Arridge Garage Doors Reviews

4.82 Rating 173 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Arridge Garage Doors
Visit Website

Phone:
01691 670394

Email:
sales@arridgegaragedoors.co.uk

Location:
68-70 Roft Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Stephen Nettleton
Stephen Nettleton
Verified Buyer
"Quality product fair price need a further quote for second door."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Mark Taylor
Mark Taylor
Verified Buyer
"We needed a new garage door and Arridge were able to make one to a custom size because of the age of our garage. It was delivered and easy to fit. I phoned Arridge for some advice on fitting the door stays and they were very helpful. The door has made a big difference and we are very pleased with the result"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mike Reason
Mike Reason
Verified Buyer
"The work was carried out neatly and on time. The product meets its specification and functions well."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Davinder Panesar
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service from all the staff. Mark took my order for a Horman front door he was very thorough and precise made sure we had considered all options. The order arrived on time. Very impressed with the service i would definitely recommend this company to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Arridge Garage doors were polite, friendly and extremely helpful. The service was fantastic and very reassuring. Their knowledge about their products was exceptional and with very competitive prices, I can't recommend them enough. I would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Alexander Neil
Verified Buyer
"First class service from this company. Product does what it says on the package."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pete Maynard
Verified Buyer
"Rob was very helpful in the design stage and arriving at very satisfactory end product. Fitter was very good ending with very attractive well fitted doors. Have been so pleased with the look,functionality,quality that I wish I had replaced my old garage doors years ago."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Paul Atkinson
Verified Buyer
"Like most people I don't park my car in the garage and use it as a workshop and for storage. After much deliberation I decide to install a single side-hung garage door supplied by Arridge Garage Doors Ltd. I must say the whole process from initial enquiry to delivery was excellent with very professional support from this company particularly Rob and Mark. The installation instructions were simple and I added 2 additional panels to make up the space after removing the existing up and over door."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My new garage door looks lovely with the added bonus of almost maintenance free. Its easy to open and close from inside or out and it is insulated. Its very secure and very little water gets through the bottom of it. Very pleased with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Stephen Nettleton
Verified Buyer
"Quality product fair price need a further quote for second door."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
William Freeland
Verified Buyer
"Full marks to sales for being helpful and informative, no pressure. Loose some marks for delivery - did not arrive when arranged, stayed in all day to assist , no phone call until i contacted them next day, lucky i was able to be at home next day. Loose some marks for installation - at survey to check sizes was advised installer would be in loop regarding delivery and would fit doors within a couple of days. In fact it became 5 days which would have been longer had i not volunteered to assist because a colleague was unable to attend. After install i noticed excessive movement of one of the hinge bearings which was not carrying any weight, installer unable to remedy since no adjustment in hinge. For a few pounds i bought and fitted some shims to eliminate play which allowed the hinge to provide support and also prevent any rain ingress. Overall i do like the quality and the design of the doors, particularly the adjustable door stays and the espagnolette. It's been a few months now since installing and with some of the bad weather it has proven to be a good investment."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tony Poucher
Verified Buyer
"very pleased vast improvement on the rollover which they replaced .smooth and efficient and well fitted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mark Taylor
Verified Buyer
"We needed a new garage door and Arridge were able to make one to a custom size because of the age of our garage. It was delivered and easy to fit. I phoned Arridge for some advice on fitting the door stays and they were very helpful. The door has made a big difference and we are very pleased with the result"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service in all respects, would certainly recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Andrew Gray
Verified Buyer
"I Had Arridge Garage doors fitted last June, and made a big difference to the overall appearance of my garage, plus the main benefit of no longer worrying about painting the old rotting timber and swelling up in winter months. The only negative is I would have liked there to be a top and bottom multi point bolt facility on the main door, as I wonder how secure the single key lock is. Apart from that, very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tony Farrington
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service with professional speedy fitting. Excellent investment in a quality product. Very pleased all round and would recomend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good technical knowledge and very helpful advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mike Reason
Verified Buyer
"The work was carried out neatly and on time. The product meets its specification and functions well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kevin Wickenden
Verified Buyer
"Easy to talk to and responsive"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very thourgh in ensuring that all measurements were correct before placing order. Competitively priced with great service. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"very good and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
John Williams
Verified Buyer
"Good service. A couple of issues initially,however, these were resolved and door is now working perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service, competitive pricing and quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Arridge Garage Doors is rated 4.82 based on 173 reviews