Artificial Grass Direct Reviews

4.7 Rating 321 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Artificial Grass Direct
4.7
Based on 321 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Artificial Grass Direct Reviews

About Artificial Grass Direct:

At Artificial Grass Direct Limited, we have over 20 years experience of supplying artificial grass to domestic consumers, landscapers and retail and we never forget that the customer has a choice; which is why we constantly strive to offer the very best products at highly competitive prices and commit to levels of service unrivalled in the industry.

At Artificial Grass Direct we pride ourselves on providing our customers with a professional, personal service.

Also! We sometimes get confused for a different company. We are http://ArtificialGrass-Direct.com. Our friendly team would love to talk to you if you would like to call 0845 177 1664 – or visit us at - http://artificialgrass-direct.com

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 177 1664

Email:

sales@artificialgrass-direct.com

Location:

16 Hallsteads Business ParkDove HolesBuxtonSK17 8BJ

Very easy company to deal with, ordering and delivery as easy as you could possibly hope for. 10/10 from me!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Couldn't be more happy with our purchase, the quality and ease of install has definitely won us over. It is perfect for our little daughter to play on and cushion her falls.
Artificial Grass Direct 5 star review on 30th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really pleased with the Rainbow grass. Fairly easy to cut and lay dow. Delivery driver very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service from grass direct and the grass is everything it’s supposed to be, spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very easy and pleasant to deal with. Top quality grass as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery and looks good.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely artificial grass. I put down an underlay beneath it and it is lovely to walk on with bare feet. Quick and efficient delivery. Many people have congratulated me on how lovely it looks and a lovely "proper" grass green.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Really happy to hear this! Enjoy your proper green grass! Thank you for the review.
Posted 9 months ago
Great product would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I'm so pleased with my artificial grass that I chose, it is very good quality and it wasn't the dearest, it was easy to order , was delivered quite quickly by a nice friendly man , will recommend to everyone 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lost my order and took over 3 weeks to come
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We would like to apologise for this. We implemented a new system a short while ago and there was a small error from one of our staff whilst getting used to the new system. We are continuously striving to improve our service to make sure this type of thing doesn’t happen again.
Posted 10 months ago
Great product, service & delivery would definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing service from customer service. Excellent product easy to use. Definitely recommend it
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered my Artificial grass on Monday and it was Delivered to my Back Garden on Thursday. What More can you ask for . Quality product. Great service. Cheers and thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to review us! Enjoy your new garden!
Posted 10 months ago
Arrived nice and early the quality of the grass is very good Very pleased overall
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Shopped around for the right grass, very pleased with how it looks, on my garden room roof. Great price, nice quality grass, efficient service. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service. Grass arrived on time and the quality was as promised. have used Artificial Grass in the past for both front & rear gardens in the past. I can't fault them at all. Much cheaper than the garden centres
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very pleased with quality and service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Really great product. My son is so happy - we spend most of our time outside now rain or shine!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The Sherwood grass is very good quality easy to install, just there wasn’t an update on delivery time, I had to ring a couple of times! But it sounds as they are very busy, which is always a good sign. I would recommend this company. Many Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Artificial Grass Direct is rated 4.71 based on 321 reviews