Arridge Garage Doors Reviews

4.83 Rating 418 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Arridge Garage Doors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Arridge Garage Doors Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01691 670394

Email:

sales@arridgegaragedoors.co.uk

Location:

68-70 Roft Street

Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 3rd August 2020
Glenn Lucas
More Photos & Videos
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 3rd August 2020
Hiresh Shah
More Photos & Videos
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 3rd August 2020
Charles Ravenscroft
More Photos & Videos
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 25th February 2020
David Curtis
More Photos & Videos
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 25th February 2020
David Curtis
More Photos & Videos
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 24th February 2020
Ray Jones
More Photos & Videos
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 21st February 2020
Ross Pierrepont
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very poor customer service. Garage electric roller door failed a month ago, scratches to panels and broken components after the door over rotated.
Contacted Arridge as soon as it happened, received an acknowledgement and after several chasing emails for an update have heard nothing since. Very very poor customer service!
Posted 1 year ago
Due to an error on the manufacturers system the customer request was unfortunately missed. Once this review was posted (and we were made reaware of the issue) the situation was resolved a few days later.
Posted 8 months ago
Garage doors were not fitted properly it took 4 visits to sort it out
Posted 1 year ago
We had our door fitted in the summer, there was a small manufacturing fault with our wicket door. This was immediately fixed by the manufacturer replacing the door. Since then the doors, we also had a conventional door fitted at the back of the garage, they have been trouble free, great product.
Posted 1 year ago
Despite me being very clear via e-mail that I wanted 3 remotes, the door only came with 2 and they refused to supply the 3rd until I coughed up an extra £80. They said this was because 3 remotes were not listed on their quote. I pointed out that no remotes were listed on their quote. I wouldn't use again.
Posted 3 years ago
Arridge Garage Doors is rated 4.83 based on 418 reviews