Arridge Garage Doors Reviews

4.82 Rating 342 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Arridge Garage Doors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Arridge Garage Doors Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01691 670394

Email:

sales@arridgegaragedoors.co.uk

Location:

68-70 Roft Street

Very professional service from ordering to delivery. We were kept informed on the status of our door. Great quality, looks fantastic. We are extremely satisfied with our door and service provided by Arridge Garage Doors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with service and Fitters thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Guys arrived on time and were very presentable. Ran through with me what they needed to do and left them to it. Great result, cannot fault the installers. Arridge well done you guys 10/10. Regards Dean Haynes Cefn Coch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased my garage door donkey years ago from Arridge Garage Doors and it’s been great and fitted perfectly. Ordered parts of them this year dew to the age of door replace/ service, they were very helpful and help me out a lot with getting the right part . Very good customer service. Posted the part to me on Island , delivery was very quick and very reasonable to post to the Island. Highly recommend 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional from start to finish. Excellent quality product. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful with excellent knowledge on all products recommending options available to you. Would highly recommend them to everyone . My garage door fits well and looks great. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and informative on products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fitters did a fast and efficient installation. I was very pleased with the result. A good company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The door looks great. The fitter did a great job. I only give 4 because the fittings were incomplete so had to wait a further month for handles to be fitted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommend Arridge Garage Doors. Great company to deal with and excellent communication. Also great after sales team. I damaged a part during installation and telephoned Arridge who happily ordered the replacement part required from the manufacturers and posted out direct to me. Delighted with our new Garage Door. Highly recommend Arridge Garage Doors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Took advice on defective control boxes and ordered 2 new ones. Arrived quickly and were easy to install. QED. many thanks Arridge.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication and organisation from getting back with queries, customising the door with extra locks and liaising with trusted installers in the area, was recommended adage garage doors and can see why! Great service/price and happy to recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The doors are great. We should have done it years ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
On ordering we were not advised that this work would be sub contracted.. we could have saved £150 if had gone with our first quote.. decided to give the order to Arridge as thought reputable company. Were shocked when the guy from first quote arrived to do the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Trustworthy, no excessive sales approach
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Arridge Garage Doors is rated 4.82 based on 342 reviews