Aromaromauk Reviews

4.40 Rating 1,030 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Aromaromauk
Visit Website

Phone:

07704519576

Email:

info@aromaromauk.co.uk

Location:

Burnden House
Vicking Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Aromaromauk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Never received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have not recivt it. So thinks its not a good service. Dont know wen i going 2 reciv my pakket
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Never got my delivery/poduct. And no answer on my e-mails.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello. Whats your order numer please?
Posted 2 months ago
Got parcel on a few days after order placed, very happy customer here
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
hello you said you were happy with my service, but left a negative review. Would you mind to change it please? Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Paid for first class delivery and it took over a week to get to me, even though they said it was on its way much sooner when I emailed. Better to go for a different, faster website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Weve send it same day, unfortunately royal mail let us down sometimes. Sorry about that
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived almost empty, bottle leaked in transit !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Why did you not emeil me???. I would have resend it.
Posted 2 months ago
Order not received.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Your order stuch at customs, and ive made a refund,
Posted 3 months ago
Apparently, the company delivers to a different address, even there is a proper invoice and shipping address. When I eventually got the package, a few bottles were empty. Are you kidding me? Never again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Didn't send what I paid for, never heard a word until they asked for this review. Avoid.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Still haven’t received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My partner not felt any difference
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We ordered the product in plenty of time for a weekend in London. Didn’t arrive. It’s now two weeks. Glad it was only a few pounds.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Send ASAP mayb next year ha
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very poor. Delivery of the items were being sent to wrong address . Such a discreet item and going to an obscure neighbour. I was told by aromaromauk to just go roubd and get them from neighbour. Stressful situation. Was not compensated for. Would never order again through this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Product never arrived. Won't order from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I didn’t actually receive my order waited a total of 3weeks now even with 1st class
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This product used to be the best, however the formula must have changed as once opened and after only one usage the product is no longer affective
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
You have asked for Review in Purchase mad with your Company I am still waiting for this Delivery to be made at this address?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Wasn't a great product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dunn nothing to me
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Aromaromauk is rated 4.40 based on 1,030 reviews