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy purchase and fast, efficient delivery service. Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you all so much for your help and assistance in my purchase of your wonderful product, I am so pleased with outcome it looks beautiful, all the help and advice I received helped me achieve the desired effect.
thank you all so much.
Posted 1 year ago
The samples arrived promptly, the staff were ultra helpful and the delivery was just as requested.
Posted 1 year ago
I had a great experience with Artificial Grass Direct. They went out of their way to deliver the grass on a suitable day and the quality of the grass if excellent, highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Dealt with my small order in a very professional manner.The whole process from me requesting samples, right through to delivery was a model transaction. The small couple of things that did cause a hic cup were soon put right by the very pleasant Jenny.
Well done ArtificialGrass Direct.
Posted 1 year ago
The artificial grass arrived earlier than expected , it has a thick pile and looks beautiful after being laid out.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order online arrived well packed. Very easy to fit more than happy with this purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful service, brilliant quality product and the delivery cannot be faulted!
Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 30th September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Quick to deliver good communication the grass looks great as well
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service and the delivery driver was most especially very professional and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the product but, more importantly, very happy with customer service.
Unfortunately, on occasion, Artificial Grass have to use an outside delivery service. The company used to deliver my order were appalling BUT, AG contacted them directly on numerous occasions and eventually resent my order using their company delivery service.
I would recommend this company for product and their customer service. The ladies I spoke to could not have been more helpful and literally did everything possible to resolve the problem. Anonymous - Enfield!
Posted 1 year ago
We ordered the grass and weed membrane and they arrived really quickly and well packaged. We didn't lay it straightaway as the area wasn't quite ready but now it's been laid and it looks great!
Posted 1 year ago
We were very happy with our purchase and the quick service
Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 4th September 2019 Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 4th September 2019 Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 4th September 2019 Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 4th September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and prices
Posted 1 year ago
Artificial Grass Direct is rated 4.54 based on 257 reviews