Arthur Kay & Bro. Reviews

4.8 Rating 650 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Arthur Kay & Bro.
Read Arthur Kay & Bro. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 834 0332

Email:

enquiries@arthurkayandbro.com

Location:

2, Market Street, Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Arthur Kay & Bro. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with how quick and easy it was to order and also in recieveing my items.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service by bexky and Jack in St Helens! Would definitely recommend to all my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Beautiful earrings will definitely be looking at others on sale. Great service as well and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
First time I have used you but highly impressed. Ordered items over the weekend, received confirmation of order virtually straightaway, received e-mail on the Monday stating items are being despatched and duly received them on the Tuesday. Would use you again and no problem whatsoever in recommending to others. Many Thanks. Mark
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Lovely items very well packaged fast delivery these Swarovski mini mo ornaments will nearly complete my collection just need to find the other 2 now!!! Great service will be buying again soon
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service and delivered the very next day, couldn't ask for any more, highly recommended A+
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent Customer Service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Ordered two karma beads. Delivered by Royal Mail next day. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Goods arrived much sooner than I thought they would. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service and product. Fast delivery even over Christmas
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
From selecting an item and having it delivered was first class.I will definitely use this jewellers again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
fast efficient service> goods arrived well packed and in good time
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Prompt delivery & excellent service from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service fast delivery and emails at every step of the way. The purchase made was over xmas/new year and the item was sent very promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
First class service, ordering on there web site was quick and easy. Delivery was next day, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I ordered my swarovski christmas ornament on the 28th December and it arrived on the 29th, absolutely amazed!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
A trouble - free web site was very easy to use. Arrived within the time scale in view it was between Christmas and the New Year. Just what my wife wanted. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good selection of products, prompt delivery and good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Speedy efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Arthur Kay & Bro. is rated 4.81 based on 650 reviews