Aromaromauk Reviews

4.40 Rating 931 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Aromaromauk
Visit Website

Phone:

07704519576

Email:

info@aromaromauk.co.uk

Location:

Burnden House
Vicking Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Aromaromauk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Still haven’t received my order
Posted 1 week ago
My partner not felt any difference
Posted 1 week ago
We ordered the product in plenty of time for a weekend in London. Didn’t arrive. It’s now two weeks. Glad it was only a few pounds.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Send ASAP mayb next year ha
Posted 1 month ago
Very poor. Delivery of the items were being sent to wrong address . Such a discreet item and going to an obscure neighbour. I was told by aromaromauk to just go roubd and get them from neighbour. Stressful situation. Was not compensated for. Would never order again through this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Product never arrived. Won't order from here again.
Posted 1 month ago
I didn’t actually receive my order waited a total of 3weeks now even with 1st class
Posted 1 month ago
This product used to be the best, however the formula must have changed as once opened and after only one usage the product is no longer affective
Posted 1 month ago
You have asked for Review in Purchase mad with your Company I am still waiting for this Delivery to be made at this address?
Posted 2 months ago
Wasn't a great product
Posted 2 months ago
Dunn nothing to me
Posted 2 months ago
Very bad, coughing and bad headaches, never had like that before, waste of money
Posted 3 months ago
Where Is my order??? You said i have ti wait ine week and One month i'm still waiting without info!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Still waiting for the order to be delivered
Posted 3 months ago
Unexpected quality and seems it's a fake items
Posted 3 months ago
delivery was fast packed well .will not purchase from you again 1 bottle was completely empty but still sealed unfortunately i opened it before realising
Posted 3 months ago
Turns out poppers cause blindness. Now my vision is messed up. Avoid this website and don't use poppers
Posted 3 months ago
I havent recieved my goods so your rating is not great its almost been a month since i ordered from your site.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,i havent received my orders until now :(
Posted 4 months ago
I still have not received my order
Posted 4 months ago
Aromaromauk is rated 4.40 based on 931 reviews