Arridge Garage Doors Reviews

4.83 Rating 421 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Arridge Garage Doors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Arridge Garage Doors Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01691 670394

Email:

sales@arridgegaragedoors.co.uk

Location:

68-70 Roft Street

Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 8th August 2020
Amond Thompson
More Photos & Videos
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 8th August 2020
Amond Thompson
More Photos & Videos
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 6th August 2020
Stephen Evans
More Photos & Videos
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 6th August 2020
Mike Bendall
More Photos & Videos
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 6th August 2020
Mike Bendall
More Photos & Videos
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 5th August 2020
Eric Carter
More Photos & Videos
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 4th August 2020
Colin Greveson
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with service and Fitters thank you
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 19th October 2019
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent company to deal with.
Posted 9 months ago
Good from start to finish.
Posted 9 months ago
Guys arrived on time and were very presentable.
Ran through with me what they needed to do and left them to it.
Great result, cannot fault the installers.
Arridge well done you guys 10/10.
Regards
Dean Haynes
Cefn Coch
Posted 10 months ago
I purchased my garage door donkey years ago from Arridge Garage Doors and it’s been great and fitted perfectly. Ordered parts of them this year dew to the age of door replace/ service, they were very helpful and help me out a lot with getting the right part . Very good customer service. Posted the part to me on Island , delivery was very quick and very reasonable to post to the Island. Highly recommend 10/10
Posted 10 months ago
Good service and competitive price.
Posted 10 months ago
Very professional from start to finish. Excellent quality product. Highly recommended
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful with excellent knowledge on all products recommending options available to you. Would highly recommend them to everyone . My garage door fits well and looks great. Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and informative on products
Posted 10 months ago
Fitters did a fast and efficient installation. I was very pleased with the result. A good company to deal with.
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 9th October 2019
Posted 10 months ago
The door looks great. The fitter did a great job. I only give 4 because the fittings were incomplete so had to wait a further month for handles to be fitted.
Posted 10 months ago
Highly recommend Arridge Garage Doors. Great company to deal with and excellent communication. Also great after sales team. I damaged a part during installation and telephoned Arridge who happily ordered the replacement part required from the manufacturers and posted out direct to me. Delighted with our new Garage Door. Highly recommend Arridge Garage Doors.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent Service
Posted 10 months ago
Took advice on defective control boxes and ordered 2 new ones. Arrived quickly and were easy to install. QED. many thanks Arridge.
Posted 10 months ago
Great communication and organisation from getting back with queries, customising the door with extra locks and liaising with trusted installers in the area, was recommended adage garage doors and can see why! Great service/price and happy to recommend
Posted 10 months ago
The doors are great. We should have done it years ago.
Posted 10 months ago
On ordering we were not advised that this work would be sub contracted.. we could have saved £150 if had gone with our first quote.. decided to give the order to Arridge as thought reputable company. Were shocked when the guy from first quote arrived to do the job.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
Trustworthy, no excessive sales approach
Posted 1 year ago
In January 2013 my friend and I bought 2 roller shutter doors from Arridge, having had an excellent service from Mark, who gave us clear and accurate advice regarding sizing, colours and fitting. Delivery was timeous and professional. We fitted the doors ourselves, and have enjoyed them since. In March 2019, the circuit board on my door failed, and within days Mark had supplied a replacement at reasonable cost.I could not praise Arridge doors more for their professional, helpful and friendly service
Posted 1 year ago
Arridge Garage Doors is rated 4.83 based on 421 reviews