Aromaromauk Reviews

4.42 Rating 818 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Aromaromauk
Visit Website

Phone:

07704519576

Email:

info@aromaromauk.co.uk

Location:

Burnden House
Vicking Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Aromaromauk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very bad, coughing and bad headaches, never had like that before, waste of money
Posted 2 weeks ago
Where Is my order??? You said i have ti wait ine week and One month i'm still waiting without info!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Still waiting for the order to be delivered
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unexpected quality and seems it's a fake items
Posted 3 weeks ago
delivery was fast packed well .will not purchase from you again 1 bottle was completely empty but still sealed unfortunately i opened it before realising
Posted 3 weeks ago
Turns out poppers cause blindness. Now my vision is messed up. Avoid this website and don't use poppers
Posted 4 weeks ago
I havent recieved my goods so your rating is not great its almost been a month since i ordered from your site.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,i havent received my orders until now :(
Posted 1 month ago
I still have not received my order
Posted 1 month ago
My partner ended up nearly dieing in hospital your products should not be sold police will be looking into this
Posted 1 month ago
Never showed up
Posted 1 month ago
Amsterdam gold did nothing.
Posted 1 month ago
The aroma i purchased was no good .. just gave me a cough and bad taste in my mouth... the buzz at all
Posted 2 months ago
Took 6 days to arrive 😡
Posted 2 months ago
I’m afraid it is not a real jungle juice :/ very disappointed
Posted 2 months ago
I bought 3 bottles. The quality of the aromas is poor. Don't waste your money.
Posted 3 months ago
Product not arrived two weeks after order
Posted 3 months ago
First of all sent me two bottles not 3 and not what I ordered, they sent me another bottle label was filthy must have found a bottle on the floor, all had no aroma must have been really old stock, not the cheapest to buy from online. But the other company I buy from didn't have what I wanted I didn't get what I ordered anyway and no aroma at all . Very disappointed
Posted 3 months ago
On Tuesday they said it was sent on Sunday. Today they said it was sent on Monday. Lots of 5 star reviews, with the odd one saying goods not received or poor quality. Mine not received and no way of tracking items. I feel a bit of a dumpling for falling for it
Posted 3 months ago
I haven't received my poppers yet
Posted 3 months ago
Aromaromauk is rated 4.42 based on 818 reviews