Arridge Garage Doors Reviews

4.8 Rating 496 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Arridge Garage Doors
4.8
Based on 496 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Arridge Garage Doors Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01691 670394

Email:

sales@arridgegaragedoors.co.uk

Location:

68-70 Roft Street

Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 9th April 2022
Adrian Golland
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 8th April 2022
Stuart Mawson
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 8th April 2022
Nick Randall-Smith
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 8th April 2022
Nick Randall-Smith
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 8th April 2022
Nick Randall-Smith
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 30th December 2021
Rachael Raghuram
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 30th December 2021
Rachael Raghuram
99
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Our experience of Arridge Garage Doors was excellent from our first telephone call. They were very knowledgeable about their products, giving good advice and sent colour samples out. Once we had decided there were numerous phone calls to ensure the measurements were correct and delivery was as agreed. The fitter gave an excellent service. Thank you.
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 10th January 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
quick and tidy installation. No problems after nearly a year
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The staff are well informed, willing and keen to help, their advice is well worth considering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just went through a complete house rebuild of which a garage construction was part of the spec. Of all the trades and companies I've dealt with over the last year, Arridge were the most thorough and professional. And when the fancy garage door was installed, everything went without a hitch. Thoroughly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality, quiet operation. So far excellent.
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 9th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Second time using this company, spending more money second time disappointed at no discount. Long wait for door and garage, looks nice door very stiff on opening and shutting door handle could do with being slightly better designed and keys hit it constantly on turning to open and shut. Bit of a disappointment second time around.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Speedy visit to give a quote. Very reasonable quote and I could not fault the workmanship
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 8th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
When we wanted to replace our old up-and-over garage door we wanted something sturdy and insulated, that was individual, looked smart and would last. We searched for a specialist company that would help us design a door that would fit in with the aesthetics of our home and supply a top quality product. Arridge Garage Doors did everything we wanted to the highest standard.
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 8th April 2022 Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 8th April 2022 Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 8th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I chose Arridge by chance and it turned out to be the right decision, genuinely very helpful with all my questions, placed an order, everything went to plan, highly recommended 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant service. It’s actually so difficult to find such a great reliable company these days and I was so glad when I found these. First class service from initial enquiry right through to fitting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service from initial contact and call backs to triple check sizes i’d provided. Couldn’t fault service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service! There was a slight delay with delivery but the company kept me informed every step of the way. We had a personnel door installed for our garage nearly a year ago and it’s held up so far. The door was one on the lower lens of the price scale but in no way disappointing. Would definitely recommend.
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 30th December 2021 Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 30th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My Arridge door was installed over 10 years ago. There was one minor problem (with the remote control). This was not Arridge's responsibility but they were extremely helpful in getting a replacement. Excellent service all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service which kept us up to date about the process from order to installation. I would recommend Arridge to anyone looking for a garage door and we are very happy with our Hormann LPU67. Thank you
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 15th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Extremely happy with the service provided by Arridge Garage doors . The doors where great , as was the installer that they recommended. At lot of care was taken to ensure the fit and colour was spot on .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with our garage door and the help and service given
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I connected arridge as they were upfront with there prices, some companies weren’t. After sending some photographs over we were to quickly able to sort out the fitting as well. Fitter Jeff was brilliant. and finished job is looking fine Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am really please with my bespoke sectional garage door with a wicket/pedestrian access door. It does what I wanted of it. However, there are a few teething/wear issues, with the seals slipping down, a little metal lip has come away and the wicket door seems to have dropped where I now need to push hard to open it. It would be helpful to have a follow-up phone call or contact to advise how to manage these.
Arridge Garage Doors 4 star review on 12th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I purchased an Alutec sectional door, which had to be fitted within a new opening. Mark and his team were very helpful and ensured that the correct measurements and fittings were ordered and that there were no internal obstructions. When I was ready to have the door fitted this was arranged promptly. Throughout the whole process, nothing was too much trouble for them. I am very happy with the garage door and the service provided by Arridge Garage Doors.
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 11th December 2021 Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 11th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
After quite a bit of research I chose a Hormann rollmatic garage door and placed an order with Arridge Garage Doors, the service I received from Luke was excellent, I chose to fit the door myself after watching a few installation videos on utube, I do have an engineering background and found the presses very well thought out with no heavy lifting work needed, having worked out I didn’t need to remove the old doors to fit the new one in my particular case meant there was no urgency on my part to get it finished in one day although I feel it could be easily done in a few hours. It’s been in service a few months now and I’m very pleased with the way it performs and how it’s transformed the look of my garage. Just one recommendation would be for the delivery company to have a tail lift or some other means of off loading, it was well packed on a pallet but was on the very limit of what two men could handle comfortably…
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 11th December 2021 Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 11th December 2021 Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 11th December 2021 Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 11th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Arridge Garage Doors is rated 4.83 based on 496 reviews