Artificial Grass Direct Reviews

4.58 Rating 272 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Artificial Grass Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Artificial Grass Direct Reviews

About Artificial Grass Direct:

At Artificial Grass Direct Limited, we have over 20 years experience of supplying artificial grass to domestic consumers, landscapers and retail and we never forget that the customer has a choice; which is why we constantly strive to offer the very best products at highly competitive prices and commit to levels of service unrivalled in the industry.

At Artificial Grass Direct we pride ourselves on providing our customers with a professional, personal service.

Also! We sometimes get confused for a different company. We are http://ArtificialGrass-Direct.com. Our friendly team would love to talk to you if you would like to call 0845 177 1664 – or visit us at - http://artificialgrass-direct.com

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 177 1664

Email:

sales@artificialgrass-direct.com

Location:

16 Hallsteads Business ParkDove HolesBuxtonSK17 8BJ

Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 6th June 2021
Russell Kerfoot
Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 6th June 2021
Jonno Kendall
Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 6th June 2021
Jonno Kendall
Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Wayne Badman
Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Wayne Badman
Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Tia
Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 17th April 2021
Karen Davies
66
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The grass was delivered quickly with no fuss, price was very good too. Looks really good installed.
Posted 9 months ago
Very quick service. Email query answered by a phone call - really helpful people. Thanks!
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with the grass good quality at a reasonable price. Delivery was very quick. When speaking to the staff they were polite and very helpful. Would recommend this company.
Posted 9 months ago
Ordering was easy on line, quality of goods excellent
Posted 9 months ago
I was happy with the service and the help I had over the phone ,just a bit more Communication via email I.e ,what day the delivery was arriving and approx time ...other then that ,great !
Posted 9 months ago
Lawn looks fantastic. Should have had it done years ago. Thanks very much. I would recommend to anyone 👍
Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 12th August 2020
Posted 9 months ago
all worked well. ordered 8 got 7. no problem contacted company, they were very apologetic and offered to resend the missing one. i asked for a refund which arrived in my bank with in two/three days. brilliant.
Posted 10 months ago
Looks super
Posted 10 months ago
Good quality products at a very good price, prompt delivery with good after sales contact and helpful delivery driver, would definitely recommend
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and products. Many thanks
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service especially the delivery driver who took the extremely heavy roll of grass to the end of my garden.
Posted 10 months ago
Superb quality grass with exceptional five star service during lock-down. Such a refreshing difference after trying so many other online shops. Exceptional value too, was priced much lower in their sale for same quality grass as competitors (we have bucket load of sample to compare!). Many thanks!
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent customer service in the face of Covid. Went the extra mile to assist. Product very good quality, exactly as advertised
Posted 10 months ago
The products and helpful staff are excellent and would recommend using this company
Posted 10 months ago
Great poduct which arrived quickly
Posted 11 months ago
Clear website and on line ordering , fast delivery and great quality
Posted 11 months ago
Fast delivery, I purchased the budget grass and it didnt disappoint. Perfect for what I need!!
Posted 11 months ago
Couldn’t be happier with the service and quality of the grass. Super fast delivery, driver took the grass to exactly where we wanted it too. Highly recommended.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi I have not layed the artificial grass yet but just wanted to say that the drive called Nigel that delivered the grass from your Harlow branch was a credit to your company. These people are what make the difference and are the fore front of your business, So would definitely recommend your company to friend and family. Great customer service, polite and very professional. Thankyou Nigel for your help once again today. Best Regards Jason Brown
Posted 11 months ago
My choice of product was unavailable and I was offered the next quality up. I laid the grass myself and v pleased with outcome
Posted 11 months ago
Artificial Grass Direct is rated 4.58 based on 272 reviews