Arridge Garage Doors Reviews

4.83 Rating 423 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Arridge Garage Doors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Arridge Garage Doors Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01691 670394

Email:

sales@arridgegaragedoors.co.uk

Location:

68-70 Roft Street

Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 8th August 2020
Amond Thompson
More Photos & Videos
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 8th August 2020
Amond Thompson
More Photos & Videos
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 6th August 2020
Stephen Evans
More Photos & Videos
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 6th August 2020
Mike Bendall
More Photos & Videos
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 6th August 2020
Mike Bendall
More Photos & Videos
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 5th August 2020
Eric Carter
More Photos & Videos
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 4th August 2020
Colin Greveson
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We were really happy with the service and quality of product provided by Mark and his team and would have no problems recommending them
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful and friendly from day 1. Nothing too much trouble Would recommend to others
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant service. Efficient and effective.
Posted 7 months ago
Great product at a reasonable price. Good customer service. Manufactured and fitted ahead of schedule. Kept informed in every step of the process. Would like a door closure armature to keep door open on occasions.
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 25th February 2020 Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 25th February 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Great service from start to finish. Doors look great and competitive price. Would recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with doors. Ordered 2 and had a slight problem with second. Rang the Tech Department and spoke to very helpful guy who talked me through sorting it out.
Would definitely recommend and would buy myself again.
Posted 7 months ago
A fully secure and insulated garage door is important when your home has an integral garage and we are delighted with the quality of our new Arridge Garage Door
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 24th February 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, The man that came to measure up was thorough and explained what was entailed. The fitters were quick clean and tidy. Well done.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service from all staff who dealt with our order.

Would have no hesitation in recommending Arridge Doors to anybody.
Posted 7 months ago
Everything was correct. No problems. They were very thorough in ensuring correct door was ordered.
Posted 7 months ago
I recently purchased a garage door from Arridge garage doors for a project in Bordon Hampshire, I have to say the service was excellent, the staff are friendly and knowledgeable making the whole process very easy, many thanks Tim - T Marolia Building ltd.
Posted 7 months ago
A Very easy and efficient service.
We were impressed by the door fitter who gave us suggestions and once we decided on what we wanted it was delivered on time and in budget. I would definitely recommend them.
Posted 7 months ago
Not installed yet but superb pre-sales advice and customer care.
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered new parts for sdoir they supplied 10+ years ago. Parts arrived promptly. Fitted most parts my self and then a fitter they provided detail for commissioned the door
Posted 7 months ago
Very good communication from start to finish. Price was very competitive and fitting was done to a high standard.
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly helpful staff. Prompt delivery of 2 automatic garage openers.
Posted 7 months ago
The replacement door was installed in very quick order, with no disruption to our activity. Also because it was 16ft span or so a recommendation for a more powerful lifting device will be kept in mind should it become necessary, although the existing unit had been installed by Arridge no doubt by the previous owners request? We are happy with the current operation however.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service! Great doors!
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 21st February 2020
Posted 7 months ago
From start to finish the service was great,installation very professional and it has made a big difference to us having an electric garage roller door.
Many Thanks Mark & his team
Posted 7 months ago
Luke quickly provided a very competitive quote covering two alternative sectional garage doors after a telephone chat to discuss my requirements. Mark came out to survey and check measurements before placing the order. I was kept up-to-date with progress leading up to fitting. The old door was removed and the new one fitted to a high standard in a morning. Although there was a very small issue after fitting, this was resolved quickly and without quibble. Very pleased with the whole experience and delighted with the new garage door that fully meets my expectations. Highly recommended.
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 6th February 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Arridge Garage Doors is rated 4.83 based on 423 reviews