Arridge Garage Doors Reviews

4.83 Rating 471 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Arridge Garage Doors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Arridge Garage Doors Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01691 670394

Email:

sales@arridgegaragedoors.co.uk

Location:

68-70 Roft Street

Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
Anonymous
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 22nd September 2021
Paul Evans
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 22nd September 2021
Carl Stoakes
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 26th August 2021
Clive Coxon
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Philip Hopwood
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Philip Hopwood
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 24th August 2021
June Lonergan
83
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Friendly, efficient and competitive. The fitting was quick and the workmanship excellent. What more could you ask for!
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Helpful, straightforward ordering, very thorough. Product is excellent. Self installed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent doors installed by top-class professionals.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Arridge Garage we’re excellent from the first contact all the way through to delivery and beyond. They are clearly very knowledgeable and offered support throughout ensuring the measurements were correct and the garage door was the correct one. Post delivery they were in contact and helped out with technical support. Highly recommend.
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great price , service, advice, delivery and all round help pre and post order. Batteries in both remote blips did not last long and must have been very low at time of delivery. One other minor issue is that I have as yet been unanle to stop the rollers creaking and squeaking on the runners which is a noisy frustration!! Maybe Arridge can assist with these minor points? Rob Grant Glasgow
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Had new garage doors , supply only , very helpful staff to check every measurements and all the parts I needed . Quality of doors is great, fast delivery .
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 22nd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
As a returning customer I was confident in the service I'd receive. Very prompt and professional communications also.
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 22nd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with the whole process. Very helpful over the phone in sorting out which type and size to order. excellent liaison with a fitter who came to the property to double check measurement details before the order was finalised. Doors arrived and promptly fitted as per schedule. Delighted with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delighted with my Aluroll roller garage door supplied and installed by Arridge Garage Doors. So easy use compared with the old up and over door and much more secure. From my original enquiry to the final fitting, Arridge handled my order without any delays or problems. Would recommend.
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 26th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A great looking and well made garage door. The whole process from purchasing to installation was really straightforward, especially when comparing to competitors. I would happily recommend Arridge Garage Doors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service with delivery as promised on time. Door has been in place for 8 months and still looks like new. Fitted it myself and the dimensions were perfect . Ordered a threshold but don't believe the door was delivered with one. Bought and fitted a aluminium threshold which looks fine. Would recommend this product and supplier.
Arridge Garage Doors 4 star review on 25th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered doors to self fit. Staff were very helpful in helping me ensure correct details. Doors came on date and time and have proved to be a good quality buy. Would recommend 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Door was fitted about a year ago. It has worked superbly all the time. No problems at all. Well worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from Arridge. I had my old wooden doors upgraded to modern steel ones. From my initial contact through to the installation, I was very happy. They arrange for a local agent to look after the installation and everything was taken care of, even when I found a part was missing during the installation, Arridge had it couriered up and the local agent came back to fit it. I recommended Arridge to my parents too when they needed to upgrade their garage door. Highly recommended.
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 24th August 2021 Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality door. Easy to install and well explained on how to fit. Good after sales help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality, not cheap but you get precisely what you pay for.
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm very pleased with the way the whole process was carried out, from initial contact with Arridge Garage Doors to installation. Also the advice given regarding finish proved invaluable. Would recommend them any day.
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality garage doors and an easy company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fair price, exellent fitter. Whould recomend to anyone
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and efficient company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arridge Garage Doors is rated 4.83 based on 471 reviews