Arridge Garage Doors Reviews

4.80 Rating 239 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Arridge Garage Doors
Visit Website

Phone:
01691 670394

Email:
sales@arridgegaragedoors.co.uk

Location:
68-70 Roft Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Jim Ilott
"Arridge were very helpful and knowledgeable along with not being gready with price .They also arranged fitters to make the job complete. Very please with the result of the Hormann door fitted to this contemporary dwelling ."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
James Strachan
"Wonderful service. Very professional/. Would definitely recommend. Thank you Arridge Garage Doors."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Sharp
"Excellent Service for delivery of door. Price matched for online find of wicket garage door"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic company.Got really good advice.wouldnt hesitate to recommend them.Have fitted my door and am very pleased with it. Great service,great price.thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Exelent workmanship and very well fitted in a matter of hours, no mess left behind. I would recomend this comany."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Best price I got quoted on the product I wanted, great advice from someone who clearly understood all the issues concerning the complex installation questions that I raised plus delivery was on time and their nominated fitter was super.....what more can you ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Garage doors were not fitted properly it took 4 visits to sort it out"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Already had a garage door and only had a new motor fitted by this company. Would highly recommend - very good price and fitted promptly an d perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I chose to fit a bespoke Hormann sectional garage door myself which was relatively straightforward (took a day on my own). Ordering through Arridge was easy and timely. The only problem was on delivery; the main pallet was quite heavy and an enthusiastic delivery driver managed to pin me to a wall."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered the door it was fitted quickly no fuss ideal would use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very personal and pleased with the door"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Well made, good price, great service. Fitted door myself and works perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very Good helpful service and advice Deliveries were bang on time all round good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Arridge were very helpful and knowledgeable along with not being gready with price .They also arranged fitters to make the job complete. Very please with the result of the Hormann door fitted to this contemporary dwelling ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful, knowledgable and easy to deal with. A smooth transaction from initial contact to fitting. Excellent quality doors with installation and service to match."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The service and help in selecting the right door provided by Arridge Garage Doors was excellent as was their quoted price. The fitting was carried out by their local agent on time and very efficiently. The door was fitted seven months ago and has been trouble free."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wonderful service. Very professional/. Would definitely recommend. Thank you Arridge Garage Doors."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent Service for delivery of door. Price matched for online find of wicket garage door"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We ordered the Fort Door Georgian side hinged door, 2/3 1/3, white, which had to be made to measure. The manufacture cost was very reasonable as was the fitting cost. Minor damage was found to the 2/3 door after fitting and a claim was made via Arridge on the manufacturers guarantee. This was straight forward enough. The fitter arrived four weeks later with the wrong size door and then arrived four weeks after that and fitted the correct size door. We're very pleased with the doors despite the long wait for the end result. We cannot answer most of the questions below because of the differing time scales involved."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Knowledgeable, with a quick response to any queries. Used them for 10 years."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent pre-sales service in making sure our measurements were correct. Delivery was efficient & the fitting instructions were clear. Very pleased with the finished look, a quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very courteous and knowledgeable team. They took all the hassle out of getting the right door at a reasonable price. Good advice and service from initial enquiry, to return visit to ensure the door and fitting was perfect. I'm very please with my new garage door."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"first rate service to replace worn out motor on door (over 12 years old). Much quicker motor, longer range remote, and all work done much cheaper than other quotes, efficiently and on time. Great job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arridge Garage Doors is rated 4.80 based on 239 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support