Artificial Grass Direct Reviews

4.56 Rating 255 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Artificial Grass Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Artificial Grass Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 177 1664

Email:

sales@artificialgrass-direct.com

Location:

16 Hallsteads Business ParkDove HolesBuxtonSK17 8BJ

Write Your review

Tell us how Artificial Grass Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
order delivered very speedily. Charming delivery team. Grass not scheduled to be laid for several days so have not tested tape yet
Posted 6 months ago
Terrible company, not contact from them after ordering grass.
Told the delivery date would be the 9th and I wish I had read other reviews, it didn't turn up.

Phoned and emailed numerous times and no reply.

Avoid this company at all cost clearly scam artist, have no idea how I am going to get my money back.
Posted 6 months ago
Hello. I am very sorry to hear that you have had a bad service. We sometimes receive negative reviews that were meant for a different company with a similar name. If this is because of us we would be eager to resolve this as soon as possible. I've spoken to our Sales team and they don't have a recent order with your name. Just to clarify, we are https://www.artificialgrass-direct.com/ with a hyphen and .com address. To try to resolve this as soon as possible, please call us on 0845 177 1664 or email sales@artificialgrass-direct.com or we have a live chat available on our website.
Posted 6 months ago
Clearly states on the website "are deliverys are not delayed due to the current covid-19 situation"

Absolute rubbish, 9th April delivery date and no grass, emailed and phoned to no avail.
Not really good customer service.


If its not here today will be changing to one star.
Posted 6 months ago
They kept me well informed, the item came well packaged, in 1st class condition and on the day they said I would receive delivery, I would certainly order from them again
Posted 6 months ago
Second purchase. Quite as good as my first purchase,which has been down for 4/5 years now! Delivery was fast and without fuss.
Posted 6 months ago
The grass is exactly the look we wanted. It was easy to fit. Will highly reccomend.
Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 7th April 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery, and good customer service
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, Great price excellent quality grass. Definitely buy from AGD again. 5 stars
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product and excellent service. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service especially at a very difficult time for businesses, and a speedy delivery arranged via external courier to get it to me on time.
Can't thanks these guys enough for their help.
Posted 6 months ago
I was very impressed how quick the delivery was after my order. I am very very pleased with my new lawn and reconmend it to all those people who has asked me about it and where i got it.
Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 21st February 2020
Posted 8 months ago
We recently purchased "Splendor" for our back garden. Delivery was quick and nothing was missing. The quality of the grass is superb and very easy to lay thanks to the on-line videos on the website. Would highly recommend this company.
Posted 8 months ago
The grass has just been laid and it looks amazing.
Posted 8 months ago
very good have brought 2 rolls look great
Posted 9 months ago
I found the service excellent. Great grass at the right price. Very helpful delivery man too. Only slight concern was the length of roll was 35cm shorter than I ordered. Didn't matter in the end as I'd only ordered the extra as a contingency if I decided to go further down the garden than planned but could have been a disaster. I'm sure it was just a simple error.
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful, prompt delivery, and excellent product. I only bought a few square metres for my Narrowboat well deck. Have recommended to others who saw the product.
Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy
Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 11th December 2019
Posted 10 months ago
Good service, phoned me to confirm delivery day and product was as expected.
Posted 10 months ago
Purchased this shock pad underlay for our artificial grass which was quite lumpy to walk on. This underlay is amazing and would highly recommend to all. Lovely and comfortable to walk on now, feels soft and cushiony, even in bare feet!

10/10 Excellent
Posted 10 months ago
Great company, service, and customer care. Always bend over backwards to exceed expectations.

Have been using these guys for years, and the product quality and range is exquisite.
Superb value for money also so win win for one n all.

A must for anyone looking to have
Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 25th November 2019 Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 25th November 2019
Posted 11 months ago
Artificial Grass Direct is rated 4.56 based on 255 reviews