Arridge Garage Doors Reviews

4.83 Rating 473 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Arridge Garage Doors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Arridge Garage Doors Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01691 670394

Email:

sales@arridgegaragedoors.co.uk

Location:

68-70 Roft Street

Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
Anonymous
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 22nd September 2021
Paul Evans
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 22nd September 2021
Carl Stoakes
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 26th August 2021
Clive Coxon
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Philip Hopwood
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Philip Hopwood
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 24th August 2021
June Lonergan
83
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A fully secure and insulated garage door is important when your home has an integral garage and we are delighted with the quality of our new Arridge Garage Door
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 24th February 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, The man that came to measure up was thorough and explained what was entailed. The fitters were quick clean and tidy. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from all staff who dealt with our order. Would have no hesitation in recommending Arridge Doors to anybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was correct. No problems. They were very thorough in ensuring correct door was ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently purchased a garage door from Arridge garage doors for a project in Bordon Hampshire, I have to say the service was excellent, the staff are friendly and knowledgeable making the whole process very easy, many thanks Tim - T Marolia Building ltd.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Built to last
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A Very easy and efficient service. We were impressed by the door fitter who gave us suggestions and once we decided on what we wanted it was delivered on time and in budget. I would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not installed yet but superb pre-sales advice and customer care.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered new parts for sdoir they supplied 10+ years ago. Parts arrived promptly. Fitted most parts my self and then a fitter they provided detail for commissioned the door
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Professional and friendly service. Happy with materials and workmanship.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good problem solving by managing to adapt the installation plans to our garage
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good communication from start to finish. Price was very competitive and fitting was done to a high standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly helpful staff. Prompt delivery of 2 automatic garage openers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Door was exactly what i wanted. There were some parts missing and some misalignment of the pedestrian door but they sent a technician out to put it right. I am now very happy with the door.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The replacement door was installed in very quick order, with no disruption to our activity. Also because it was 16ft span or so a recommendation for a more powerful lifting device will be kept in mind should it become necessary, although the existing unit had been installed by Arridge no doubt by the previous owners request? We are happy with the current operation however.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service! Great doors!
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 21st February 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From start to finish the service was great,installation very professional and it has made a big difference to us having an electric garage roller door. Many Thanks Mark & his team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cant really write a review, nor can I send a photo as I have never owned a camera (don`t know why, I just never felt the need for one). However I would like to tell you that I am more than happy with the doors. (Pity you cant see them, they look great.) Your people on the `phone were more than helpful. Your installer was also more than helpful. The need for the wicket door was largely because my wife is not in the best of health, and when she needs to access the garage for stuff stored there, Lifting the up and over door was getting awkward. She is now able to get in and out easily, so she also is very happy. When people ask about the doors, I do tell them where I got them from. All the best to you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Luke quickly provided a very competitive quote covering two alternative sectional garage doors after a telephone chat to discuss my requirements. Mark came out to survey and check measurements before placing the order. I was kept up-to-date with progress leading up to fitting. The old door was removed and the new one fitted to a high standard in a morning. Although there was a very small issue after fitting, this was resolved quickly and without quibble. Very pleased with the whole experience and delighted with the new garage door that fully meets my expectations. Highly recommended.
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 6th February 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have just had a roller door supplied and installed and we can’t be more pleased with the whole process from start to finish thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arridge Garage Doors is rated 4.83 based on 473 reviews